Body, Figure, Shape n Size...

Re: Body, Figure, Shape n Size…

Reha, Corrupting bholi bhaali Barbie q?

:nahi:

By going and hiding in your room?

:p:

ok that reminds me of another story.

Once we use to train in this track. And they held an athletic compilation there.
I go what the hell, and got my self entered in javelin throw competition.

They use to measure it with tape. my best friend was on the far end holding measuring tape.

Every time I went for run up, he would start rolling the tape. By the time I finish run and throw, he would have rolled couple of feet. So it measure 3-4 feet more then what actual reading would be.

and I won :hooray:

Chalo jee bholi bhaali keh dia ab sub ayen ge refute karne! lolzz

Re: Body, Figure, Shape n Size...

people who dish it out can not take it. give it to them and see them react.
dont get annoyed by them, understand that they have some major hangups and thats why they are so fixated on others.
you can do two things

1) ignore such people, who needs idiots in their life
2) when you do run into them, think of them as your mere puppets and now that you know their hangups, if they start mucking about then just start pushing their buttons, a few times and they will start avoiding you too.

end result u dont have to deal with people like that.

PS: saying stuff like people need to have some tone and muscle and cuts and curves etc and not be stick figures etc etc..may push some buttons :D

Better to hide in my room than to get angry..

But whoever knows of my temper would be scared when I say something like that :snooty:

PS: they’d actually be laughing their heads off!** You*** will show them*??? : (

Come on barbie q, a rabbit would be more intimidating than you.

:p

@ X2: Excellent piece of advice!

@ Jimmy: You're such a cheater, I now give the first prize to X2 !!

Although I do agree with Reha's way of replying to these people, sometimes I do worry about either hurting them or umm a lot of time I do have "I don't care what you say attitude" so I do end up ignoring them.

The girls I am talking about had the meanest things to say about my husband too even though they haven't even seen or met him.. Go figure!

What happens is you get to a point in your life where you get tired of listening to people gossip. You run out of patience and then boredom kicks in where most of the time you are okay but there are days when you just have to give them a taste of their own medicine.

Bas, itni si baat hai.

Plus, no body talks to my mama like that!

err.. my star sign is scorpio, I sting without notice! Beware!!

X2 hy to koi baat naheen but better not be favoring her..her..her...her..her....her.her..her...her..her....her
.her..her...her..her....her.her..her...her..her....her.her..her...her..her....her

oh and her with u know..

Mosquitos sting too but they aren't painful are they?

jesus.

no wonder.

I've come across two types of people who are insecure about themselves and are obsessed with body image.

The first type, like the ones described above are the ones who are always complimenting their own family/features/things - really anything connected to them. Most people won't contradict someone out of politeness. So these people do so much tareef of their own things, when no one contradicts them, they turn it around and say that everyone loves their whatever it was because they agreed with them.

The second are the ones who need to put down others in order to feel better about themselves. Their own sense of self-worth is realtive to others and they put down others in order to make themselves feel better.

Truth is, there's no winning with them - you just ignore them.

:naraz:

What’s that supposed to mean? Stop talking like my sister!

Look what Reha’s influence has done now.

:nahi:

My sign is the same :nono:

Oye! Stop dragging me in this!

Im a bholi bhali si larki…:halo:

In your dreams perhaps..

-Looks at your moderator 'logo' and cowers...a bit-

Shak is suicidal today I believe.