BRIDAL PICS.

amin

First when i was in Pakistan i used etude and rimmel, at that time i wasn’t good at makeup and wasnt in the age to wear heavy makeup either but i was satisfied with it then…
Now i am hooked up to body shop (the silver is great)…MAC. Clinique for daily basis and all there of these brands are good enough for me…
try body shops sliver i have it and i like it…i.e. if you want the eyeshadow..
pencil well i use all pencils so i can’t pin point one…
liquid i have etude and rimmel for now…

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

I really like this saree…you don’t see this color combo too often:

Any idea who the actual designer is…there’s no way I’m paying $800 for a Bargello knock-off.

^ Looks like HSY, but I don't know for sure.

^^ Looks like a Karma combination to me...

Hunni, the look is a combination of shimmer and the pencil…

heres is what i used…hope that helps :slight_smile:

Dior skinflash (pen)
Smashbox photo op under eye brightener
Makeup forever pearly waterproof eye shadow pencil in Metallic white

i saw this saree on facebook. i dont remember who is the designer. i’ll check and will tell u.

thats karma!! :)

looking LOVELY on ur wedding chanda kh......ur dress was by karma??????

i was referring to the sari......
and thanks BlushingRose!! :)... for my nikah...i had this lady in lahore make the dress for me....but my walima outfit is going to be by karma.. :) ....reception dress is by Mahnaz Rabbani..

Gorgeous. :wub:

Maria, you look absolutely beautiful in your pictures. Masha'Allah.

found some pics of bridals on the net.

here are a few.

^aminah haq looks good^
oh did u know that shes engaged to ammar belal?

chanda ur gonna look so pretty on ur shaadi inshallah! i cant wait to see the pics, but i think ur getting married next year yea?

I figured it was probably HSY or Karma.

awww thank you!! my ruksati reception is in December...and the walima is sometime early next year Inshallah!!! :)

yeah..i love the sari!! i was going to get one made..but figured since i will be going to pakistan after the reception..why not do the shopping then....its easier when you can actually feel the clothes you re about to buy....

nahi samjh aya :frowning:
:blush: