Can anyone tell me........?

Re: Can anyone tell me........?

Don't worry, now that Musharraf has cleared all corrupt politicians from NAB cases and put them back in power, there won't be much money left.

Re: Can anyone tell me…?

Skhan,
Pakistan has more than 12 Billion dollars in Reserves which we never had. we have almost A+ credit rating with international Lending insititutions. Also For your knowledge everyone seems to be ready to lend money to Pakistan than ever but we take loan on our condition if needed with low APRs like other countries including India.

I am not a fan of Musharraf, but pakistan is going in the right direction.

12 billion dollars ka achaar daalna hai? How is our foreign reserves helping the common man? Our stock exchange has crashed because of artificial activity perpetrated by corporate big wigs who have gained big at the expense of smaller traders like you or me. Inflation is at an all time high and so is unemployment. Musharraf has done nothing for the economy except provide false beacons of progress.

Wait a minute Mr. S Khan,
This common man issue started right from the beginning 57 years ago. Musharraf can’t fix 57 years old cancer in 4-5 years time . Every thing takes time, in this case it may like 15-20 years before you will start seeing the positive results. He doesn’t have a magic stick to wave and fix everything at once. It takes time brother. Let me give you an example here, Look @ India they opened up their economy in early 90’s and now those positive results are felt by ordinary people there.
It takes time once you set everything in the right path. Look @ USA it has gone through these things too.They never been this mighty right from the beginning.

Actually people like yourself want quick fix. But It doesn’t work this way in the world of economics. You must have sound long term to succeed,not just quick plan to make everyone happy and lose in the long run.

Tell me the alternate person who will fix all this mess in even one year time,...do you have a leader on your mind ?

You just proved my point. Those 57 year old problems you talk about are still there and getting worse. I don't expect anyone with a magic wand to fix these anytime soon, but it's wrong and premature to hold Musharraf as a poster child for a thriving Pakistan economy. That's from the case.

It's not my job to bring about a leader for Pakistan. One thing for sure, as long as a dictator like Musharraf stays in power, there is no chance of anyone emerging as a potential leader in the near future.

Skhan,
If you are thinking that I am defending or pro musharraf then you are dead wrong. I am looking @ the bigger picture. Corruption is still there, no doubt about it. But it slowed down. It will take time to be in position to feel the impact of good economy.

I care for Pakistan to be successful like its neighbors. I understand your point about musharraf but someone has to stay in course to be consistant in the right path. Can’t add anything more than this.:slight_smile:

I agree. :)

Bravo mah man, someone needed to say this and you did. The circular arguments dont help, one can not hide the weaknesses of his chosen leader by pointing fingers at the other one, each can be discussed separately, person, institution, ideology. Once the nation at large starts holding people accountable regardless of their political leanings, thats when we would know that the population has matured. Right now with emotional support thrown behind a party or leader we are not goign anywhere. I sometimes sit back and wonder if someone started putting together scorecards for leaders and their parties, what will we see.

My biggest concern was and is , why pakistan is held back when our neighboring countries ( India, China ) are going fast towardes self reliance. Geographically Pakistan has such a good location that even Some western countries wish to be their and prosper economically.
When the man is thinking to go to Mars and beyond and we are still held back by our corrupt leaders. I am not a fan of Miltary leader or religious leader or political leader. I want to see why Pakistan is not doing what it suppose to do.
These petty differences shouldn’t stop us to develop our country and look ahead to future. We must change with time and live in present & future.

Brother, Tariq :bism: USA, you asked a question and I answered it to the best of my knowledge. Now from your rant one can understand that you sure have some animosity to our religious “political” parties in Pakistan, and tell you the truth, I don’t have a problem with that. After all we all live with some ignorance’s and tend to behave blind to our benefit.

Now, if you read closely I just mentioned some publicly known facts about one political party to your inquiry, and that was JI, which I am familiar with and have had the experience to deal with them in my university life.

So, brother Tariq please, don’t stand out for hypocrisy, as you have mentioned, please tell us all when and where Qazi Hussain Ahmed applied for a Loan for his sugar Mill so I can send a letter to JI members that I know. Lets work out for Truth and Justice.

