Black Magic

I know a lady who went thru a bad patch, she looked at her children and didnt believe they were her children, she said they r some jins that have made themselves look like her children and her children are elsewhere. So she used to shout at her children and they grew up scarred. She used to threaten ppl with knives, accuse ppl of doing things they never would do, suspect everyone, not go out of her home, not eat properly, dress in rags, talk to herself etc. her family tried many remedies for jadoo etc, but nothing worked.

Eventually she was sectioned under the mental health act and forced to go under medication under watch. With this she improved 95% and is now acting normal. With this meds she has to take theme veryday, so i hope that people read this and know that some things are not jadoo, but mental illness that can be helped with modern meds.

PHOTOCOPY THE FOLLOWING SURAH'S FROM QURAN MAJEED:

1. SURAH AL-BAQRA
  2. SURAH AAL-E-IMRAN
  3. SURAH AL-AARRAF
  4. SURAH SIFAT
  5. SURAH JIN

DOWNLOAD THE BOOK FROM THIS LINK (DOWNLOAD LINK IS AT BOTTOM) res0.esnips . com /doc / 2b4a206d-2106-4b54-999c-b64c3b0e5b6a / JINNAT-JADOO-KA-ILAAJ . GO TO PAGE 21, 22, 23, 24, 25. MAKE PHOTOCOPIES OF THE AAYAT AND PUT THEM SEQUENCE WISE AS IF YOU ARE MAKING A BOOK. ALSO THE DUA'S. PREPARE THESE PHOTOCOPIES LIKE A SEQUENCE.

GO TO THIS LINK D U A S . O R G / M A G I C . H T M AND PRINT ALL DUA'S.

NOW, YOU BIND THE SURAHS, AYAAT (MANAZIL) AND DUA'S IN AS ONE BOOK. READ THIS IN MORNING AND BEFORE SLEEP.

WHEN EVER YOU FEEL BURDEN OF JADOO, TAKE A TEASPOON OF HONEY WITH SEVEN DATES DAILY. START DOING EVERYTING WITH BISMILLAH. THINK OF ALLAH WHOLE HEARTEDLY AND KAABA AND PRAY THAT ALLAH GIVE ME NEEEJAT FROM "SEHAR" I.E. JADOO.

I GUARANTEE YOU THINGS WILL START GETTING BETTER WITHIN 2 WEEKS.

REMEMBER, YOUR FAITH SHOULD BE STRONG. SATIN COMES IN DIFFERENT SHAPES. YOUR WILL HAVE FEELING THAT YOUR OWN CLOSEST RELATIVES ARE DECEIVING YOU. LIKE BROTHERS AND SISTERS. YOU WILL BE ANGRY AT THEM. IN FACT THEY ARE NOT DOING SO. JADOO MAKES YOU FIGHT. KEEP CONTROL OF ANGER. THAT IS NUMBER ONE KEY. JADOOO KA KAAM HEE FITNA DALNA HAI. YOU WILL HEAR ALL NEGATIVES FROM THEM WHICH WILL MAKE YOU FOBIC AND SCARE. WASWASA, WHEN EVER YOU FEEL LIKE IT. RECITE TEESRA QALMA AND SURAH FALAK, SURAN NAAS, SURAH IKHLAS AND SURAH KAFIROON. BELEIVE ME, THE PERSON DOING SHAYTANI WITH YOU WITH RUN AWAY FROM YOU. YOU WILL FEEL IT. IN FACT SATIN IS STANDING JUST IN BETWEEN YOU AND HIM AND CONTROLING YOUR AND HIS MIND TO MAKE A DISPUTE. WHEN U RECITE, HE RUNS LIKE A COWARD. AND YOU WILL SEE THAT PERSON GOING AWAY FROM YOU. THAT IS THE POWER OF ALLAH.

Korn666, I got your PM and tried to reply but couldn't as I have not achieved 25 posts as yet. If you can PM me your direct email address, I can reply to that directly.

