Black Magic

Re: Black Magic

A similar thing happend to my mom. Her phupo wanted her to marry her son but my mom's family said no. After that, she started noticing that people that came to see her for a rishta they would complain that my mom had a deformed face. It was really wierd becasue there was nothign wrong w/ her face. And then my mom woke up one day and was splattered with blood everywhere. They went to someone and they found out that the phupo's family had done black magic.
So it exists.

Read namaz and Quran. Read the 4 quls every night.

It will go away, once you stop believing in it,
coz it ain't there.

Its unfortunate that people who seem so nice and so religious take this route - Black magic exists - it was done on our beloved Prophet (PBUH) and it has been said that reciting Surah Falaq and Surah Naas helps with gettin rid of the effects of black magic on people - Also Surah Kausar helps with nazar and black magic aswell
Its soo sad that we live in a society where such things take precedence and people forget the fact that there is an entity who is watching over us and knows everything - may Allah guide us all and protect us from everything like this.

One thing I don't get is why would someone not want another person to get married, unless of course they're both aiming for the same lover. But... say your chachi, tayee, mamee...why would they want that? Unless they get some sick kick out of it. I don't really believe in this stuff.

Yeah since Allah is omnipotent...I don't think black magic or any such shamanism has the power to override Allah's decisions. If you are meant to go through pain, you will. Like poet said:

The Moving Finger writes; and, having writ,
Moves on: nor all thy Piety nor Wit
Shall lure it back to cancel half a Line,
Nor all thy Tears wash out a Word of it.

I think instead of accepting this we find more comfort in believing that someone is out there to get us.

This is quite an interesting thread with mixed opinions about Black Magic (Sihr)..
Black Magic/Nazar/Bandish…It is all real and is extremely serious and for no reason should be taken lightly or ignored. Indeed Black Magic/Sihr was done on our beloved Prophet (saw) and then Surah Al-Nas and Surah Al-Falaaq were revealed. So we already are aware of the treatment. Also, as I have been told after every salat you need to recite Ayatul Kursi. Recite the ‘4 Kuls” as well. Surah Al-Kafiroon, Al-Nas, Al-Falaaq, Al-Ikhlas before you go to sleep.
Why would Allah allow it to happen on our Prophet? It goes to show that Evil does exist in this Duniya, and there are people who can abuse their power to harm others or to satisfy their own personal desires. People who think it simply does not exist are denying Ayats from the Quran and prophetic Teachings..hence it is being unintentionally ignorant of something so serious.

We know that as a True Muslim Believer, our strongest weapon is Dua’a. (and perhaps only weapon). And to constantly remind ourselves that ONLY Allah (swt) decrees what He Wills, as He is the Most Powerful. However, sometimes people go to specific people (those who know how to perform Black Magic) that can actually do Amals and do Black Magic on people for either revenge, envy or to get their own wish to come true.
“HHS4462”** : **you case sounds that of Bandish, which is very serious. I hope your situation has been resolved now. Sometimes, in order to diminish the effects and to set yourself free from effects of Black Magic, you must seek external help from gifted spiritual Healers, just exercise caution that these Sheikhs/Spiritual Healers are using only Quranic verses to cure you. From personal experience I can tell you, it can affect you in many ways and Allhumdollilah there is a cure..and Allah Knows Best :slight_smile:

For more information, and for those individuals who can understand urdu please watch this video on “youtube”

It’s 9 parts long, and I recommend you watch each part with close attention.

Sometimes we don’t believe because we are not exposed to it, and I honestly pray nobody reading this experiences it.

I kno wht u mean, but sadly this is quite the norm, black magic has become so common its sick, having said that a line has to be drawn and every bad thing thing that happens cannot b blamed on black magic
hhs4462 i hope thinsg work out well for you inshallah, my family has been a victim of black magic for years, it is frightening, but 1 thing that i did get out of was dont bother with all these piers , who tell that magic has been dun 2 u and who has dun it, its just a loads of BS, just pray to allah, read quran e.t.c
ANd another thing, istikhara doesnt tell who has done black magic, it only serves to guide u in making decisions, so please b careful b4 u blame ppl for doing jadoo, for that is a great sin

best of luck :)

And Black Magic and Hasrat is Evil-something that may change your Taqdeer. Although Allah is the Most Powerful but this does exist...please watch the youtube video if possible. Allah has given individuals power to test them and test those who are affected by it.

Magic can also be dispelled by the power of the Glorious Qur’an, which was sent down as a cure and mercy for believers; doing so is highly commendable. This is based on what is known in the Sunnah that angel Gabriel used the Qur’an (Al-Mu`awwidhatayn, or the Two Protective Surahs, i.e. Al-Falaq and An-Nas) in dispelling the evil charm done to the Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him) by the Jews. Moreover, surat Al-Baqarah is known to have the power of driving away evil spirits and dispelling magic.

