Also, magic makes you feel you are being watched. and also a third persons presence in house. either in basement, upstairs or somewhere. When I went into toilet, i heard people saying different things. When I came out and went out of house, people were doing the same I was. Like putting on trouser or shalwar. in same way.....its too scary makes u scare.
when I went to masjid. Iman leaves his khutba and starts discussing my LIFE. I get more scared and start running with panic in masjid. He bull****s me to that much extent. In fact, I am being possessed by JIN. Meray sath walay namazi ghabra ker side per ho jatey hain.... and I feel YES I AM THE WORST ONE and I start abusing myself.
Mizzrani, I have reached one conclusion. A woman can go to any extent. whether in the form of mother or else. She may feel bad about it but she does. that is why Quran mentions aur un aurton per jo apnay mardon per taweez ganday kerti hain...bohat jaga per aya hai
I cannot agree more , personally I do not accept all the ahadees and all the tafaseer on as is basis. I critically evaluate them. As per my understanding of Quran , Sunnat and ahadees I would classify this hadees as fabricated . My belief is that My Holy Prophet Hazrat Mohammad (SAW) was perfect human being and infallible , if any hadees which is fallible then it did not come from him (SAW) , no mater where it is written , Bukhari , Tirmizi , Muslim, Dawood or any book of Hadees which is considered to be authentic.
“The evil eye is like an arrow which comes from the soul of the one who envies and the one who puts the evil eye on another towards the one who is envied and on whom the evil eye is put; sometimes it hits him and sometimes it misses. If the target is exposed and unprotected, it will affect him, but if the target is cautious and armed, the arrow will have no effect and may even come back on the one who launched it.”
Perhaps, that is the precise reason why there are so many prayers for the safety from all kinds of evil. I would think that evil eye is one of the many forms of evil.
Your contact is not believing in magic just like me until it brought me to a near death experience. Each and every single alphabet written in QURAN is real. Ask your friend to keep a STRONG faith in ALLAH and when ever husband and wife are angry, they take a glass of water or and something sweet and try to defuse the situation. Start reciting third qalma. It is most powerful tool.
Those who have done magic on them will NOT spare until they ruin their life. It will keep increasing. Tell her to say prayers and THINK that ALLAH is there to protect her and her coming baby.
Recite the Surahs and Dua's mentioned.
When she feels such depression, think of CLEAR BLUE SKY above her and NOOR. It greatly helps when u r under magic. Only those can understand who are suffering.
If she cannot recite herself. Ask her to download RUQAYA and QURAN audio from internet and play it in her sitting area every day.
Thanks for your reply...But what if the black Magic is done on her husband? I guess Dua'a is the most potent weapon of the Believer so if she keeps making Dua, then Insha'Allah Khair.
I am not amazed at those individuals on this forum, who are completely ignorant to such a serious topic...it is foreign and almost outlandish to those individuals who have not been exposed to it. Furthermore, simply quoting the Quran, is fooling yourself that you know enough or not. Trust me, even some scholars choose not to talk about such an intense topic and leave it to those have studied this topic in more detail. Saying that is real or not...is not a wise debate...when it's in the Quran..why ponder such a thought.
And Allah Knows Best.
If one of them has strong belief and knows the situation, she/he should tackle and get over it. Both should ask each other to follow the instructions.
When my parents and all others started talking about the things which I had only known in my Heart (DIL KAY RAAZ). For example, if u have a fantasy (lets say sexual) in your mind or ur close secrets. and your mother start speaking about it and u think UFFFF aap ko kaisay pata hai........do u understand it? and at the same time.......she says woh wahan kya huva tha, u did this t......UFFFFFFFFF Ainda aisa naheee ho ga AMEE maaf ker dain......please forgive me and it keeps happening and u speak all your inner secrets open in front of everyone (public)......JUBKAY DIL KAY RAAZ SIRF ALLAH JANTA HAI. I knew it happened last year when I was forced to leave house and die, I controlled and did not take what they were saying, instead kept reading the MANZIL. Right until now, sometimes my mother does say like this and I start QULS. then she settles down, goes and does some other work.
Jub sub log aap kay dil kee baat keh rahay hotay hain aur aap ghabratay hain, sath hee sath woh cheez jo aap per musalat hotee hai aap kay DIL ko dubati hai. itna kay u feel ur ROOOH is being taken OUT of your body and at night needle like bells in your head (brain) which keep u awake all night...aur aap sub sey MAFFIAN mannay lagtay hain. aur sub kuch UGAAL detay hain.