Re: Black Magic

Mustanmalik...Jazak"Allah for sharing such a personal experience...I can imagine writing about it is not easy, but you simply have decided to share in order to help others. So you constantly recited the Verses from the Quran for the cure? and I'm assuming you made lots of Dua'a?
What if it's being done on someone you know, but they don't believe in it? My friend is pregnant and someone in His family has done black magic on him to create seperation between the two...poor girl is so upset and heart broken. They have absolutely no contact, as he does not want to communicate with her. Any suggestions?!

Black magic doesn't exist? why
because it can't possibly exist,
unless you show me how to do it.

e.g. Is there a kala jadoo, that can help me download a big file ?

Saaya27, thanks for your comments.

Your contact is not believing in magic just like me until it brought me to a near death experience. Each and every single alphabet written in QURAN is real. Ask your friend to keep a STRONG faith in ALLAH and when ever husband and wife are angry, they take a glass of water or and something sweet and try to defuse the situation. Start reciting third qalma. It is most powerful tool.

Those who have done magic on them will NOT spare until they ruin their life. It will keep increasing. Tell her to say prayers and THINK that ALLAH is there to protect her and her coming baby.

Recite the Surahs and Dua's mentioned.

When she feels such depression, think of CLEAR BLUE SKY above her and NOOR. It greatly helps when u r under magic. Only those can understand who are suffering.

If she cannot recite herself. Ask her to download RUQAYA and QURAN audio from internet and play it in her sitting area every day.

Stay away from taweez (amulet), even if its good taweez, read this:

Islam Question and Answer - How can he get rid of an amulet without it causing any harm?

Jadoo between husband and wife:

Islam Question and Answer - It is possible for witchcraft to come between a man and his wife?

RupayHalwa, you are correct.

1. NEVER go to someone who wants u to drink any kind of colored substance mixed in water.
  2. NEVER give your SHIRT or CLOTHING to anyone.
  3. NEVER bring anyone in your house.
  4. NEVER pay them money.

There are only few specialized Aalims who do RUQAYA and communicate with Jins. They only advise u to recite Aayat or take Hadya or do Fi Sabil Allah. Black Magic and sending Jins at same time is what magicians do.

After the incident with me, I read books on internet how they cast spells and came to know there is a whole different world of SATIN there with LUCIFERr the king and his subordinates. They can be called in and become HAZIR in from of magician with his magic wand. Then 12 or 15 magicians of same clan get together in the room and challenge Allah Subhanu-Hu and do bad acts (uri......, perform....s...., drink...ur....) and then the demon says, tell us what u want to do.....and they order him and the gang leaves of victims house and starts manupulating. The SATIN and JIN can enter the body and mix in human blood.

When I went away, women put their hands on chest and private parts and asked me to come with them and at the same time my private parts were aroused. So as they magicians do the act, same happens to u. They make u ZALEEEL to your last and then u are meant to die.

This is what is very disturbing for me , they challange Allah(SWT) and get away with it ? And some how become powerful to do what they do after challanging Allah (SWT) ?
Someone needs to get a brain check here.

I believe black magic does exist, but blaming everything going wrong in your life on that, just doesn't seem right. I think with certain people I've come across, they really do get some sort of a comfort out of it, and it's plain wrong to do that. I mean, things happen for a reason. I personally don't have too much to contribute on this from a personal experience point of view, I don't think I've ever come across anything like that .. but if god forbid something was to happen in the future that would make me think "HEY, this seems way too dodgy to be natural/normal.. maybe black magic has something to do with it?" then you know what, I wouldn't cross lakes and whatnot.. I'd take some time out and PRAY to Allah (swt).. I'd voice my concerns, ask for protection, guidance and just try to think positive. I just refuse to believe that black magic is something that can go against the wishes of Allah (swt).. like I said, everything happens for a reason. Also, I'd refrain from accusing anybody no matter how much of a enemy/hater someone is, because hey you just don't know. We're just human. Anyhow, this is my opinion on this.

Thats what I'm wondering reading some of the posts here. I've been taught since I was a kid that Allah (swt) is all-knowing, powerful and THE greatest. Thats what I believe. What on earth is all this about 12/15 magicians challenging Allah (swt)?!?

I see BAAIREE walay trees all around. as if I am gong to die. Mother looked at me like that. and said bachoo thoreee dair hee hai.

malik does that mean ur mum done the jadoo ?????

