hey everyone! y dun u ppl post picz along with the details of the parlour...tht wud be alot easier...cuz relying on wat sumone iz saying widout seeing the makeup wud not work...plz do post sum pix here or there iz another thread "bridal makeup" for posting pix
thanx hina really nice website
i was wondering abut sabs
my freinds sis and bhabhi both done their makeups from cistre at their weddings
but honestly speaking i really didnt like them except her bhabhi on valima
they just do dark smoky kind a eyes and lipstick according to dress
those eyes?? smokey eyes in barat?? well
i don knw..
and abut that confused lady
umeed
i think u shuld go for model makeup for valima
cuz it looks gr8 kinda western look in valima heina??? well mene relatives n freindz mein buhat sari brides dkehi hein jinhu ne valima pe model makeup karaya hai
go for it i think SAbs is GOOD at that
!!
For make up i wuld suggest tayyaba & sonya frm SABZ.. they r amazing in bridal make up.. I m a designer in karachi & i design casual, party, bridal outfits so if any1 is interested can contact me, my email is [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
For cistres I would agree with the somebody's previous post. They have smokey eyed brides all over in the salon and i think smokey eyes brides somehow dont fit in our traditional shaadi dress.... my opinion... you can do whatever with your looks on valima but for shaadi i always like the sharmai hoi ghabrai hoi dulhan and some how the smokey eyes dont fit in that picture.
For Sabs, Those pictures were just the example.... they are great with any look you want but not the cream cake type make up..... We have booked our bhabhi with saba ansari at sabs and me and my sister are booked with sonya for party make up.
hina i posted that comment for smokey eyes.. sorrythe pics ihave i cant post them i already wrote the reason.
i hope to get sabs for my wedding..day
hina will u post sme of ur n ur bhabis pic after wedding??
and if any one have pic aur charges detail for SAFFRON plz letmee knW
For cistres I would agree with the somebody's previous post. They have smokey eyed brides all over in the salon and i think smokey eyes brides somehow dont fit in our traditional shaadi dress.... my opinion... you can do whatever with your looks on valima but for shaadi i always like the sharmai hoi ghabrai hoi dulhan and some how the smokey eyes dont fit in that picture.
For Sabs, Those pictures were just the example.... they are great with any look you want but not the cream cake type make up..... We have booked our bhabhi with saba ansari at sabs and me and my sister are booked with sonya for party make up.
That's interesting -- they must've changed their focus from when I went.
oh sorry its Saima's salon not samia's (typing mistake) i want to know about Saima Rasheed i mean hows her makeup?
plz reply soon
which lens color suits on bright red gharara(wedding outfit) n beige(valima outfit)?
I'll try and find her number for you, she has her own place and does really pretty and heavy eyes (if thats what u're looking for) no she's never been with Depilex.