So lets work to eradicate the ignorance.

MiniMe,
Happy to see you back again . So you wanted to know the physical proof of the loan application which was signed by Mullah Qazi . Right ? Either you don’t know the Pakistani dirty politics or you just play ignorant. Here are set of examples for you to get an idea what it means. Since you guyz WORSHIP Mullah Qazi, just like Catholic Christians Worship their POPE in ROME.

Why so many corrupt Politicians are being cleared by NAB. Did you ever think of that ? Because in their personal bank accounts they never had hidden Millions of Rs or Dollars. Instead that money is hidden in so many banks under different relatives,brothers etc names or invested in different companies as a silent partner.

Why Pakistani Govt is having very tough time to prove that Be-Nazir and Zardari stolen money and have under their names. While money was being stolen from Pakistani govt treasury then Benazir/zardari knew and used the same very formula to hide it and show as if they never did anything wrong.

If you don’t know then I can give you the clue. People with visible status like Mullah Qazi never borrow under their name , instead they borrow under the name of brothers , relatives etc. Since you told us that he had a partnership with his brother who has a pharmaceutical business. Then Mullah Qazi will be the biggest fool if ever apply loans under his own name.

There is a saying as follows:

" YOU CAN WAKE UP A SLEEPY PERSON , BUT YOU CANNOT WAKE UP A PERSON WHO PRETENDS TO BE SLEEPING"

No matter what you guyz see , still a black Crow is White to you.Why wasting time to defend someone who is hungary for Fame , Power and Money.BTW, He is not alone in this act. Other black sheeps just like him are sharing the same ideology. Which is, to use Islam selectively where political interesets are threatend.

That’s why in Holy Quran, Sura # 4 ( NISA ) and Ayah # 138

"To the Hypocrates give the glad tiding that there is for them ( But ) a grievous penality

Sura # 4 ( NISA ) and Ayah # 142

“The Hypocrates- they think they are over-reaching Allah, but he will over-reach them: When they stand up to prayer , they stand without earnestness , to be seen of men , but little do they hold Allah in remembrance”.

Sura # 4 ( NISA ) and Ayah # 143

"( They are ) distracted in mind even in the midst of it, - being ( sincerely ) for neither one group nor for another whom Allah leaves straying,- Never wilt thou find for him the way ".

As you wanted to mail the proof to other followers of Mullah Qazi, then brother Mail them these Ayahs I just wrote for you guyz who are sleeping and think that Quran is just reciting Arabic in exciting voices than to read and understand the contents of it.

If you guyz need Holy Quran in English translation then I can send you. Read the Quran and understand what it says.

Brother Tariq, I never asked for any physical proof, if you reread what I wrote I am just asking you to inform the ignorant general public here, any news paper link would suffice. Since you claim to know the Pakistani politics so well, so please inform us.

Again, to be cleared from NAB you must be on the list of NAB. As far as I know in the last 25 years no member of Jammat Islami has ever been summoned or issued notice to by NAB. So what you are saying is that if XYZ is not on the list then he must be guilty.

So you are still insisting that Qazi Hussain Ahmed must have taken a loan under some relatives names, since its the norm, and you insist that this suffice as proof of corruption. Mashallh

Bother Tariq, I dont know about what corruption Qazi Hussain Ahmed is invloved in but I am sure he and other members of JI are all well versed in Quran, so they must have read those Ayats from Quran. you said…

All I am asking for is any news clipping, website, or any material regarding Qazi Hussain Ahmed, and please dont take me as a member of JI, I was a proud member of NSF, I hope you know what it stood for. So once again, lets work to eradicate the ignorance and blindly following an ideology and spreading rumors, because its very easy to blame the other party of ignorance and then shy away from facts.

So lets work for truth and jutice.

I think about NAB,..I was giving you the clue,…what Pakistani politics is,..If JI member wasn’t involve in any of those cases then ,they must be better than those ignorant Politicians who left some prints behind.

I am for truth and justice too,…how you can work for it,..if you don’t confess. If Mullah Qazi is clean then we must apply the same formula for Benazir/Zardari, Nawaz Sharif, Altaf hussain etc too.Because they played their game such that, there is no appearence of wrong-doing linked to them. Then people of pakistan just spread rumours against them. Isn’t it true ?