I find this discussion logical and very satisfying for my mind to accept what is in Quran on the subject of magic.
Source and disclaimer: I do not necessarily agree with everything on the website from which I have copied this discussion. But I agree with this discussion of magic 100 percent. I also do not agree with their calling Sunni fiqh, sunnism.

Many people from different religions, including Sunnism, believe in magic. Some even go as far as saying that there is good magic and bad magic and they believe that the “good” magic will benefit them. The following is an example of a Bukhari Hadith where Sunnis get such views:
The Book of Bukhari, Volume 7: #671:
Narrated Saad:
“Whoever takes seven 'Ajwa dates in the morning will not be effected by magic or poison on that day.”
The above Hadith is repeated many times in slightly different forms in both the books of Bukhari and Muslim and is thus considered amongst the highly authentic Hadiths (For example, see The Book of Bukhari, Volume 7: #356 - The Book of Bukhari, Volume 7: #663 - The Book of Bukhari, Volume 7: #664 - The Book of Muslim, Book 023: #5081).
When one attempts to expose the clear falsehood of such Hadiths, the popular Sunni reply is that they believe in magic because it is in the Quran and they quote verse 2:102 to support this view. Some even go as far a saying that magic is like technology to primitive people. Before accepting the Sunni view on magic, it is worth checking for oneself what the Quran says about this subject.
Here is the interpretation of verse 2:102:
And they followed what the devils recite regarding Solomon’s kingship. Solomon did not reject, but the devils rejected by teaching the people the magic and what was descended on the two kings Harut and Marut at Babylon. They do not teach anyone until they say: “We are but a test, so do not reject”. So they learn from them what they separate with between the person and his mate, and they are not harming with it anyone except with The God’s permission. And they learn what harms them and does not benefit them, and they have known that for who bought it, there is no share of happiness in the ending, and miserable indeed is what they bought with themselves, if they were knowing. [2:102]
Verse 2:102 doesn’t define what magic is. It simply says that the devils (which can be human or jinn) teach people two things: Magic and what was descended on two Babylonian kings. From the verse, it is not possible to tell which thing (magic or what was descended on the two kings) is what they use to try to separate couples. However, as clear from the verse, both of the things they learned cannot benefit the people who learned it. So what other verses in the Quran can help us understand the definition of magic?
He said: “Throw.” So when they threw, they bewitched/tricked the people’s eyes/sights and they terrified them, and they came with great magic. [7:116]
If The God refers to the magic in 7:116 as “great” then it must really have been extraordinary by any standard. However, according to 7:116 even such “great” magic is nothing but tricking the people’s eyes, in other words it is not real.
Verse 20:66 confirms that unlike technology, magic is not real, it is only an illusion of the eyes:
He said: “Rather you throw.” So then their ropes and their sticks gave him the illusion, because of their magic, that they are moving [20:66]
Even the rejecters know deep inside that magic is only trickery and is not real, thus they reject The God’s message because they think it is only a trick:
They would have said: "But our eyes/sights got confused, but we are a bewitched nation. [15:15]
Their hearts/minds are being distracted and they secretly conspire, those who caused injustice/oppression (say): ‘Is that except a human similar to you? Do you get the magic while you are seeing?’ [21:3]
So when Moses came to them with Our clear evidences/signs, they said: ‘What is that except fabricated magic, and We did not hear about that in our primitive forefathers.’ [28:36]
Thus The God refutes the rejecters on judgment day by telling them that what they are seeing is real not magic:
So is that magic? Or you do not see? [52:15]
Technology succeeds in changing people’s lives and making it better. On the other hand, because magic is only a visual illusion that tricks the eye, it doesn’t succeed in changing anything in reality. Hence, even children know that a circus magician doesn’t really make a handkerchief disappear out of this universe.
Moses Said: “Do you say to the truth when it came to you, ‘is that magic?’” while the magicians do not succeed. [10:77]
‘And throw what is in your right hand, it snatches quickly what they made, truly they made a magician’s plot, and the magician does not succeed when he gets.’ [20:69]
Of course, some aspects of technology make use of “eye trickery” like magic. For example, interlaced TV relies on eye trickery to deceive us into thinking that the picture is continuous. Similarly, shuttered glasses in Virtual Reality environments deceive us into thinking that we are seeing a 3D object. However, even in those cases, the technology itself (the TV and the shuttered glasses) is real not magic.
As a result of Bukhari and other Hadith superstitions, many Sunnis believe that magical miracles can be performed through saintly people (“awliyaa”). They use the Quran for superstitious rituals and recite some verses or chapters a certain number of times thinking that it wards off magic or that it helps them get what they want. Absurd ceremonies such as exorcism and “ruqyah” are bought to cure illnesses or ward off evil (For example, see The Book of Bukhari, Volume 7, #633).
Indeed, as narrated in verse 2:102, a multitude of devilish Sunni scholars have sold many books and tapes teaching cures for bad magic and instructing in the so-called good magic (“alsihr alhalal”) and they are bestsellers among Sunnis. Consequently, many Sunnis believe that magic spells (a’amal) can help them or hurt them and thus they spend a lot of money and effort on buying spells and counter-spells.
…and they have known that for who bought it, there is no share of happiness in the ending, and miserable indeed is what they bought with themselves, if they were knowing. [2:102]
Indeed, miserable is what they bought!

CONCLUSION
In summary, from the Quran, magic has the following characteristics:

1. Magic is not real.

2. It is simply a fabricated trick/lie that deceives the eyes.

3. It doesn’t benefit that who buys it and believes in its benefit.

4. It harms that who buys it thinking that it will benefit him/her.

5. It doesn’t succeed in changing anything in reality.

6. Whoever bought it thinking that it would benefit him/her has no chance of succeeding in the hereafter.
    After gaining this understanding from the Quran, let’s review the Bukhari hadith that was quoted earlier:
    The Book of Bukhari, Volume 7: #671:
    Narrated Saad:
    “Whoever takes seven 'Ajwa dates in the morning will not be effected by magic or poison on that day.”
    What are the characteristics of this Bukhari hadith and others like it?

7. It is not real since anybody who eats seven ‘Ajwa’ dates in the morning and then takes some cyanide will die.

8. It is simply a fabricated lie against the Prophet that deceives people.

9. It doesn’t benefit that who buys it and believes in its benefit.

10. It harms that who buys it and carelessly approaches a snake after eating seven dates.

11. It doesn’t succeed in changing anything in reality because the snake will remain poisonous.

12. Whoever bought and accepted it into his/her religion has no chance of succeeding in the hereafter.
    Indeed who fabricates the lies/falsehood are those who do not have faith in The God’s verses/evidences, and those, they are the liars. [16:105]

Mirch, Black Magic kernay wala Deen sey mukamal kharij ho jata hai. They challenge Allah Subhan-u-hu to be-friend Satin and act 100% against the teachings. Read some books on spell casting and magic and you will understand what I meant. I think you took my words wrong. I will post the site here later and u will know.

Allah gave free hand to Satin when he disobeyed and challenged that he will deceive makhlook and Allah allowed him to do so. Otherwise, there would be no SHIR in the world.

Yes Allah gave free hand to shaitan to astray people but Allah did not give shaitan free hand to take away what Allah gives some one and shaitan cannot give anything to someone what Allah has taken away. Only Allah has control over , health ,wealth , and death. No other creation is powerful enough to control these three things but Allah.
Not any sahir , not any shaitan , not any jin , not any shaitan ka chela or shagird.
If someone thinks otherwise it is called shirk and shirk is the biggest sin in the eyes of Allah. The very definition of shirk is that you attribute the powers of Allah to creations of Allah.

Now to your sad story.

I do not disbelieve I repeat I do not disbelieve any word of what you are saying. But I know for sure it was not due to any black magic. You suffered heavy financial losses and went into deep depression because of it . Anything and everything you are describing is all symptoms of depression and related complications , schizophrenia, bi-polar , manic depressive , obsessive compulsive disorder etc etc.
Alhumdulillah you got over it without the use of any medication , this is great Allah ka shukar hay. But medication is a faster way to recovery yes duaa and recitation of Quran also helps and are great help no doubt , but people should seek medical help too.
I have first hand experience of dealing with many people with the symptoms you are describing here so I will not attribute any of this to any kind of Black Magic. These are all psychiatric disorders and should be treated by Psychiatrists. I will not discard the healing power of Dua and Quran either but medical treatment should also be added to the recipe for faster recovery.

Mizzrani, I used to talk to eveyone in my mind and they replied in my mind. Sometime, they also spoke. She receited quran majeed backwards and while reciting looked at me furiously and said the words. Horse kay hinhinanay kee awaz atee theee........and I used to think "woh Hazoor (s)" tashreef laey hain....Azan bhajan bun jatee thee...Molvi saab masjid mei azan detay thay aur sath mazak uratay thay......birds used to speak with me. Sub ko woh maloom hota tha jo meray mind mei hota tha. pehlay see. meray dil kee tamam batain. aur woh pehlay bol detay thay.

jub mei ghar sey chala jata tha to roads pur sub cars ikathee ho jatee theen aur ruk ker muje dektee theen aur galain deteee theen. Sharabi ankon walay log.....hindu type.

Jub jadoo peak per tha aur ghar sey janay kay one week pehlay, I went into kitchen and see that my mother is hanging two LONGS (i dont know its english. the one used in sparkle toothpaste) tied in thread (dhagay mei) and hanging in the window....I said amee kya ker rahee hain toa agay sey kehti hain chup chup chup....uskay aek week kay baad i was gone.

Now, having said that. I sometime think amee did jadoo against my wife and me. we were beautiful couple had good money. unlike my brothers wife who is my khalas beti and mother is much closer to her. we lived in our house next to brothers...later i came to know that my mother and my khala are known to be practising jadooo. All family members complaint.

But I have never seen them do. My mother prays 5 times a day.

My Khalas son had same problem as he lived with his wife in separate house and got too much money. He used to say openly....ameee tusi baaz ajao....his kids complain openly that dadi ama jadoo kerti hain. Meray khalazad bhai itnay bimar huvay kay unkee Ankhain double size kee ho gaeen. Bohat ilaj kerwaya lekin theek nahi hui...aur han jadoo sey bohat suffocation bhee hotee hai..u cannot breathe.

ALLAH KNOWS ALL, AFTER ALL SHE IS MY MOTHER AND I HAVE NEVER SEEN HER DO SO.

Mirch,

May Allah never put you into this.....u one who suffers knows. If you believe in Quran as u are writing logically. Hazoor (pbuh) suffered magic from a woman called INDAH. And then Surah Mawdatain were sent by Allah (last two quls). U know u come into financial losses and family torubles due to this. It is done to do that.

Jo log jadoo sey guzartay hain wohi jantay hain. Normal life aur jadoo walee life are totally opposite.

omg malik that is sad how can a mother do such bad things to her son , may allah swt always protect you

Ameen to your duaa.
Now read post # 93 word for word for answer to your argument in red and bold.
Yes I know many people who are very near and dear to me and who went through what you went through . I suffered due to their pain , suffering and agony. I cried for them and I cried with them. But Alhumdulillah , they are leading normal happy life now with the help of medical treatment and duaa.

mustanamalik,
If all that you said is true, Im truely saddened to know whatever you had to go through. It’s really sad and may God protect you and all the people from any kind of evil.

Mirch,
With regards to the part of your post which is highlitened, no doubt believing any power other than Allah can cause you good or bad things is ‘shirk’. With that in mind, what do you have to say about the following:

"Muslim, Ahmad and al-Tirmidhi narrated from Ibn ‘Abbaas (may Allaah be pleased with him) that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “The evil eye is real and if anything were to overtake the divine decree, it would be the evil eye. When you are asked to take a bath (to provide a cure) from the influence of the evil eye, you should take a bath.” This was classed as saheeh by al-Tirmidhi, and also by al-Albaani in al-Silsilah al-Saheehah, 1251. "

The above para taken from the following link:

It is not about black magic but since muslims agree that no power is greater than Allah to cause humans any good or bad, then why is evil eye (of humans or jins) given the status of divine decree by hadees?? Does that mean these hadees are not authenticated? Because if such is the case then just like this one, there must be more hadees in the same hadees books (Muslim, Ahmad and al-Tirmidhi) which actually advocate practices closer to shirk or other bad deeds which, perhaps, muslims should not practice as per the teachings of Quran.