Bringing that spark back into marriage

Re: Bringing that spark back into marriage

Okay so if a guy says that he will always keep you happy ??how true is it???..i mean i have seen many guys actually saying this..per for some reason i dotn trust them..everything seems fake..patanahi kyn..
dil main ek darr hai k shaadi k baad they 'll change their mind and say..OH mujhay tu nahi pata tha ab tum aisi niklo gi waisi niklo gi etc....

keep u happy in wat sense???:hmmm:

Yay Kali for you spirit!

why would one discuss their marriage life on a public forum for others to judge?

most of the time, people leave out common sense when arguing (be it in a marriage or not).. at the time of an argument u just want to thump the other person with a kneading pin.. how can one think of common sense at that time? Common sense only comes to us once we have stopped arguing and start to miss the others company..

plus, there are many other factors leading to a "peaceful" married life... i dont disagree with the scholar or Niksik, i just think, people should know of these regardless

happy..like khush rahoo gi saari zindagi...

Now keeping someone happy is quite subjective. My concept of happiness may be different than yours, for example.

awwww bless, looks like you’re too brainwashed to have respect for yourself :flower1:

I feel that men pay more attention towards the outer (physical ) beauty..isliyee i feel that everythign si fake...coz wohi larki KHuda na khaasta motii hogayi tu he will leave her..and ho sakhta hai accdient hogaya ya kuch...and pura face kharaab hojaaye ga uss alrki ka tu he will forsure leave her..coz he he married her for her beauty not for who she was!

Yes, we should know of these when we enter married life. But we often forget.

Surprisingly, people find it easier to discuss their marriage problems on a forum where there real identity is not revealed. Maybe no good comes out of it but it may help in some way, sometimes. I don't know.

i dont knw life is so complicated

Sadzz, I agree with you 100%. People should know and in most casses, they do. Do they practice what they know .. that is a different topic.

One think I notice about many scholars .. that when they talk this kind of stuff, they never say that the are teaching .. they use the term reminder .. which is a correct term in my opinion ..

But again, as I said .. you are right

ppl y dont u just take it!!!

marriage and peace cant go along:nono:

there r problems and u have to face it

its up to u how u face it

u face it like a brave person and find solutions for it or u feel victimized

oh and theres one more type…learn to live with those problems

so marriage summarized any questions???

Well niksik ..we do learn from other people's experiences:P...and also their discussions help us broaden our minds.in fact we feel lighter when we share our personal matters here:)..

first time kali made any sense :smiley:

BKD i think we r discussing other type or problems dear:halo:

and if a guy says he will keep u happy all of ur life then hes obviously lying cuz he alone cant do that u have to be his partner in it!

i always make sense its u ppl who dont get me:snooty:

So if i tell my wife that I will keep her happy, BKD needs to be my partner :konfused:

Yes, maybe you are right.:biggthumb

ya allah:smack:

TLK uncle and his wild dreams!!!

mainay to bas eik baat poochi thee :lb: