Artdeco, yes she does she does "parhai" for the individual that needs her help.. and gives him/her ayats to read as well..
Artdeco, Besides the procedure and dua's I mentioned, ask them to avoid eating eggs until returning back to normal. Shir is the initial part of magic. After 2 months the one who has been targeted will be on bed for 3 to 4 months and going to doctors. Do not let him/her go away alone (do not say this otherwise he will run away). If he wants to go, say bhai ya abu ley jatay hain. It happened to me many times that strange people would walk along me, abuse and say things which only I knew. At night while walking there comes a van with just two people inside it and says,,,,beth jao hum ley janay hain, yaad hai na hum. The mind timing will be totaly changed. u will not be able to figure what time it is. u will not believe in watch.
u will have a shadow of black filter in your view...just as if u put a black shadow filter in front of your camera lens... shinny alloy rims of your car will have black circle and inside will be black....everything will have a black color on it. The yellow color will be BAD yellow. Like a light bulb color is pleasant but under magic it will look yellow but BAD one. U will have SO MUCH BURDEN on yourself. TOO MUCH. After Ruqaya, the magic goes away u will feel 1000% lighter.
THESE ARE NOT MEDICAL CONDITIONS. AGAIN, NOT MEDICAL CONDITIONS.
Mustaanmalik: Thanks for your msg...I read your previous reply where you state one should avoid consuming eggs? Any idea why? I also heard to avoid eating beef.
This goes for anyone who has ideas/suggestions or knows where we can seek help insha'Allah
How can one treat someone affected with Sihr if
a) they are unaware/or do not believe
b) there is no communication b/w the affected and those who can help him
c) they live with individuals that are resorting to Sihr (Similar to mustaanmalik, how his own family was the ones doing it...how could have he escaped if he didn't know).
Like I previously mentioned...
My friend lives in London, is pregnant (due any day now iA) and knows that her husband's family has done sihr on him to create separation b/w the two...she is completely devastated. He acted extremely abnormally and without reason kicked her out of his house whilst knowing she was pregnant. It is extremely difficult for her, she doesn't talk to anyone right now since it is difficult for her to handle
Also, what if you know someone is doing an "Amal" on someone else to satisfy their own needs? What can be done then? (This situation is different from the previous one).
Are there any wazeefay or anything else only Islamic that can rectify such a situation? Any thoughts and valid ideas would be appreciated.
^ You shud play surah baqarah in that house everyday, and recite ayat-ul-qursi as well as surah-e-naas and surah-e-falak. You shud also seek help of a genuine Aalim/Aalimah that can give specific wazeefa's in removing whatever the calamity.
Thanks Gina: But what if the Black Magic is being performed in her husband's house? She has no access to that house, not does she communicate with anybody? Do you think there would be such a wazeefa that could still help her?
May Allah reward you insha'Allah.
Re: Black Magic
Gina is absolutely right. Play the Surah's loud in room every day. The voice must touch her soul. Evil and Recitation can't co-exist. That is my personal experience.
As she is in UK, contact MR ABU ABDULLAH. He performs Ruqaya. [email protected] If she e-mails him, he will ask questions and provide step by step instruction.
*Please refrain from making rude and insensitive comments. If you want entertainment...go to the jokes section. *
Gina is absolutely right. Play the Surah's loud in room every day. The voice must touch her soul. Evil and Recitation can't co-exist. That is my personal experience.
Thanks for the informative information..
But what about the eggs? Have any idea why it's recommended not to eat eggs?
Never heard abt beef/eggs, but she shud play surah-e-baqarah once at night everyday.. wherever she is.
Thanks for the informative information.. But what about the eggs? Have any idea why it's recommended not to eat eggs?
Because eggs have Omaridullah Ginns in them which can be activated at any time. If they are activated inside your body you are under posession and it becomes very hard to get them out. Only known remedy is constant smacking by a broom on your cheeks which ofcourse is not very comfortable so eggs should be avoided.
this thread is scaring the hell out of me..ppl are so ruthless that they actually do kala jadoo on others for them not to get married?..HOLY MOLY!!..OMG..why r desi people so evil?..
One of the signs of day of judgement, people will rely on evil to fulfill their wishes...