Now about his power hungary nature,…You tell me,..why his daughter is hanging out with Male MNA’s of national assembly.
Why she was dying to and begging to come to USA with Pakistani women group representing at UN for what, I don’t think she wanna come here to pray. Where is islam JI islam now.
The reason I hit on JI is,..that they are Bunch of ignorant but educated hypocrates who can’t see the Obvious.

That’s why, I wrote those Ayahs for you and all to see. Justice and truth can only be achieved,..If we are honest with ourselves,…which I don’t see at the moment. Giving all un-necessary twisted reasons and logics to cover white-collar-crimes.

How come you never shed light on Foreign money coming for JUI.

I asked about the following,…never got any response yet,…

How Qazi is paying for his son, who is studying abroad ? Why Qazi, whose heart bleeds for the poor who are suffering , Letting them there and Came to USA when india and Pakistan were very close to nuclear exchange during Kargil time.
Qazi gave an excuse to his cronies that he is going to USA for preaching while in reality he chickened -out.

There are many un-answered questions about Mullah Qazi than ever.

As per your post as follows:

I thought you said in your previous posting that JUI given him a 2 bedroom apartment to live simple life,…the what is this,…check the following,…

**Candidate From: **NA-V (Nowshera I)

**Party: **Jamaat e Islami (Muttahida Majlis e Amal)

Address (Islamabad):
House Number 130, Street 14, E7, Islamabad

**Phone: **2278971

Are you mis-leading us here and giving us the wrong information,…Please tell us in detail.

http://www.khyber.org/pashtopeople/qazihussainahmad.shtml

http://www.jang.com.pk/thenews/dec2004-daily/23-12-2004/national/n5.htm

HEY Minime,:rolleyes:

Your buddy is included in MNA’s list,…care to read that Jang website…
Don’t worry,..your spiritual Mullah is climbing the Ladder now,…I shall keep digging,..this is just a preview now.:eek: :eek:
I thought he was so poor that JUI is paying for his accomodation. He has got a good profession which is a Mullahism,…LOL:rolleyes:

On the record both Mullah are very poor,…I wish someone can tell me the definition of rich here.
I wasted time in Engineering universities here in USA,..I should have chosen a profession like Mullahism,…then I would have been rich too.:slight_smile:

Qazi Hussain Ahmad:

Present value of assets include Peshawar house worth Rs 30m ( 3 Crore Rs. ); 1/11 share of agri-land in Jehangira Rs 0.5m; Rs 1.5m share in Peshawar clinic business; total bank balance Rs 14,779 and FFA worth Rs 0.1m.

**Maulana Fazlur Rehman: **

Present value of assets include 1/5th share of DI Khan house Rs 0.1m; another DI Khan house Rs 2m; five kanal plot Rs 0.5m; 25 tola gold; Rs 3000 in bank; and FFA worth Rs 50,000.

That’s what on the record,…which is always 90 % less than the actual one. Even Maulana Diesel aka Fazl-ur- Rehman is almost broke:( , too bad :eek: . LOL

Where is the hidden wealth now. Use your imaginations buddy and ask JUI to help you too. If still doesn’t get somewhere then let me know. I’ll see what I can do.

Since I started digging every thing related to your favorite POPE mean Mullah Qazi. Just wait As I get free time,..its my aim now to expose everything and bring everything under microscope. Just keep thinking the excuses for it,…Same twisted logics.

** On the record all Politicians Looks middle class, but where is the actual black money ? Should we take their words and accept what they tell us ? **

We will be the biggest fool of 21st century if still we believe them.

Brother Tariq may Allah reward you for your service, thanks for posting the article and showing that its very bad to say some thing in sheer ignorance. As per the article the total assets of Qazi Hussai Ahmed are shown to the public, which is a good public service. The Article also says the following…

and regarding the address you provided, its the JI Islamabad HQ. I hope you understand that from post # 7, I have been talking about Jamaat Islami(JI).

So please keep on digging more information becasue its helping the truth.

