Black Magic

Oh My God.... i m just so SHOCKED... pls tell me u r kidding... cus this seems to unreal and story type...! i mean how were u alone all this time and ... there r so many qs in my mind rite now.. pls if it is a lie, say it rather than playing with our emotions to get sympathy.. ??!!?! cus if its true... .I dunno how to not cry!

Gina, r u in usa? Where is ur grandmother?

PLease PM me.

Thank you

Dear mustanamalik,

I believe each and every single word you have written!!!

I am extremely suffering from all this and want a cure desperately...

my family problems are growing and growing. I am being buried into huge financial debts and have severe depression from my husband. i just dont know what to do!

plz if any one know some1

HELP :(

Korn66 I am really sorry to hear abt ur prb... God bless the thread starter for starting this thread... we have got to know that so many have been suffering in silence becus of this... i wish i cud help u in anyway... cud u tell exactly how u r in crisis... i mean what prbs u have with ur hubby and all...??

I strongly urge you all to read this if you want to deal with jadoo the correct way:

Islam Question and Answer - How to deal with sihr (magic/witchcraft)

Islam Question and Answer - Is witchcraft real? Is it permissible to seek treatment from practitioners of witchcraft

Islam Question and Answer - His brother only treats his parents in a harsh manner, and he is afraid that he has been bewitched

From what I've seen my grandmother helping others, there are diff dua's,surah's and ayats for different issues. And taveez, water etc..

Re: Black Magic

I am goin to similar problem with my sister. Please I need help. It started a year ago.

She is very bright student....After my mom passed away 3 years ago...it all started. She has psychological problem on medications. She can't let go her past...she hates everyone in the family blaming my dad killed my mother...which is not true...she had tumored. Shaq karna sub par....her career is ruined...she wanted to go to medical school...but couldn't make it...and my mother passed away...she doesn't do no house work...she quit job....she washes clothes many times...which she never used to do...excused this is not working ...wants the new one....food smelll...waste food...can't sit still...her mood is ok sometime...we tell her to pray...doesn't pray either..please help. what it could as she wasn't like that alll...she doesn't let her go her past....we explained million times...u have to move on...but not.

While black magic exists, please don't blame everything bad that happens to you on black magic. Mustanamalik, I too believe that you believe all those things happened to you, but isn't it possible that you were suffering from severe depression and/or other disorder that was causing you to hallucinate?

^ can black magic cause depression or any disorder?

Since you are in USA just see some good psychiatrist who can treat her with medication. Now a days there are some very safe medications available for treatment of the symptoms you are describing. The key is that someone at home makes sure that the treatment is being followed. I know a few people who believed that they were possessed by a Jin but I took them to psychiatrist and they are leading very normal life but they are constantly on those medication and follow with their psychiatrist religiously.

Mirch, she is on medication...she was takking medication for 6 months, but somehow she said she doesn't need medication and she was w/o medication for almost 1 month...her condition was getting worst and worst again...she is on medication, but she come with excuses....then i explain her no its important u not behaving good etc...then she takes med. also, those medication has side effects too..like weight gain...etc.

On message said the cause for depression/hallucination./anxiety/panic attack is u think is black magic? I wonder is it?

I will not go down the road of magic . I said the treatment has to be followed through regularly , medication has to be taken regularly. As to weight gain as a side effect it can be controlled with diet and exercises. That weight gain is very minor issue when it comes to maintaining the sanity of a person. There are some medications now which do not cause weight gain. She/you need to talk to her doctor.
She will come up with one or the other excuse for not taking medication , she is sick , someone needs to make sure that she is given medication regularly at its time . The problem with these medications is that they start working wonders immediately but if the patient stops taking them their effect will not taper off immediately so the patient will think that they are cured and stop taking them . Only doctor can decide when the medications needs to be stopped. In some cases one can be cured with some short term treatment , in some cases they have to take the medication for their whole life.

yea, when she went to doctor for appointment told him that i don't need to take medication and doctor said ok fine. if u dnot need to take it don't take it.

After 2 weeks later her conditioned were getting worse...she went again..and he prescribed her same med. again...i don't know why he said its up to u if u feel ok. he shouldn't said its up to u. so she lisnted to doctor. we tell follow the direction of doctor.

yea forever. just like blood pressure patients take medicaton.

