but we have ruined our generations......

Re: but we have ruined our generations......

sorry brother..here i will disagree with you....in my humble opinion....there is not greatest constructive activity to raise yourchildren in the best possible way consuming your whole time..potentials..your education experience and your life experiences to make your child one the most "constructive" element of the society...... It is the best constructive activity that motherscan do to build up a strong..well educated..well behaved...nice..reasnable ..sobre and responsivble element of the society and country.....

a man who thinks as in entitlement, command, and ignorance that in his 'happiness' and orderliness, is automatically (presumably) hers as well, is wrong.

generations do not emerge healthy out of a sense of fearful, 'obedient' maid-making of women who are supposed to be nothing if they are not moms of the sperms of these weak self-centered men-animals.

this command and entilement is also from quran..from prophet(pbbuh).....in many ahadees asi given in fatwapost..read the fatwa post with your eyes open....so go and have a cell call or probably Wireless local loop call to Allah Tala and ask HIM to change his quran..or ahadees ...OK

No I would disagree with your viewpoinst....parents (mom and dad) have equal and non-negotiable role in raising their children. You don't elaborate the role of father...simply siring kids...easiest thing to do.

What I have liked here in Denmark is that father plays an equal role when it comes to taking care of children whether giving them bath, feeding them or changing their soiled napkins. Mards in Eastern society will probably never do that. It needs a change in mindset.

i agree ith you.....40 50 years backs...your whole family women either were exeucitive mangers of some private firms or in HR departments of some multi-national company.....am i right !!!!!!!

so your phoopi..nani..dadi..tai..chachi..mami..and all other women also..were fearful ..obedient and maid-women...all kept at homes behind bars of society .....so there "generation" also not emerged healthy as you have quoted...and i fully agreed with you sister...all pakistan old generation mothers being at home mostly 95 % ....so they were all fearful maid-woman servants ......so our whole nation is" not healthy" according to your hypothesis.....

that why regarding your "non-healthy" conditon... i have given you an advice to have some therapy sessions of Dr.Haroon Rashid or ifhis appointment not easily available ..you can also consult Dr. Ijaz Haider..also very known psychologist...which can treat your "not-healthy" condition well as all your family women in past being "jailed" at home would not be able to produce thier "generation" healthy child like you !!!!!!!!!!!

if Dr. Ijaz is also not available...contact me freely..no shame...i can also give you some more references...OK....!!!!!!

and since your whole family women in past were at homes...so they also produced the same sperms of weak self-centred men-animals...so glad to know that now your whole family male members are weak men-animals.....the same product of that sperms from fearful obedient women......!!!!!!!!!

kaash aap apni family kai mard hazrat kai mutaliq kuch aur bhi bata sakti !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aray yaar ..mai manta hoo ..yahan india pakistan mai mard hazrat uth kar pani peena bhi haram smagthai hai....biwi ko paoon ki jooti samaghtai hai ..but they are jahil..ignorant people...mostly from village background ...kyukai wo pnay aap ko kuda samaghtai hai ya pir bohat suprrior...but look..this is the cultural way...not religious ruling involved in it....

hamarai nabi(pbuh) khud apnay jooto ko seeta thai..bakri ka dhoodh dhotay tai..ghatr mai gharoo bhi dai diya kartay tai...so all these things are sunnah..so if a man do this..change the nappy.... and help her wife...it ishis "DUTY"...to help her as she is delicate and can be tired after long house work and many internal matters of home...yai mardo ka farz hai...

laikin baat ho rahee hai is kai mutaliq..jaisai kai aap nai farmai kai mai nai mardo kai mutaliq kuch nahi kha...sir ..i have told that ..outside all matters...bring reasonable livelihod for her wife and children is his first responsibility..as in islam...it is his duty...not wife..islami shariah never put "any" restriction on women to come out of house...if not husband..father..if not brothers..if not then the muslim government is responsible...while in quran and many ahadees as in fatwa post is given...internal matters of house are the basic responsibility of a woman...no doubt about that....as fatima(ra) did while ali(ra) did outside work to earn money.....a practical example......
islam put a division in that ..so both do work independlty though dependent fully on each other..but no mixing...no overlapping...no fights ...and no disputes....!!!!

This kind of thread makes me thank God a million times for my husband....

you know many psychologists, **
**how much therapy has you received thus far?

minding others business is also your sheva, wow. you got time for that?
contrive all you can. you cannot unload heaps of your personal internalization of putting down a whole half of human race, merely to preserve your 'idea' what what it is suppoed to do or not to. **
i say tilt your head up and face the reality that unjustice **
you are no god. calm down, bro or sis whatever you are
so keep your frustratrions to yourself. **
if it will happen to you and to your loved ones, then you will know. **
then you will realize. **
*right now, you are scooting away all your inflated ego. *
*so have a roller coaster ride. *
**you will come to a halt eventually..

making religion a scapegoat for self aggzement is the biggest psychotic symptom in men and women who are ignorant and forget that if they were to suffer a breach of their trust in someone, how it feels. *
*you think Allah, and Islam and MOhammed (pbuh) will condone your thinking, you are in grave error. *
**and by the way,

personal assualts make your "ill" arguments, even more weak than they already are. **
**i suggest, you reassess your wording, and intonation, where you are pathetically one sided in your views on women who work, and who are stronger than men in honestly fulfilling the partnership, personally.

why you dont have an unbiased opinion and a sophistication to discuss a topic, is best known to you. **
*if still, you would like some explanation, go ahead and ask and say what can be helped in your ideas? i am not going to be lowering my level of personal dignity simply to get back at you with the exclamation marks you made or the effort you so directly presented in raising hell over the 'opinion shared' earlier. *
**you are entitled to your opinion. stay it your limits of influence and presumed blanket statments to be true for all people, though.

Thezeeb keye dairey mey rahe ker kalam karo werna nahee kaho!

^ by the way i am not still anyone's "husband" !!!!!

i have already warned you that respect others so that others respect you.....

so .... i have done the same thing.....

who do you think you are

since now you cannot stand on your feet, you want me to not ask you why?

i have a bit confusion about that....role of father is less in home...any comments...

from your thoughts as you shared here and in many of your threads, knowing who and how you are, i fear, you may not become any 'alive' woman's husband, ever.

but good luck!

achha yaar ...ab mughai muaaf kar do... i admit ..i over-reacted in few posts but i did it intentionally...you know why ???
because i have read all your treads ..and posts ...and i want to tell my humble opinion that.....

1. the world is not ended on "one" guy.....
  2. sometimes we have an illusion of "love" but it actually is "liking".....

so i did all this......

anyhows... my words are always scarcasic ...its seems but they are not actually... if i have hurt your feelings...i am extremely extremely sorry for that......i did all this with a purpose...that plz. .... just...... bharr mai jai wo larka who did all this to you...lets move forward..if allah tala close one door ..He opens 10 more ......

anyhow....

mai apni pyari choti bhana sai bohat bohat muafi mangta hoo... bohat muafi.....

umeed hai mairi choti bahna mughai muaaf kar dai gi....

best regards
wasalam.

No, I don't think so :)

and i request you ..plz...do not generalize one guy with all men ....

ok.. i agree..i admit my fault.. i am aain sorry to you also...dushwari sai bhi mai sorry kar lee hai......ab khush...

Role of father is BIG in the home. I can tell you that if I didn't have my father involved in every moment of my life, that I probably wouldn't be living a healthy life right now. He's a big reason that I'm successful today and happy with my life today, even if I have to study lots of material that sometimes makes me want to slam my head against the wall.

Its all good. I'm waiting for my first paycheck, that's all.