Jub jadoo ka asar khatam hota hai lets say after 3 months, everything becomes normal. Jadooo mei aap kee ANHKON aur SAMAT per purda lag jata hai. 50% real and 50% fake. U see a different world.
for all those who do not beleive that black magic exist read the Quran , two angel were sent down teaching black magic to test people there names are Harut and Marut as it says in the Quran. they were sent down to see which people would go on to use black magic against people and when this was established they were removed.
allah forgive me for any mistakes i have made in the above content but i read this is Surah Baqrah
for all those who do not beleive that black magic exist read the Quran , two angel were sent down teaching black magic to test people there names are Harut and Marut as it says in the Quran. they were sent down to see which people would go on to use black magic against people and when this was established they were removed.
allah forgive me for any mistakes i have made in the above content but i read this is Surah Baqrah
Read post # 93 for understanding what is said in Quran about magic.
I got the Magic Stick
I know if I can hit once, I can hit twice
I hit the baaddest chicks
Shorty don't believe me, then come out tonight
And I'll show you maaagic
Woooaaa Wooaa
Maagggiccc
I think you need to seek medical attention immediately. Its not that I don't believe what Quran said. I totally agree on existance of the such evil and black magic. But at the same time, I also believe that the recitation of Quran that you do can help with a medical condition too.
Is there a remote possibility that perhaps you do have severe neurological medical condition that you cure with recitation of Quran? Is there a remote possibility that this medical condition doesn't have anything to do with black magic? Just because it gets better with Quran recitation doesn't make it Black Magic.
Even if you don't think/believe its a medical condition, I strongly urge you to go see a good psychiatrist and have him put you on some anti depressants. I have seen it do wonders to some close relatives. Please continue reciting Quran.
I think you need to seek medical attention immediately. Its not that I don't believe what Quran said. I totally agree on existance of the such evil and black magic. But at the same time, I also believe that the recitation of Quran that you do can help with a medical condition too.
Is there a remote possibility that perhaps you do have severe neurological medical condition that you cure with recitation of Quran? Is there a remote possibility that this medical condition doesn't have anything to do with black magic? Just because it gets better with Quran recitation doesn't make it Black Magic.
Even if you don't think/believe its a medical condition, I strongly urge you to go see a good psychiatrist and have him put you on some anti depressants. I have seen it do wonders to some close relatives. Please continue reciting Quran.
Asif2000: psychiatric problems, perhaps, a more influence from the Western Society. But if you really understand and research Sihr/Black Magic, you will insha'Allah understand....trust me, I like you thought the same, but was proven wrong. A man was treated for severe epilepsy through Ruqaya (recitations of the Quran). During Prophet Mohammad (SAW) time a man was bitten by a snake, and a Shruqh recited Surah Al-Fatiha over it, by placing his hand, and was cured. I honestly believe that there is no anti-depressant/ SSRI stronger than the Quran. And as a doctorate, the psychological medical conditions you are referring to are more theoretical than we have been influenced to believe. Neurochemistry and biochemical (i.e. dopamine system) is all influenced psychologically, and what is more influential on your mental state than the Quran? ...
Subhan'Allah, I myself am learning a lot and day by day get more fascinated...
Mirch: Allah has written our taqdeer, to believe any person, jin or shaytaan has more power of Allah (na'3uzbillah) is Shirk the strongest shirk..true...I agree...
But Allah has given power to the shaytaan, jin and certain people in this Duniya. Now these individuals may indeed abuse that power to cause harm to someone...BUT Allah ALLOWS It to happen, just like Allah swt ALLOWS the Shaytaan to influence His believers...I mean, why doesn't Allah (SWT) stop the Shaytaan--it is because He is testing His people against those who are Munafiq or Kafirs. So Allah is testing the innocent victims who get influenced by Evil
For instance, Mustaanmalik was a victim unfortunately, and instead of committing suicide (God Forbid) or resorting to black magic himself to solve his unfortunate circle of problems, he kept a very firm and strong believe in ALLAH's Power and used the Quran as a cure, hence his situation was rectified with Allah's permission. Whoever wished ill for him was also tested, committed a strong sin-(Black Magic is shirk) and will consequently be Judged By Allah. The reasons, the causes, all that is because there are evil people in this world.
And I honestly believe anybody who is not wholly understanding this, or failing to understand the fact that persons do have such evil power, it's because you yourself are good sincere believers;. The evil world seems so foreign to us, because we couldn't do that to someone, hence we believe nobody else could . Unfortunately that is not the case...