I don't know why doctor do that , with the patient I took to the doctor when after 6 months I told doctor that the patient is fine now can patient be taken off the medication, he tapered the medication and took the patient off of the medication slowly, for these kind of medications doctors do not just switch them off, they taper them slowly. But after about one year we were back to the doctor and the treatment is going on still and the patient is normal, happy and healthy for a very long period of time now.
Initially patient was diagnose with possession of Jinns and under the spell of black magic by many mullahs , relatives and friends nothing was working it went on for about six month. I was only voice of reason and had to argue , bicker and fight to take the patient to a psychiatrist which worked out Alhumdulillah. That worked out for some other friends and relatives and they went to psychiatrist for treatment.
Sometimes I see many desi women suffering from these issues here in USA , I wonder what is wrong here which makes these women depressed, schizophrenic and bi polar . I hope some day a study will be conducted on desi women to identify the contributing factors.
In our city stabbing of two very pretty baby girls by their Bangla Deshi mother made headlines , that mother had same symptoms which were mentioned in the newpaper. I do not want to scare you but here is an excerpt from that news:

"A court document obtained late yesterday afternoon by WCNC gives a glimpse into Shiuli's mental state.
It says she appears to be delusional, speaks of seeing ghosts, and talks about black magic. Her husband talked about her struggles and wonders if he did enough to help her.
”Sometimes when she stays home, she says she feels scared and she gets depressed sometimes,” he said. "
He said she had never been treated for mental illness. He had made her three doctor's appointments, he said, but she never went.

hmmm....ALLAH rahme karae...

kia kar saktae hain...

Yes you can help your sister, just make sure that she is being treated regularly and you make sure that she gets her medication regularly.
That all will go a long way in her treatment , Ishallah , and one day she will take charge of her medication herself , Inshallah. Till then you be the in charge of her treatment. You can seek help of others in your family for this cause.

Each and every word I have written is true and honest. When I came back and I was still not believing my family, my brother made a movie with camcorder. He still has it. I still have the cutting of newspaper when I was abudcted by the Jin that came on me. I slept in rice fields near Lahore. all alone. where barking dogs woke me and I ran from them. At one point, i was like who kills me come in front of me.

I can scan that add of myself missing and post it here by removing my pic and name.

Also, I had helicpoters and airplanes over my head where ever I went. Military helicpoters. What ever I liked most, it was turned against me.

The satin blocks your hearing ability when it gets over you. Tha jadoogar puts a cover on your eyes and u are in different world. Like it is explained in SURAH BAQRA.

Believe me friends ISLAM is 100% RIGHT. My faith has strengthened now.

The book I prepared photocopying surahs and manzils is 100% cure and best remedy. I have researched alot on this topic. I also can write down on a paper what things to do and how to control the magic. Symptoms and remedies. If someone needs help, I can copy that book as well.

I was also taken to top psychiatrists. Even they thought of sending me to mental hospital in Murree.

One most important thing when u are under Black Magic is Honey. Your heart goes down with so much burden. Take a teasopoon of pure honey....take khajoors (dates) with it. That will make your heart sweeter. At the same time recite surahs.

When the JIN put off me.....I cannot explain how it moved in the room...like whiz whiz and it happened for 3-4 minutes. After that I felt 80% lighter and things were normal.

Satin make you feel that you are the WORST person on planet and you believe him 100% and obey him. That's the disaster point. It whispers in your ears. You hear him. Whatever people tell u is negative. ALL OF THEM. You will also feel people seeing you and running. Make a panic of yourself. that why they are running looking at me. as if I have done something wrong.

Always say in mind go away...Tujhay Hazrat Suleman kee Qasam. Allah is great and keep reciting. It will NOT let you say prayers. When I used to pray, it shouted like kids....and used abusive language. dhoka deta hai. then it started shutiing door. and I was forced to break namaz. But when I kept on my STRONG BELIEF, it had to go away finally.

Yes I m trying....I am the one give her medication...but u know uss nai ghar mein sub ko dushman samajti hai...i feel upset..then i think oh yeah she is not her sense so i ignore... she is ok one minute and other minute her mood is differnet...i know i know thats she has this disorder...

and you knw she wasn't like that a year ago...i know ma ka sadma and her career...but one has to move on...i guess some ppl take it way too serious.

anyway, thank you Mirch.

Korn666 and Same. If you tell me the cities you live in, I can find imams who do the cure for Black Magic through Quran. It has special name in Arabic. They are legitimate people specialized in dealing with it. Islamic Aalims with full command of sunah and hadees. (not the ones u find in every nook and corner).

You can get 100% positive results by doing it yourself.

I agree with malik, that's how my grandmother does it. Thru the names of Allah swt and verses from the Quran.

Malik u shud post the verses u used here so people can atleast try for themselves..