calling upon all wise--pretty--well respectid girls on GS.

Re: calling upon all wise--pretty--well respectid girls on GS.

oh and make sure ur not seen with another girl. that might put her off nd/or make her jealous

holyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy macro.
All these things happen in my last relationship. Its like you know me and how I screwed things up last time.

I know ehh
Because me and her not talking to each other. I have realize that If I am talking to phone in-front of her. Where she could see me, she looks very concerned. So I don't attend any calls around her.
For all these reasons ,not talking, is getting painful for both.

listen knocki i said don't say anything ?? now u'll ask y ?? it's b/c u guys don't talk much ............ got that
also don't ask her out , or try to propose her , first make sure that " u're the only one for her" , i know now u'll ask how again ?

the only idea came to my mind is get a box of chocolate & a cute hallmark card for her with right words written on it exactly same words in which u wanna convey yr message ( yr dil kaa haal) it's not that hard to get such card , believe me , than write down something romantic ( no no not i love u ) like e.g; hmmmm " i feel u're the only one who could make my life complete , how about u?? if yr reply is yes , than open this box of chocolate and eat all of it , next time i want to see this box empty. " dahhhhhh

In that case, first of all you have to be sure that she likes too and is not just being friendly. I take your word that she also likes you in the same way because she has sent some signals your way that confirm that. I think if you just be honest with her and tell her that you’ve been building courage to talk to her, she will be impressed because you are not the type of a guy that goes and talk to just any girl. You wanted to talk to her and you made an effort and gathered some courage to talk to her. I don’t think she will be offended if you simply ask her to join you for lunch. Say it in a sense that you two just want to have lunch, don’t say it as in “let’s go out on a date to have lunch”. The words that you will use will really matter a lot.

HSAP lollll…sorry, I found this funny “if the answer is yes, eat all of these chocolates and next time I want to see the box empty” :rotfl:

dude khud to shadi madi kerli hy. Ab mera kam kharab mat kerwa dena.
I make sense though. I will think about it.

aap ko majaaq laag raha hai , yahan kissi ki jaan pay bani hui hai

i just gave u hints , u could modify that in yr own way .................good luck

( and chocolate is not a must , get anything which u think would work )

If she 10lbs heavier answer is yes.
hsap you are sweet.

Yeah if you talk to her, talk to her, i still find that ppl attending to fone calls hwile they're talkign to me is very rude. Not jus tin this istuation but most of em.

Not in that sense. I hardly get chance to talk to her. So I will never have it wasted in other tasks.
I was talking about , once I was talking to my sister over the phone. I wasn't paying attention to the surrounding. When I hung up. I was surprised she was looking at me and she looked very concerned.
Its like we can't ask each other "who you were talking to"

I know if we don't talk soon things would go bad for no fault of our own.

is this a funny story??

:)..see my latest post..............:biggthumb

yaar almost same is goin with me too... only in my story i dont see the girl at work..but we talk to eachother in univ and now im not sure how to carry this on furthur..wanna let her know how i feel about her and all..but just cant.. she jus consider me as a friend tho :( we talk very openly... every kind of issues..she even makes me realize that im the only person she talks to this frankly...i dont know what to do!!.. we talk online... sms's eachother.. but baat kuch ban nai rahi ..

KA, seems like either you go to her work place or she comes to your work place and this could be an eatery etc.
you can extend the conversation more than 2-3 sentences based on the situation:
1. "Hey, what happened you are late today? I was concerned..." in case if she comes in late
2. "Oh I was rushing to get here as I did not want to miss talking to you" In case you reach are late.
3. "What time do you get off"? Just ask her in either case.
4. "Any plans for the weekend"? Ask that on Fridays
5. "How was your weekend? how is family etc." Ask on Mondays
6. "It's been six months or so yet we don't know much about each other. May be we can have a coffee or so whenever you have time" You can ask her anytime
7. "wow... very nice dress you are wearing... I like bright/warm color of it" Ask that whenever appropriate

Things can go on and on... Be creative dude... it's matter of your life! Don't be late to be sorry afterwards. Be a boxer :) Good luck to you!

Re: calling upon all wise–pretty–well respectid girls on GS.

say this…

“I’m about to go grab some coffee from (insert whatever coffee shop is nearby) would you like to join me or would you like for me to bring some back for u?” :smiley:

this way you are giving her an option and arent sounding too direct…you’ll be using a more casual tone. If she likes you she’ll go. :faizy:

Re: calling upon all wise–pretty–well respectid girls on GS.

i can play the part of a ghunda and u be the hero. i’ll do akh-matakay with her and u then jump in and beat the matakay out of me and after that a do-gana and shehnai. :chai:

uss bandi nay aap ko sirf aap ko itnee dheel dee hui hai , aur itney barr signals bhee diyay hain phir bhee app say baat naheen ban rahi hai ??
.........all u've to do is be brave and confident ( it's what u need ) before it's too late ( and u become a mamoon , now don't ask me what mamoon is )

…yeh subb woh bhee office main

Red parts are appropriate and good way to extend conversation.
Thanks jadugar.

just give her some card, or make one, and reveal your true intentions for her.

ps. sorry jee i am not pretty or wise...but still giving my opinion :biggthumb