Re: Boneless chicken recipes

thanks will try it!

Tuong Out Vietnam----
kiya baath hai

sounds yummyyy

jokes aside though I've had that - its a really good compliment to chinese

I love that brand of chilli sauce! Sambal Oelek is great as well.

I have McCormick brand of white pepper.

GEM…i have gotten white pepper from both stop n shop and price rite…its just with the regular spices…or maybe they don’t sell it in ur part of amreeca…:stuck_out_tongue:

ok…i got this one from S&S a year ago maybe…
http://www.mccormick.com/productdetail.cfm?id=6358

where can i find this one…??..the regular grocery store…??

Go to an oriental store, or even at some grocery stores international section.

chipsy we live in pretty much the same part of amreeka.. bring me white pepper and I will get you this sauce for the next guppie meet. deal??? :D

ps: are you free today?

that sounds like a plan...:D

ps:someone never answers their phone....:(

plz share some more recipes of boneless chicken

So black pepper is a no-no??

Sara, I use black pepper more than white pepper.

sara, eventhough white pepper is from black pepper's family it tastes very different and certain dishes call for white vs black because of its flavor so it wouldn't be a good idea to use black pepper in a recipe that calls for white pepper.

You can also try chicken pasanda masala or you can make shami kabab from it.

I hv tried this recipe. taste was good. and look also gud. I hv used water instead of chicken stock. and i think i hv put garlic cloves bit more. like i feel a strong taste.

I hv a question related to ckicken stock, is it yakhni na. that we get after boil chicken.??/

*chinese *: chicken Manchurian, pineapple almond chicken, chicken with garlic sauce, shaslick, chicken ginger, chicken manchurain balls,
desi: **boneless chicken tikka, boneless chicken karaii,

I love boneless chicken…can be used so randomly in soo many thingsss :wub:
the only problem being EVERYONE in my family except me n mum r allergic to it :hinna:

do you have walmart in your area? you can definately get it there...i also use McCormick's.

"green paste" kya hay?

Nik,

go to www.falafelandsuch.wordpress.com

it's my friend's food blog....try her recipe for shish tawook.....it's INSANELY good!!!! she's been married to a Jordanian for 25+ years, lived in Jordan for about 10 years, and has taught me sooo many authentic Middle Eastern recipes!!!

I love this sauce :yummy:

Mexican Chicken
Chicken Handi
Chicken Jalfrezi
Sweet N sour Chicken
Sichuan Chicken