Regarding Black magic and how to dispel it, the eminent Muslim scholar, Sheikh Muhammad Al-Hanooti, member of the North American Fiqh Council, states:

“The Qur'an talks about black magic in surat Al-Baqarah: “And they followed what the Shaitans chanted of sorcery in the reign of Sulaiman, and Sulaiman was not an unbeliever, but the Shaitans disbelieved, they taught men sorcery and that was sent down to the two angels at Babel, Harut and Marut, yet these two taught no man until they had said, "Surely we are only a trial, therefore do not be a disbeliever." Even then men learned from these two, magic by which they might cause a separation between a man and his wife; and they cannot hurt with it any one except with Allah’s permission, and they learned what harmed them and did not profit them, and certainly they know that he who bought it should have no share of good in the hereafter and evil was the price for which they sold their souls, had they but known this.” (Al-Baqarah: 102 )‏

Before we try coming up with statements in attempt to falsify Black Magic or a mishap due to such evil ..please be cautious not to deny the words of the Quran :)

^ bwaaaahahahahha, don't forget to turn clockwise in a circle three times followed by counter clockwise twice, then, stomp your left foot on the floor 23 times while chanting "uga shaka uga shak, i've got this feeeeeling, deep insiiiide of me" and then shuffle two steps to the left followed by two steps to the right, oh wait, what i'm describing is the rain dance, sorry...

WHAT UTTER NONSENSE!

Black magic DOES exist, it is mentioned in the Quran, but what furqan is talking about is pure unadulterated rubbish.

When it was suspected that black magic had been done on Prophet Muhammad (p.b.u.h), Surah Naas was revealed. It was specifically for magic.
Recite Surah Naas.
Inshallah everything will fall into place.

lol!

It's ALL unadulterated rubbish. All of this 'Black Magic' Nonsense. Its as ridiculous as the Day of Judgement or the 72 virgins.

On a lighter note, I and only I have the Magic Stick.

ON a lighter note..you have no idea how you're talking about..how about u use that magic stick and vanish...
Now that's not rubbish

^^ You seriously believe in the 72 virgins and the rivers of alcohol and the day of judgement and black magic and all the other nonsensical harry potterish jibberish that almost every religion is full of?

Guys, let's all please stick to the topic. We have a religious forum where you can discuss this.
Thanks.

^I dont get why u have to be so immature and senseless, grow up.
oh and since u have ur so called 'magic stick' maybe ask it to give u a BRAIN too.. Its funny how u just randomly pop up to cmment on every topic related to religion and faith!

black magic definitely exists....

my family has been serious victims of this!!!!

Does anyone know any cure or anybody who can help us out?

I agree!

yeah it dus exist.. havent been through it neither know somebody who did but am pretty sure the concept is very much there in the Holy Quran. 'Nazar' is another thing that has been mentioned there. honestly i feel really sad for u.... but speak to some really gud Islamic scholar and see what he can tell u to do to rid urself of this magic... my prayers with u

Brothers and Sisters,

Let me tell you that Black Magic is a lethal weapon. Those who are unaware of often go to doctors for medicines and checkup for at least 4-5 months. After that they realize and try Imams. Black magic can ruin your life badly.

I have passed through it in last 5 years. I had a very good business and was always smiling person who never did anything bad to anyone. I got engaged to a girl in 2003 and had an engagement ceremony like a wedding. Within 3 months, I started suffering losses. When the marriage time came after two years. In 2005, immediately after marriage I suffered bankruptcy with not a single penny in my account. My relationship with wife was such that we used to fight and yell every day. In eight months, we got divorced and I was under huge debt. Still I thought it all was just natural and occurred due to a bad family I was married in and my own mistakes. It was not over in fact over.

Time passed and I became sick and totally lethargic and on bed within 6 months. I didn't want to do anything. I felt so tired. As days passed, I felt increasing pressure on my heart and fobic condition. My parents took me to doctor and they gave medicines (very hot ones). After two weeks, when I slept some thing used to wake me up with strange sounds, sometimes with someone closing door with a big bang. I used to go out in lounge at 2:00 am and there was no one. It kept happening. After two weeks, I had someone asking me in my mind to commit suicide immediately when I slept. When I said NO, it put pressure on my heart like I am going to die. I woke up and said OK. I brought the rope and tried three times to do it. That thing increased the pressure so much. I said who are you come and fight with me. Why are you coward. When these things happened, I used to call father at office and they all took me to hospital. My mother read ULTA QURAN MAJEED, from last page to first. I see BAAIREE walay trees all around. as if I am gong to die. Mother looked at me like that. and said bachoo thoreee dair hee hai.

