but we have ruined our generations......

Re: but we have ruined our generations......

Everyone has a right to share his views or to disagree, but no one has the right to blame or assume anything about anyone's personal life. I am not married yet, and I shared what I understood from the experiences of people from whom I have learned. Ofcourse I can be wrong as I am not perfect, but everyone has the right to give logics on the basis of how one understands.

BUT, no one has the right to** SPECIFICALLY blame a person for failures in his personal life.**

Did I assumed it anywhere or said it anywhere that "YOU" have problems in your personal life, in terms of sexual life ???????

See "you" on the day of Judgement for the following assumption and blame on me:

[quote=]
Working women have EXCELLENT sexual lives. *If your experience hasn't shown that to you, then don't let your experience define everyone else's experience. *

No need to stamp rules or declare trends where there aren't any just because you're having problems

So you're basing your so-called ridiculous views on women based upon your freinds' experiences?

Pitiful.

^ I am not bashing my views. I just shared my general opinion like everyone else here. Everyone here has shared his/her views on the basis of what sounded logical to him/her respectively. If my views are bashing than everyone else's views (including yours) are bashing as well.

The difference is that you started making assumptions and blames specifically on me regarding my personal life. (Which can be regarded as bashing because you have absolutely no "idea" and no "evidence" to support your blame and making such an assumption on me)

i agree with you brother.. no one has a right to put false blames on other regarding "marriage" issues..its look so bad and shameful ..specially for a girl...to talk in such matters so openly and with boys ...putting false blames on him and something like that....

Regarding PCG...you are not talking nicely but absolutely in a rude manner with me...tehreem01(on this thread and as well as is jeans and shirt haram thread)...and STP (which i know that how nice man he is ) and any other who cannot come up with your views........this is not fair...you can also put your views and comments in a reasonable way..but mocking..giggling..jocking...personal aatcks...is just against the spirit of a debate....i request you plz...correct your language.....

very nice point of view....

yes..very true you are..but see....the fault lies in the mothers...not in the fact that they "stay" at home......

there are mothers who waste thier whole time in house and thier are ..while on job...still they give the best to thier children..it varies from person to person but ithink...the most of the cases deal with the mother staying at homes to be better than those job-going ....

so...now its better for us to draw some histogram or some sort of statistical data collection to show that how many people come up with your experience and how much with mine or others...and i am sure ...the graph will be tending more towards me rather than you......

excelent post...in 1,24,000 prophets...not even a single lady ...why ??????
the woman ..in islam ..are not allowed o rule a country(not take example of Benazir as pakistan has nothing to do with islam) and hadees of prophet(pbuh) ...how a nation can proceed and successful which is ruled by a woman ".....

no "male dominance attitude " at all but facts are facts...you cannot change the Hikmat of allah almighty....

but still "some" people like Dushwari keep on singing the Songs of West...poor
they think that its nice men and women are equal....while in islam jannah is beneath mother feet ..not father...when someone asked prophet(pbuh) that whats my rights motly deserve to he said 3 times mother and then 4 time father....
in East..despite of all of weaknesses...if a woman come to a bus or wagon...men immediately keep his seat for that woman...if someone's tire puncture on road...the men repair it whetehr he know her or not...but our Slogan Raiser of west will tell us that is the same thing happened in "thier" West also !!!!!!

Furthermore ...there is a verse of quran that "stay in home .........". When hazrat aysha(ra) fighted against hazrat li(ra) and latter whenever in life she read this verse..she started weeping for what a mistake she has done in fihting with ali(ra) as Allah is saying that o you believing women stay at home ....and the verse continues....

Re: but we have ruined our generations…

Well there are more than 3 billion men living in this world ...Do not equate these 3 billions with    """"""""""""  He  """""""""""""" understand !!!!!

By the way ...i am never in a mood of listening to your "Dukh Bari Storia "......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  some sort of that quoted in cheap digests ...punjabi films..or PTV 80's dramas !!!!!!! :snooty: 

The love of “Wajood” always bring sadness while the love of “Zaat” always bring happiness…sooner or later… i cannot negate the importance of love but it “Automatically” developed between a woman and a man when they get married as in quran is written …before marriage…there is no " solid" love…“solid “affection and solid “tears” kyukai “”””“” Poori Dunya janti hai ansoo mai siraf Maa kai ansoo schay hotay hai “”“”“”“”“” aur bus !!!
ya shadi kai baad biwi kai apnay shaur kai liyay …yai bahain kai apnay bhai kai liyay…all are true because there is a “relationship”…and where there is no relationship …nothing happened…people mourn for a week or fortnight and on the 15 day …happy to take " Nargasi kaufaty " and " Chicken Sajji" in dinner !!!

and if something still prevails…then better to take some therapy sessions of a renowed Psychologist like Dr. Harun Rasheed etc !!! :snooty:

Best Regards
Wasalam.

I agree somewot.....those kids who grew up well while there parents were working could be born nice enough to grow as nice persons.....but in todays era its almost near to impossible even wid lots of attention kids tend to go on wrong side..........

wotsoever i have worked for almost 2 years now and i have planned i wont work afta my marriage atleast in my initial years cuz i beleive i can handle only 1 thing well, at a time......

^ I agree with you 100 %

oh thnks a lot :)

You most welcome ......

It's useless to reason with you.

At the end of the day however, you have to live with the fact that there are women who work. It doesn't seem to be changing anytime soon. You, thank God, cannot do anything about it.

Re: but we have ruined our generations…

a man is a man is a man & and a BAD man will not realize what he is, unless something terrible happens to him.
no one is generalizing anything bad, or anyone bad - if that was what a motive, of discussion someone’s weakness and cleverness, then there are plenty of other places it could have been done.

why a Muslim- Pakistani youth forum -

you missed when i said that it is difficult to discuss a personal loss like this,
detaching yourself, denying your self, a pure and honest heart - hurting someone, emotionally, is that a good thing to you? how would you like it if it is done to you?
then it would hurt bad, right?

but i find in your tone, that you are also just as helpless and just as needy for a conscience, as any man who holds double standards, undermines women as equal partners, cheats them and then blames own sad and unfair behavior on the will of the Maker.

this is nonsense. you know it!

as for your sob story telling about the tears, may you weep many yourself, whenever that happens, reckon what you said here to me. your sense of low mentality and uneducated ness ujed pana is shining through with all its glory.

i agree, no one should not weep over someone who was so ill in his/ her resolve to be with the one person he/she clearly proposed.
ironic that you are yourself generalizing so much about women,

remember that if women and men were not made for each other, you would have NO WAJOOD of your own self!

it is also enlightening to hear from you, when women’s weeping is acceptable and when it is not.

‘men’ like yourself, want women to breathe only when you tell them to.

wow. demoralization of women is so easy for you.

east-west - is both Allah’s.
as humanity, we all have relationship issues.

it is another thing that men like to have double standards and live their sorry lives by them.

your own Allah I don’t think so, will condone you for this low mentality and a sense of ignorance that you displayed here.

again, you are not the creature for whom, any discussion topic is written and opened for an educated and ‘MUHAZEB’ exchange of perspectives.

so REFRAIN from saying anything in the posts where your caliber is failing you, at best.

last but not least, equality in the eyes of the (Allah) Maker is the Maker’s job - not yours.

as for therapy - you go do some Zikhr with a humble, non manly pride heart to Allah. and you will find it very catharctic.

may you realize how you talked back and what impression you left.
so watch your language and your sentiment, next time you comment back.

sincerely,

Dushwari

absolutely, it is useless to reason with dawa-i-dil,
i second this.