Asif2000, I spent about 4 months going to top doctors and hospitals starting August 2007. They gave so many medicines. It came to a point that they suggested my parents to drop me to Murree hospital for mentally retarded. And the needles on my heart and head and the JIN used to put pressure on my heart so much that that I literally agreed to that. Begged my parents to take me there. I made so much udham in house that my own brother tried to tie me with rope on the bed along with his son. When it was hot, I felt freezing, When cold, I felt burining.
The more I took medications the more my situation deteriorated. The JINS are made of fire and they are themselves hot. Your tounge becomes hot...they tickle u all over body...a time came when I asked him (in mind) to tickle at here, tickle there, and he kept doing it........I was awake whole night for continous 3 months. It started in August 2007 and peaked in March 12, 2008. I left my house on March 18th. I had NO date rememberance duing in past 3 months. Everyone hated me... When I was gone away. Log Rasta nahee batatay thay. Remeber this point also. All the people along the way will NOT tell u they way....the BUS going to Lahore will show its sign LA-HOOOO (naooozbillah)....I was in unkown places for 15 days. Kabhi soch sektay. Jahan bethta tha CHEELAIN ajatee theen, Ikathee ho jatee theen.
Mei ab bhee us baba jee ko nahee bhoolta. Sirf unko nay muje pani pilaya aur bola PUTAR KOI RAH NAI DASDA NA........JA O JANDI EE RAH.......
If you belief in a bit of spirituality, HAZRAT LAL SHAHBAZ QALANDAR ka Qalam jo Abida Perveen nay perha hai.....Us mei bhee yehi hai WICHRIAN NOO MILANDA.... LAL SHAHBAZ QALANDAR.
THE JADOOGARS SEPERATE U FROM FAMILY
I TELL U, WHEN I MET MY LAWYER AFTER FEW MONTHS OF RETURNING. HE TOLD US THAT HIS FRIENDS UNCLE AND HIS SON WENT FROM HOME AND NEVER CAME BACK.....STILL MISSING. SOMEONE HAD DONE BLACK MAGIC.
Asif2000, I spent about 4 months going to top doctors and hospitals starting August 2007. They gave so many medicines. It came to a point that they suggested my parents to drop me to Murree hospital for mentally retarded. And the needles on my heart and head and the JIN used to put pressure on my heart so much that that I literally agreed to that. Begged my parents to take me there. I made so much udham in house that my own brother tried to tie me with rope on the bed along with his son. When it was hot, I felt freezing, When cold, I felt burining.
The more I took medications the more my situation deteriorated. The JINS are made of fire and they are themselves hot. Your tounge becomes hot...they tickle u all over body...a time came when I asked him (in mind) to tickle at here, tickle there, and he kept doing it........I was awake whole night for continous 3 months. It started in August 2007 and peaked in March 12, 2008. I left my house on March 18th. I had NO date rememberance duing in past 3 months. Everyone hated me... When I was gone away. Log Rasta nahee batatay thay. Remeber this point also. All the people along the way will NOT tell u they way....the BUS going to Lahore will show its sign LA-HOOOO (naooozbillah)....I was in unkown places for 15 days. Kabhi soch sektay. Jahan bethta tha CHEELAIN ajatee theen, Ikathee ho jatee theen.
Mei ab bhee us baba jee ko nahee bhoolta. Sirf unko nay muje pani pilaya aur bola PUTAR KOI RAH NAI DASDA NA........JA O JANDI EE RAH.......
If you belief in a bit of spirituality, HAZRAT LAL SHAHBAZ QALANDAR ka Qalam jo Abida Perveen nay perha hai.....Us mei bhee yehi hai WICHRIAN NOO MILANDA.... LAL SHAHBAZ QALANDAR.
THE JADOOGARS SEPERATE U FROM FAMILY
I TELL U, WHEN I MET MY LAWYER AFTER FEW MONTHS OF RETURNING. HE TOLD US THAT HIS FRIENDS UNCLE AND HIS SON WENT FROM HOME AND NEVER CAME BACK.....STILL MISSING. SOMEONE HAD DONE BLACK MAGIC.
MY BROTHER USED TO DRIVE 200 KM DAILY AND ONCE IN A WEEK TO TRACE ME FROM ISLAMABAD TO LAHORE. I STILL HAVE THE POLICE STATION REPORT OF MISSING.
Asif2000: psychiatric problems, perhaps, a more influence from the Western Society. But if you really understand and research Sihr/Black Magic, you will insha'Allah understand....trust me, I like you thought the same, but was proven wrong. A man was treated for severe epilepsy through Ruqaya (recitations of the Quran). During Prophet Mohammad (SAW) time a man was bitten by a snake, and a Shruqh recited Surah Al-Fatiha over it, by placing his hand, and was cured. I honestly believe that there is no anti-depressant/ SSRI stronger than the Quran. And as a doctorate, the psychological medical conditions you are referring to are more theoretical than we have been influenced to believe. Neurochemistry and biochemical (i.e. dopamine system) is all influenced psychologically, and what is more influential on your mental state than the Quran? ...