When I saw TV, there were my news and all people were talking about me. Even the TV anchors, When I saw my parents, they pointed with eyes, they are talking not we. Extreme hatred became in family. My elder brother fighting. I got so depressed. After two months, I had pinching needles in my brain during sleep. which woke me up whole night. It happened continously for 1 month. I could not bear it. The hatred becaome so much that I used to go out of house and keep walking and walking. Father and brother yelled at me and brought me back home. It happened so much that I left my home (jumped from gate) and went away. walking walking walking. I walked from Islamabad to Lahore finding work to make money for food. People used to offer me Rs 10 or 20. I refused to take and spoke to them MIND to MIND, as they respsoned without speaking. I said I want to work and earn. I used to hear, aao hum khana detay hain....I used to sit at outside hotel and the waiters brought something i ate. then I said sorry" bhai meray pass paisay nahee hai". It happened for 5 days I walked walked all cars came over me....as if trying to kill me. when I reach Jhelum. I had blisters in my and my chapal were torn. I was in sleeping dress. Begging all the way. Spent nights at petrol pumps where guards would threaten me. I used to sit on excavators and trucks, to get ride.. I had one thing in mind....my family has kicked me out and i have no one in this world. All the people during the way KNEW me and laughed and did bad isharas......women used to touch their private parts and said come with me.....I had urine on my clothes. dirtiest clothes ever. I had no idea of the date or time....I used to speak to the Donkeys and other animals in the way. It seemed there was heejan everywhere and people walking faster along me. Accidents next to me....Sharabi ankhon walay log sharab kee botlain ird gird ikathee ho jatee theen.....when I reach Muridkay, I see two lahores.....I keep walking between them. When I reach RAVI river I see CROWS VULTURES all over RAVI....I kept walking walking. My situation was like I would crash into a truck or car. I end up at motorway at dawn and dont know where I am....that thing on me asked me in mind to get into a MASJID. I said no I am not clean....then it gave me so SUREELA music (BHAJANS) which went into my DIL thought the ear and became needle inside. ALLAH MAFEE DAY

Days passed and I tried to find way back to Islamabad. During the way as I got closer. Crows and Vultures came down to attack me and said if u go back to Islamabad we will eat u.

Something picked me up to the building and brought down. When I slept outside on roadside at night I used to have ELECTRIC CURRENT.

I kept awake for 15 days and kept begging for food. When I reach near a place of DINA......a baba jee saw me and said putar kider ja rahay o...I said kuch nahi that was the word i spoke.....he took me to a REHREE and asked the man to give Water. He gave me a glass of water and said "PUTAR RAH KO NAI DASDA NA??? JA KHA PEEE" O janda hai rasta ja gadeee wich bay ja..... I said acha....when I look back, the baba is not there. When I reach near Defense pindi walking with no shoes/chappal and torn clothes.....I end up in a shop asking for water. That boy says oey aaap un kay bhai toa nahee hain"" I said so..please pani pila do....he bring out a newspaper and my photos is there saying " yeh zehni paryashan thay aur talash gumshuda" he call someone and my whole family comes up crying . They took me home and say Its your home remember. This is abu, amee, bhai, bachay...I said no they are not....I do not beleive in them cuz they hated me.....I am on bed can walk cant speak for 3 months....they keep reciting Quran.

then I became better and better and came to know it was BLACK MAGIC. Then I used to go to Imam sahib...after one year. The TV thing again happened and all FACES suddenly changed to kind of JIN. All hoarding on roads becames JINS and WITCHES. In that halat, I kept searching for remediies.....RUKAYA, etc. I prepared a BOOK of MANZILS, DUAS, ETC. It has complete way to protect from magic.

The Jadoo puts a BLOCK on your hearing and listing capacity. Whatever you hear is opposite of what other is saying. Also, it puts a cover on eyes. I could not see MOON.

When I read the manzils etc for 15 days, The EVEIL SPIRIT came in....IT WENT IN THE ROOM LIKE ZUUUUM ZUUUUUM Touched me everywhere. I kept strong and recited more loudly.....then it vanished out of house. I SAW IT. ALHAMDULILLAH I WON OVER IT.

ONE CANNOT FIGHT BLACK MAGIC WITH HELP OF OTHERS. YOU HAVE TO FIGHT IT YOURSELF. IT STRENGTHENS YOUR AYMAN.

SOMEONE TRIED TO KILL ME. ALLAH GAVE ME NEW LIFE.

ALLAH SUB SAY BARA REHAM KERNAY WALA HAI.