May Allah guide us all. Amen

Most MMA officials don’t even take a salary. Fazl ur Rehman doesn’t own a car. Read this for those interested:

http://www.pakistanlink.com/Letters/2003/Dec03/05/04.html

why are you so surprised about Qazi hussain Ahmad’s son studying in america?many sons from middle class or upper middle class are studying in america.why they can not go there?if it is because of religion then remember the hidth that we should go even china to get education.althoudh china was not a muslim country even in those times.so what is the matter?about her daughter being an mpa or mna ,you should remember that JI’s women always played a very active role in their jamat.they had avery strong wing of their own.it is not like" hanging"out with men.muslim women can play active role in all fields by following the rules of Allah.All of them are bapardah ladies,then what is wrong in it?if she was willing to go to America with any group ,as a member it was her right to show that even she is a bapardah lady she can participate in that group .it shows the true and real picture of active muslim women.And why Any Mullah should always be very poor.if he earned something by fair means he can have it .it is nothing to do with islam but communism.when you pay zakat and texes and you showed your asserts, then you can keep your property.it is accoding to islam but you can serve people as much as you want to please Allah.it is only the matter of heart.

MiniMe,

If he doesn’t have car it doesn’t mean he can’t. ****He did not have to buy his own cars because his ‘sponsors’ plied him with new cars all the time.****I know personally one Retired Army Major, who is multi millionaire in dollars here in USA and is a member of national assembly now,..he doesn’t have car,..while he can Buy the whole Toyota dealership in Pakistan.

Again my Little Sunny,

When you declare with filing papers before election you must be careful , otherwise you opponent will rip you apart and Tax department will be after you.

I was expecting these Lame excuse like,..He doesn’t have car and also vigorousely
defending un-successfully the Hypocracy of your POPE.
As the assets of your POPE are :

Almost more than Half Million Dollars, which are known to everyone by now,..God know how much Hidden assets are till now. But I am working on it. Don’t worry.

I ask you again,. as you told us before. Read and answer:

Is this true or Just a Cover-up.

I thought your POPE doesn’t have worldly Possessions and doesn’t need those things.

If you check the public profile of Benazir and Mr. 10% ( Zardari ) they will look like broke too on those filing papers, But they have stolen almost One Billion Dollars from Pakistan Treasury. I have read two page report in New York Times with my own eyes. But Physically no one prove. Should we believe it and forget or scrutinize more and find out the truth.

You didn’t answer my question,…Like If your POPE is following Islam 100% . The tell me something, Islam doesn’t allow women to sit next to stranger Men, Right or I am wrong here ?

**If Islam doesn’t allow women then Why His Daughter is sitting next to Male MNA’s in National Assembly. Do they have a arrangements( just like Restaurents where they have special cabins for women) in National assembly. **

If you are following Islam 100% then you should not allow anyone to take your picture ( Applies for Male/Female ).

Do you guyz, I mean Blind followers of you POPE ever think of that. If he is for 100% Islam then why His pictures, His daughters pictures are flying everywhere. Keeping the strict rules of Islam in your mind,.answer that.

You never answered my question below:

Its good Your POPE’s son to study in the WEST. It requires a Lot of money to pay for studies here. I know because All My education from Elementary school to University level is from Here (USA) .

How he can afford that, who is paying for that education,…Don’t give me excuse that JUI is collecting donations and paying for him. Ask JUI to find me the paid apartment too,…because I hate to spend my own money.

You never bothered to answer this as I asked :

Can you just shed light on this issue too.

As I get the free time,..I come and post. Therefoe, Kep your questions coming and will be answered in the order I recieve those.

Please read my response carefully and then answer carefully if you can…For God sake with Truth not evasely. Our Discussion is good for everyone to see and make their own mind,…That’s my Goal here.

**BTW, I am not favoring Military leaders,Political Leaders or Religious Leaders here. If you guyz think that way then you are dead wrong about it.

I want Islam 100 % ,…There is no 20,..30,40 or even 90 %…MEANS 100%. If its less than that then its HYPOCRACY.

Welcome back, Skhan,

Tell me one thing honestly and very simple,…How Fazul-ur-rehamn Earned the Title of Maulan Diesel,..Just like Zardari who earned the title of Mr 10 %.

Please find out and answer.