Can a Choudhry boy marry a Syed girl?

Re: Can a Choudhry boy marry a Syed girl?

^ yes why? :naraz:

Don't you know?! ALL Pakistani Muslims are somehow related to the Arabs, unlike the Indians!

Curiosity, and in relation to your previous answer and in such vivid manner and dedication you replied.

LMAO

That is interesting. I did not know that. Do most of the true Syeds look more Arabic than Indian?. Please give me some example of any famous people who are Syeds. I had heard about this this but did not know the details. Would love to learn more.

Vat bakwas!

I get the moral of your story, I do.

However, this whole testing thing is ridiculous. If he was pious and really sincere...he would not have been offended by her honesty and tried to help her. I dont think its right morally to look down upon others...even in regards to where they stand in their religious knowledge.

The "holier than thou" attitude is one we should all try to avoid.

^^ The story is told to convey the moral and not to say that his event actually happened...

I understand but the message being conveyed is also that of arrogance. The man may consider himself superior in faith but he actually was not.

^No one can win from women when it comes to argument, i have learned this in last 2 year 8 months and 2 days.

One = Human

Correct!

Lol

aadmi ko maa-yas-sar nahi insaaan hona.....

**a lil correctionin RED] bro...and, i'm completing the she'r which happens to be beautiful:

bas k dushwaar hai har kaam kaa aasaaN honaa
aadmii ko bhii moyassar nahiiN insaaN honaa :D**

Got the idea though, right? :slight_smile:

lol YES! :slight_smile:

in term of family status and background syed are superior. following criteria is based from religious point of view. fourth one is important, which allow us to think about good person rather than caste..

1. Beauty
  2. Family
  3. Wealth and
  4. Religion

Hopefully, my answer will help you.

well it is true for real syed...

I always wonder how did iranians become ahle-bait when they are so adamant on the aryanness of their race? :khums: