Bomb blast at voleyball game

Err yeah and these parents were very nice actors.. to be honest If someone pays me a good chunk I won't mind being your baap either.. anything for a side pocket money..lol

Re: Bomb blast at voleyball game

i and most fellow pakistanis never wished death on the tribal pahtun people aka talibobs, pakistani establishment should never have supported americas war as it has done.
some pakistani analysts claim this was a good move but it buried our moral position and im sure the tribal pashtuns will have nightmares just thinking about the coldness from their former brathers who they agreed to be federally administered by..
if pakistan really was forced in 2001, why is it on the same policy in 2010? whatever the answer is, it sure doesnt go well for our sincerety towards our own people

they killed Benazir Bhutto. they tried to kill Asfandyar Wali. they tried to kill Zulfikar Khosa. they tried to kill Afzal Lala so many times. they have killed so many members of his family in a bid to kill him. but the brave man has survived so many times. Bilour gets death threats. the whole ANP leadership is under threat. they issued a list of politicians they were going to target. they just killed a Swat MNA recently. they butchered how many politicians/political agents in the North?
Now stop spitting rubbish here cause you are making a tool out of your self now.. Taliban never killed Benazir, it was her scummy husband Zirdari who killed her and buried her in 3 hrs without doing an autopsy.. sources are claiming that she was murdered in the car when she bunked in from being shot in the head.. people inside the van gun down her.. you are one of those idiots who glued to CNN to fit in.. moot point discussing with you anything.

^ Mc why you think i stopped replying to samb??? he doesnt know anything. bekaar hai baat karna.

listen up mofo... if you need pocket money, chances are you're going to have to call me daddy rather than the other way round.

oye dumbarse extraordinaire, forget about Benazir Bhutto.

what about Afzal Lala? who killed his family while trying to kill him repeatedly? what about Asfanyar Wali? who almost killed him? who killed the ANP MNA in Swat a couple of months ago? who tried to kill Zulfiqar Khosa in Pubjab?

GS either needs to add some sort of an IQ filter... or at least an age/education filter. this forum is going to the dogs.

what about Afzal Lala? who killed his family while trying to kill him repeatedly? what about Asfanyar Wali? who almost killed him? who killed the ANP MNA in Swat a couple of months ago? who tried to kill Zulfiqar Khosa in Pubjab?
Since you are actin like a 10 yrs old, my replies will be nothing more than the size of your peanuty brain.. nyways getting back to your useless post, i'm thinking the cat which was ran over by someone last night near my house, must be talibany act.. hmm shame on them.. billys ko bhi nahi baksha!

So you do agree that those parents were fake? patting my back with a grin on ma face

where is your proof that these acts were done by Talibans

Taliban accepted the responsibility of Karachi bomb blast just recenlty, for example.
What "solid" proof are you looking for?
And do have similar "solid" proof that it was not Taliban?

I think Taliban sympathizers like Mc12IT and FairyTale need to be reported to the authorities, so that these terrorist supporters could be kept under vigilance.
Such people amongst ourselves are traitors of Pakistan and Islam, and should be dealt as such. They are either traitors or pathetically naive.

agreed.

it is time to lock up ppl like Qazi, Munawwar Hussain and every Taliban sympathizer. anyone who calls Baitullah Mehsud a shaheed should be tried for treason.

this so is the ghazwa-e-hind predicted by zaid hamid.

have to add though, sad to see innocents die.

and how do you know that?

haha so true...

Pakis cannot come to grip with the fact that the people they nurtured and trained have turned on them.

Taliban is like Pakistan's favourite pet dog trained to attack Indians and protect the hen house. But the dog has lost its mind and now is attacking the hen house daily. All the evidence points to the dog but Pakis believe that Indians must some how be responsible.

Its exactly this kind of retarded thinking which will make Pakistan into a failed state.

Ajmal Kasab was indeed from the area near Dibalpur. Whoever tells you otherwise is telling a lie. We had some agricultural land in that area and he is from a village nearby. So please putting rubbish on the internet about something which you don't have a clue about.

Here is the reason why Taliban did it. What do you have to say about it MC12IT?

Slaughter on the volleyball field as Taleban wreak revenge on villagers - Times Online

The village is close to the South Waziristan tribal region, where government forces have been battling insurgents. The villagers had recently formed a militia to drive the Taleban from the area. “We have been receiving threats from the militants,” Mushtaq Marwat, a member of the pro-government militia, said.

“The locality has been a hub of militants. Locals set up a militia and expelled the militants from this area. This attack seems to be reaction to their expulsion.”

What do you mean by "Pakistan's favorite pet dog"? Isn't Pakistan taking all out actions against these morons? Aren't Pakistanis, including myself, defending Pakistan against those Taliban?

It would have been a lot easier for Pakistan to get rid of Taliban if Indians and Western-cum-Pakistanis like you were not here posting against Taliban, and giving Taliban sympathizers like MC12IT a reason to support Taliban.

Blowing up schools and putting all women under house-arrest is no Islam. Also, waging fasad on your fellow-Muslims is no Islam either, nor is calling anyone kafir who does not agree with them.
Just a few examples.