Subhan'Allah, I myself am learning a lot and day by day get more fascinated...
Maybe you misunderstood me. Let me try again. Quran is greater than all medications and remedies to treat any medical condition. No questions there.
What I was suggesting was more along the lines of a combination approach. Consider the medications as a blessing from Allah. After all, Quran and Hadees teache you to learn ILM and ILM is what brought about the medications for illness.
If you say that recitation of Quran can ONLY treat black magic, then you are wrong my friend. My point, which you ignored, was that by reciting Quran, mastanamalik may be treating/curing a mental illness, not black magic. Again, Black Magic exists but how do we know for sure that is what he is experiencing. He has been hallucinating during his illness and this may still be nothing but hallucinating.
Maybe you misunderstood me. Let me try again. Quran is greater than all medications and remedies to treat any medical condition. No questions there.
What I was suggesting was more along the lines of a combination approach. Consider the medications as a blessing from Allah. After all, Quran and Hadees teache you to learn ILM and ILM is what brought about the medications for illness.
If you say that recitation of Quran can ONLY treat black magic, then you are wrong my friend. My point, which you ignored, was that by reciting Quran, mastanamalik may be treating/curing a mental illness, not black magic. Again, Black Magic exists but how do we know for sure that is what he is experiencing. He has been hallucinating during his illness and this may still be nothing but hallucinating.
Asif2000, what if the doctor you go to, his face becomes of a JIN and he says that when you go home, Aek knife lo aur medicine lenay kay baad usko apnay galay per rakh ker duba do. Then at night, you receive a phone call on your mobile from doctor that have you done it. At the same time, your sisters call you and on mobile and say Knife Rakhee Hai aap nay. Rakho na jaldee takay theek ho jao.
When ever u think of them, your phone rings and at the same time. The one u think about also comes right away at your house.
Also, you smell Kachay gosht kee badboo all around your room and yourself. When u go out and see those Sharabi Ankhon Walay log, they see u and AGARBATI kee khushboo detay hain for few seconds. They know all about me.
When I reached Gujranwala, with torn clothes (in rags) I saw a man and my mind tell me (the jin inside me, I am fully possessed) that he is a Hindu and he can solve your problem. I ask him in mind that I want to convert (Naooz Billah). He then says u will have to walk over fire (hot briquettes) and sacrifice one of your legs. I agree…its around 2:00 am. That man is a tire changer. Then I say I need time to think……I am still not accepting the proposal. Then my mind says take refuge in MASJID. I say NEVER, I am unlean. I hear the molvi change Azan to musical Azan and call my name. One more important point. Those who do black magic while doing so play satanic bhajans and songs. They are so sureeeeli awaz and it penetrates your DIL through ears and hits like a needle.
Before going away from home, MUSHARAFF was on TV and discussing my life and looking at me talking to me. I came back in room. All news were about me. When I went to bed, in anger I said to Jin OK, if you are more powerful then I want to travel to USA to get rid off this PAKISTAN (I had visa) send a plane. I go to the gate, and I see a CITATION coming in front of my gate in the sky and it turns its Lights on/off as the plane does when going to land. There is no runway near my house. It comes so near and low that I scare scream and go inside.
Artdeco, Besides the procedure and dua's I mentioned, ask them to avoid eating eggs until returning back to normal. Shir is the initial part of magic. After 2 months the one who has been targeted will be on bed for 3 to 4 months and going to doctors. Do not let him/her go away alone (do not say this otherwise he will run away). If he wants to go, say bhai ya abu ley jatay hain. It happened to me many times that strange people would walk along me, abuse and say things which only I knew. At night while walking there comes a van with just two people inside it and says,,,,beth jao hum ley janay hain, yaad hai na hum. The mind timing will be totaly changed. u will not be able to figure what time it is. u will not believe in watch.
u will have a shadow of black filter in your view...just as if u put a black shadow filter in front of your camera lens... shinny alloy rims of your car will have black circle and inside will be black....everything will have a black color on it. The yellow color will be BAD yellow. Like a light bulb color is pleasant but under magic it will look yellow but BAD one. U will have SO MUCH BURDEN on yourself. TOO MUCH. After Ruqaya, the magic goes away u will feel 1000% lighter.
THESE ARE NOT MEDICAL CONDITIONS. AGAIN, NOT MEDICAL CONDITIONS.