Calling someone 'bhai', 'baji' etc.

Re: Calling someone 'bhai', 'baji' etc.

Okay

You take credit for this masterplan and I take money okay?

That would only cement her assumption about you. Oh well.

I take credit in the forum of moola. Either you share it with me. 50-50. Or I rat you out and you get nothing.

You take credit of this forumula so you teacher of this plan

Ustaad ya ustaani never rat their shaagird out

RV, khoon kay aansoo diye hain! :(

There you go. More reasons for her not to call me 'bhai' ;)

EXCUSE ME??????? WHO IS SELLING MERI GAARI? :(

I've noticed that some who are younger than that don't want to be called baji/bhai because they become more self-conscious about their age (like Reha said), especially girls.

I try to see what others my age call them because then they might be used to hearing baji/bhai and won't be as offended if I call them that too. I especially see if they have siblings my age and see what they call the older girl/guy. Not all siblings call their much older siblings baji/apa/bhai/etc.

And respect can be given without saying baji or bhai.

We are! You’re moderator of the health forum. All the more reason for you to walk or ride a bike :snooty:

Reha is mode of health forum?

ye haadsa kis tarah hua>?

It happened when...suddenly her car disappeared. Finding herself walking to her destinations, she realized the tremendous benefits that frequent bipedal locomotion has on one's health. This led her to become moderator of the health forum.

This is NOT a haadsa!

<------Look under my name

RV...he is a trick up his sleeve...dont you get all friendly with him girl!

mashAllah

saath may khana shaany kay forum ki mode app saath may health

Its like making a dakoo a guard at a dakoo house and then making him a thaanay daar at a police station at the same time

RV I have nothing up my sleeve...alsmot

Now that would be bad if she did not get the drift... :( Oh well.

Re: Calling someone ‘bhai’, ‘baji’ etc.

^ :rotfl:

RV…look up his sleeve!

You'd think it would be easy for anyone to catch your drift considering the frequent winking. But maybe she thought you caught something in your eye.

Seriously man....change your avatar. And no...I'm not going to find a different pic for you.

:lifey:

yes, I like that something in eye thought...;)

I do like the avatar too, it is just a shararti but masoom sa baccha nothing serious...!!

But why wouldn't you find a different pic?

Like I said if I like it, I will put it...no biggie. Just been lazy...

What I understand that no man really likes to be called bhai for no reason. Don't know about all women being called behan ji or baji though.

^ your GS nick is diwana so why not use a heart or a pic of a crazy person, or better yet a pic of mad cow disease?

Even that might be better than the winking smiley!