British Soldier Beheaded in London in busy street

Re: British Soldier Beheaded in London in busy street

Go back and read my reply to Ehsan Bhai in post 108..

Ehsan Bhai, the correlation I'm drawing is going to back to the beginning if this thread when some people claimed that a Muslim couldn't possible be responsible for the attack on the British soldier, and that is was all a saazish.

Yes, "radical islam" bhi ko cheez hoti hai....it's the twisted and perverted mentality that makes "muslims" fly plains into builidings, set off bombs at a marathon and hack an innocent man to death in public with a cleaver and machete all "in the name of Allah"

What a pathetic and disgusting thing to say. For a second I thought EDL/BNP scums have invaded this website. Thank God Britain isn't run by who share your racist mentality. David Cameron's official statement on this issue should serve as a slap on bigots that are so quick to demonise innocent and peaceful Muslims living in the West, who are proud, respected and valuable citizens of the society.

The murderers were born and bred Brits under the watch list of MI5, so what's your point about Muslim immigration?

Britain remarkably survived the whole IRA phase, it shall also overcome all the ills that come with their highly unpopular and futile WoT venture. We as a society just need to remain calm and united and not give into racist reactionaries and madness of good for nothing wrist slitters.

Muslim community of Britain is actively condemning this barbaric slaughter of an innocent soldier, their voices are getting heard and appreciated. I see no reason how the same old tired and twisted rhetoric of wHy no moslemz condam thez act hold any relevance in relations to British Muslims and the recent attack. So it'd be nice if certain opportunists on this site can get a little easy on spreading propaganda and refrain from talking about issues that they have no knowledge about. Britain is not US, thank you very much.

You are talking like as if population of 170 million people somehow support all those things? Do you have any idea how many Muslims in Pakistan vociferously condemn, protest, fight, speak and act against sectarian killing, ethnic violence, corruption, poverty, radicalisation on daily basis? Do you have any idea how many Muslims in Pakistan have lost their lives and livelihood due to their political and social activism? You are quick to publicise your conversation with couple of friends and generalise their views on the entire population but it makes me wonder whether you are more upset over the views of your friends or genuinely concerned about situation in Pakistan. I'd go with former because people of Pakistan are certainly not shy of raising their voice against all the issues you've mentioned in your post. The whole country showed solidarity with victims of the Hazara community, there were nation wide protests and special pleas for religious tolerance after shia leaders were murdered in Karachi, the PPP government was shred into pieces for no providing adequate emergency service for the victims of Abbas Town fire and the way people of Pakistan have stood up against mafia organisation in Karachi is no secret. The once all mighty and widely established PPP is on the brink of total extermination because people of Pakistan voted them out due to their failure to do anything to curb load shedding along with various other problems ....I can go on and on about how "Muslims" in Pakistan are making the genuine efforts, employing all the right methods to bring about a much needed change in their country. If the "born and bred 2nd, 3rd generation Americans" are not happy and just want to moan than that's none of their concern. Perhaps its about time "born and bred Americans" stop getting so personal and emotional everytime they see a Pakistani not glorifying and sugar coating American's foreign policy.

Its simply offensive and height of ignorance to say that radicalism is "protected" in Pakistan by Pakistanis when the country has been fighting this bloody conflict in the name of eliminating extremism for twelve bloody years!!! Its not a joke. Pakistan has paid the biggest human and financial price for this mission than all NATO countries combined, in fact there's still no comparison in any way or form. We have sacrificed hundreds of soldiers, thousands of innocent civilians and destroyed communities upon communities to fight the banned terrorists organisation so how dare someone say extremism is still "protected" in Pakistan? I tell you what the real problem is, is not that majority of the Muslims don't condemn terrorism or haven't sacrificed a thing fight that menace, its the extreme right wing loonies who are so quick to generalise the action of fringe minority on the entire population. Either don't demonise all Muslims or don't expect any special sympathy from them. Why should they go out of their way to sympathise with "born and bred Americans" when those people have zero respect and understanding of the struggle and sacrifices people of Pakistan have made just so people from those countries can live in peace.

Oh, so you're justifying by saying "oh but". And, drone attacks did not start for no reason at all. There were men who attacked the US killing nearly 3k people in the US. They wanted to drag the US into war & the war is what they got. So, if there is anyone to blame for killings in this war its the jihadi terrorists.

Btw, if these freelance jihadis continue with their murderous/terrorists activities...time may come when the western countries may decide to kick out Muslims or at very least limit Muslim immigration to the west & they would be totally justified in doing so.