It's disgusting.
As far as I know, eggs are avoided as they are hot and assist the evil on u in taking full control on body.
Interesting...
Thanks.
This is just so extremely depressing!!!!!
My whole family has been affected by very serious difficult situations for a very long time. Siblings have been extremely sick while the docters had said that there was nothing more to do!!!
They went to Pakistan cuz the local imam had told them about this baba ji who could do ruqiyaa on them face 2 face so that they could get cured faster than ruqiyaa over the phone.
After just a few times of ruqiyaa they were all fresh and didnt have any symptoms left from the period they were affected in.
It has just been such a loooong and tiring process. My sister was told not to eat meat (barra gosht) but she accidently ate it when she ate at some restaurent so now baba ji says that the treatment has to start all over again.
I just dont get it. My parents have paid a few LAKH rupees to this baba ji cuz he says that spends that money on sadaqa and slughtering animals on behalf of the one who is affected by black magic. So now they need to pay money again...
I just dont get it....he also says that I am affected (have had very bad health suddenly and docters cant find out what it is) and has charged over 1 LAKH rs for just my treatment...
it is just so frustrating!!!
Chameli420,
I have been through this ordeal and came out of near death. I have given all symptoms and also the days when magic is at peak. Best cure is doing Ruqaya yourself. The baba jee I referred to is a sudden help by the grace of Allah. He didnt charge me anything. Bus dua kee aur pani pilaya. Maybe due to my fathers prayers. My father used to sit at doorstep all the days during my absense and cried and prayed. He is a really a gem of a person. Namazi, perhezgar, kisi ko dukh na denay walay. Unhee kee dua ka nateeja tha kay mei mil gaya.
Riwayat mei aata hai kay in old times, kisi Wali Allah ka kol hai kay "Agar muje Quran hakeem se shifa na milti toa shaid yeh jadoogar mujhe Gadah bana detay".
I can email u the book so u follow it and ask everyone to do so. Alhamdullilah things will get better. Allah is inside u and u should seek his help.
One of our relatives used to live in Saudi Arabia. After retirement, he came to Lahore with family and settled there. In next three years, he went through severe black magic. His whole family suffered. Lost everything they had. Hur qat bemarian. Then came a time when he could not survive life. Someone told him to go to an Aaamil. He went there and saw several dolls (puutlay) in the room with needles on them. Also strange photos, crossing lines on floor, wierd things, etc. He told him about his condition, name etc. Aaamil says okay u will be alright but I will charge 2 lakhs. He paid him the money and later the Aaamil says that someone had done black magic through us on u and he pulls off the needles from doll. After he was fine. He started regular prayers and tilawat.
Never give ur things to any Aamil.
Always begin u're "treatment" thru charity and in the name of Allah..
Charity helps reducing it. Sprinkle Baajra for birds in the sitting area outside. we are doing it daily till now. Also, there is one plant which if in house reduces the power of magic. I will ask its name and write later.
wtF
*i dont know how many of you believe in black magic, but unfortunately i am having a run in with this badly. *
*for the past couple of years my parents have been looking for spouses for my siblings and I. we have done isthakaras & found out we have so many dushman that are stopping our weddings from happening. *
*here is the icing on the cake, i found out today that my really really really good friends mom, is one of these people. *
*im so sad & depressed, i dont know what to do!!! *
*i dont know if this fits in the religion category or life, so pls forgive me if its in the wrong place. *
Okay, this is an interesting topic. My mother has some friends who are CONSTANTLY blaming everything that goes wrong on Kala Jadu. Everytime they come over, they try to convince my mother that someone is doing Kala Jadu on her over very trivial household things. Of course, as soon as they are gone, I have to convince her to abandon these silly notions.
What is Kala Jaadu though? How can it be effective if the person is good and not harming anyone? Do Muslims believe in Kala Jaadu? I hear talk about it all the time, but no proof.
Personally, this stuff makes no sense to me. I dont like to think that anyone other then Allah (swt) has that kind of power. Furthermore, I dont like to think that mere human beings can alter the course of someone's life by chanting something and jumping over a lake backwards or something.
Can anyone shed some light on this?