body waxing

i’ve heard of sooooooooo many girls getting their whole body waxed before their wedding and i just have one question.

are you guys insane??? when we wax our legs and arms we gotta keep waxing them a billions of times every 3-4 weeks or so. but your whole body??? :hayaa: I asked a friend and she said they said in pakistan that the hair doesn’t come back or if it does it’s not that much, is that true??

:naraz: iss problem ka hul yaah iss sawal ka jawab chahie mujhe, abhi isi waqt :mad: please :bummer:

Re: body waxing

Kiun whn r u getting married :hehe:

depends larki kitni junglee hai, its different from girl to girl. like gori girls na wax kartay hoye bi chikni lagti hain cuz unki chamri hi aisi hai

I would love to find out the answer !!! :confused:

jis din mera laaRa ready hoga :bummer: lekin doesn’t hurt to get info ahead of time yea :cb:

soniya, aho :hoonh:

Jab Laara ready ho ga tab answer bhi mil jaye ga :smilestar: abhi sakoon se betho

leh, yeh kya baat huiee…future main phir ewaieen bhaag dor hogi, abhi ata pata karwa leti hoon :bummer:

I have my entire body waxed/sugared every month or so, it costs me £70 everytime.

I'm contemplating on switiching to an epilator so that I can do it at home (mess free) but I don't know if it will be efficent (broken hairs or not?), whether it will hurt and if it will be good for my skin or not. Any girls/guys tried epilating?

so u do get the same amount/more back every few weeks yea??? so it IS a myth that the hair doesn’t come or comes less :mad: liar aunties

doesn’t it hurt though??? :hayaa:

Yeah it comes back but it's not rough/stubbly like hair that has been shaved/cut or removed with a depilatory cream.

I guess eventually the hair will start thinning and in some ppl never regrow but that takes persistent epilating for a very long time, it also depends on the individual.

I've been gettin my body waxed since i was 13!! If i didn;t i wud have become the new amazon jungle :D whn i go to pakistan 4 a few months on holiday i gettin the waxing lady to cum every month!! I thought every1 got their whole body waxed???

^^only the lucky ones do, not everyone is so fortunate like u melady :(

sweet...meh who has the time and energy to epilate their whole body?? :( or the patience

Laara..lol. Havent heard this word in ages.
aho jee aho find out karo tey menu vi daso.

LADIES yall gotta have it waxed or shaved .. as a guy i dont wana feel no hair on guls frontal body or legs .. thats just groooooosssssss .. a lil bit arm hair dont bother .. as a matter of fact they are kinda turn on to me

.. a lil bit arm hair dont bother .. as a matter of fact they are kinda turn on to me

Thanks for the insights ... what im interested in knowing if all guys feel like that.

Thanks for the insights … what im interested in knowing if all guys feel like that.

lol:meeno:

Women shouldn't have any visible hair except for their head, eyebrows and eyelashes.

Hey,

well yeah I have experience with epilating and waxing is definately better, because of epilation there is often ingrowth of hair, with causes iritation and pigmentation....

lol tusi apna labbo onni der, asi apne noonh ready karwaane aah :cb:

some are fortunate and some are so not :bummer:

i prefer epilation for myself since it’s easier for me but obviously not whole body. if someone else was to do it i’d definetly go for waxing because first of all it’s not a one at a time torture thing…epilation takes time and patience (i hate it but u gotta do wut u gotta do) and waxing well u need someone else to do it to get good results and it’s messy, yukh