My thoughts go out to this poor man's family. This man was a drummer as well so was unlikely to have seen little if any action on the front line. I find a lot of these nutters are born in the UK these days, and have no experience of the outside world apart from what they are taught by crazed preachers. Maybe if they took a trip to Syria or Somalia they would see that Muslims are probably a bigger threat to other Muslims than some pore guy whose job it was to bang a drum.

And on the subject of drone attacks in Pakistan. I think most people in the UK are oblivious to what is going on. Apart from when one blows up a wedding, you rarely hear about them in the news.

Anjem Choudry was on television the other night proclaiming that these animals were only saying what millions of UK muslims were thinking. This idiot does more to damage the image of UK muslims than the EDL ever will. I wish they would take him up in a plane and drop him out into the ocean somewhere.

And although he is a lawyer, he chooses a life on benefits.

Wrong. Drones did not start because 3k people were killed in US. Drones started after the failure of US troops to defeat Taliban and when due to their incompetence these animals escaped into Pakistan they started bombing indiscriminately killing more civilians than Taliban. I have no syumpathy with Taliban and would welcome their elimination from the face to this earth, however that does not give US a licenece to start killing innocent people.

British politicians and Media are very strange animals they suffer from a disease called hypocrisy.

These hypocrites have killed tens of thousands of people in Afghanistan, iraq where is the shock and horror.

only few months ago in Libyan uprising the british special forces the SAS were training ghadaffi military to perfect the art of sniper shooting, who in turn killed many many civillians and protestors.

hundreds of people dying weekly as a result of their foreign invasions and policies example: iraq

They crying over one dead soldier on uk streets? i am the one who is in shock at the hypocrisy of it all!!!!!

Good to see that muslims are condemning this barbaric act in strength.

‘Not in our name’ - British Muslims denounce the Woolwich attack on Twitter » Spectator Blogs](http://blogs.spectator.co.uk/coffeehouse/2013/05/not-in-the-name-of-islam-british-muslims-denounce-the-woolwich-attack/)

Please do not generalize my statements and put words it in my mouth. You don't know me from Adam, nor do you have any knowledge of my background, family or what they went through during Partition and in their homelands of India & Pakistan before immigrating, so please spare me your vitriol. This is a very complex subject, and there is a no way a few posts on an Internet forum will even scratch the surface of convey what I'm trying to stay so I'd appreciate it if you wouldn't brush me off as some dumb, unsympathetic ABCD.

Anjum Chaudhry is a disgrace and it is the media which gives him so much prominence. Amongst muslims he has no support at all.

It's really aching to hear what happened to that poor guy. My thoughts go out to his family.

But I can't believe how anti-Islam some of these British tabloids are esp' Daily Mail. They are spreading hate against Islam! Daily Mail is using the words, 'Islamic' and, 'Muslim' in all of its headings. I'm sick of reading the racist comments everywhere too esp' the hatred that has spread on Facebook.

When the elderly Muslim man was murdered recently by the white thug that crime wasn't classed as a terrorism crime but just a murder crime! Yet if a so-called Muslim commits a crime then their religion is linked to terrorism instantly! Double standards breeds intolerance. Murder is murder.

^ Breivik killed 77 people, and they don't adress that as terrorism. On top of that, they tried everythign to prove him insane, while he kept saying he was in his senses and has planned it thoroughly.

May the victim rest in peace.

The only good that comes out such incidents is that the hypocrisy of a lot of people shows itself, from both whites or non-whites. Their true self exposes.

Hypocrisy at it's best in this thread.

Their country & their rules. Love it or leave it. Btw, Muslims aren't doing anything to improve their image. Who is to blame for that? Why aren't they after Hindus, Sikhs and other minorities?

I have looked at different studies and drones have killed aprx 2600 people and around 800 of them are civilians. Btw, TTP has killed over 42k people in last 10 years. Where is outrage on that? Also, drone attacks are often in coordination with and approval of Pakistani govt and the army.

The Long War Journal - Charts on US Strikes in Pakistan

The outrage on TTP killings is there in my posts, I absolutely abhor them and would like to wipe them all of the face of this earth. Where is your outrage and condemnation of civilian killings by drones.

Speak for yourself when you say that muslims aren't doing anything to improve their image.

Biased media, sheep mentality of people with the disability to think for themselves and people like you are ruining the image of muslims.

lol these muslims must be jinn because they can come back alive after burning in twin towers lololol.. u have been drinking the koolaid as they say. put it down for a sec.