Blast at Denmark Embassy Islamabad

^ Correction: Those were America's interests.

Hence it is the duty of every Muslim and Pakistani to oppose the Governments pro-Western agendas.

It is in Pakistan's interest to not have private militias that dispense summary and illegal executions on innocent people on it's soil or use the country to attack other countries Pakistan is not in official war with. Nothing pro-western about this agenda, it is a common sense and Islamic agenda to have a functioning central government that can make such decisions. The Taliban are not special that Islamic injunctions do not apply to them.

And you have yet to ever answer my question about Taliban's illegal acts of suicides, burning of schools etc.

Re: Blast at Denmark Embassy Islamabad

I can't boycott danish cookies. It is a fact that they are vastly superior to the local thaylay wala or LU (which is a sorry british company).

I think im going to go buy that round box right now. WALMART here I COME!!!

The $3 Danish cookies u'll find at Walmart are the ones stacked up as doorstops in trailor parks.

trailor folk gota eat. stop jockin our pasty friends

I didnt stop you, go enjoy walmart :hehe:

http://www.smallbutdisorganized.com/images/DanishCookies.jpg

i've an idea though. Maybe we can rebuild the danish embassy with the famous danish cookie dough. This would require the danish chefs to train pakistani chefs in the secretive arts of cookie dough making, as danish can't really come here for safety reasons, but its ok. The dough will attract unsuspecting extremists to come eat, and BAM. We get em.

:lajawab:

:hehe: But how do we know it would only attract unsuspecting extremists? :smiley:

Your so called Mujahideen are nothing more than a bunch of brainwashed terrorists who recruit young kids, and give them bombs and blow up innocent people in suicide bombings.

They deserve to die the most horrible death.

The EU governments don't need to oppose the media because they live under a democracy. Whats blasphemous to you is not blasphemous to them.

You better learn to deal with it.

Coming from someone who defends these suicidal animals. Your philosophy is the exact opposite of Islam.

You and people like you are a disgrace to Islam.

I personally don't care. The only reason for publishing those cartoons was to elicit a reaction. And people like you by blowing up the embassy has given them this reaction.

I just ignored it which is anyone with common sense would do.

What about the atrocity that your terrorist champions commit everyday by blowing up people in suicide attacks?

Your own logic defeats you.

Another quote taken out of context

That pretty much sums up your arugments

Nice try

^ This has got to be the most sorriest set of replies even by GS standards.

You did nothing but name calling..."brainwashed terrorists", "suicidal animals", "terrorist champions"....same 'ol words we find your likes blurting out like parrots.

And, LOL @ the "out of context" reply of yours. Isn't that the most convenient reply to every hadith and ayah presented to you?

Sharaabi, you always forget to answer my post. Come on, please at least answer me the underlined question.

those words perfectly describe people like you :)

yaar mercenary, we shouldn't go that low. These folks are certainly not right, and clearly they are the villains, but lets not lower ourselves that much my friend.

^^ acha theek

its just that it makes my blood boil to see people like Sharabi defame my religion and my country by their ridiculous views....

Sharabi sahab, you too need to calm down too.

I suggest razor blade like sarcasm, that I use here. Its harmless, unbannable, and actually fun to read (and write). Thats what people tell me anyway. :)

Are they open for denying Holocaust?

Boycotting Danish products was a stupid Idea.

Even Hamza Yusuf opposed it.

I don't care whether Hamza agreed to it or not but if people think it is good way for them to protest then let them do it. If world can sanction and starve a country because of their "rulers" then why can't people boycott a country's product if some people of that country are stupid enough?

Denying the holocaust was made a crime in 1947 after Europe passed Anti-Nazi Laws. It was made into a crime in Germany, Austria and France. Denmark has no such laws and thus holocaust can be denied.

Do a little research before typing.

Thats because those people are not sanctioned by that country unlike the rulers who are the government of that country.

That is the funny thing, denying some part of history is “crime” (okay not in “Denmark” but in Europe it is) while insulting a “religion” is “freedom of expression”, the sad part is you don’t get it.

hayn? :konfused: