Bilawal's Apolgy to angry workers

Re: Bilawal’s Apolgy to angry workers

apka rehnuma…

main to khud Masha Allah say leader hon… :snooty:

Great
Born or by chance ?

Na to leader born paida hota hia… aur na hi by chance banta hai…

leadership kay liye skill ki zarorat hoti hia… :rule:

Skills are god gifted , polished later

Sir G… Skill god gifted nahi hoti hia… inko learn karna parta hai…

Talent god gifted hota hia…

:rule:

Re: Bilawal's Apolgy to angry workers

You are right . Meri English kamzor hay na

The father does most of the dirty work ;)

exactly…woaaa kaun log ho tussi…lol… :wink:

see them closely because they may not vote for your khan jee

call them jahil, idiots or whatever but they are not dancing to khan’s tunes…

yahiee “kon log” will go and vote for PPP and bhutto…and many for PMLN…and there are millions of them in rural areas…

now i am not saying all of them will vote for PPP and PMLN on an ideological basis..many times these rural masses will vote for most electable candidates based on bradari basis…rajput, jat and whatnot

but yes there is every-bit of chance that many of these “kaun log” will not for PTI and then PTI will be jumping all over the place screaming…saday naal kee ho gaya…hayee oh rabba, mei lut gayee…barbad ho gayee…minoon insaf dou logo…judge sahib meray nal hath ho gaya jay…cheif sahib minoon insaf dou, tanu rab da wasta jay…noora meray vote kha gaya jay…dhandliee dhandliee.

Well, I don’t think PTI thought too much about interior Sindh, really. :khumar: It is folly to expect people who are actually just simple commodities for these waderas and land owners to vote for any other party. If they do, they know that their feudal lord will kick them out. Most only pay them an year’s grain for their services, anyway, and that too after counting each gram.

By the way, phoenix bhai I was talking about Bilawal and the pitthus that can be seen alongside him when I said kaun log oh tussi?! Because for him and the PPP leadership besides him this is just a photo opportunity, and they’ll never been seen alongside these lowly people. Reality.

^ even if they don't, their kids, and other youth probably WILL vote for someone else. If not today, some other day.
Mobile culture has changed things a lot, even in the rural areas.......there is more awareness than before.

They can always change their vote, yet get something from ppp/pml for being their traditional supporters (such as money, food).

But yeah the cities are no way going to be easy for these ppp/pml anymore, they will have to work harder to garner their support......if they don't deliever, they will fail.

meray payaray bhai, yahiee to almiya hai…these poor lowly people in rural areas will still go and vote on bhutto name…they dont care that this kid bilawal showed up for a photo shoot…in last elections, bhutto factor was completely missing as zardari is not bhutto

but if bilawal starts to cash on it…starts showing up more often especially in sindh and siraki punjab with his drmay bazi, PPP may get some seats back..not many but some for sure even in punjab

and there are many many pockets in rural punjab where elections are unfortunately fought on bradari basis and whichever party has more electable candidates will have better chance …that is why ticket distribution is very critical in rural areas…and PMLN is master of this after 30 years of dirty rural politics experience.

Sir jee, phir wohi kaam kar diya na aap nay! :phati: Sometimes I feel like you are my brother from another mother! This is exactly the same point I am getting across, down to the last full stop. How to break these people from the evils of the feudal system. Those who designed this over the ages, made sure that it’s hard to break.

Bilawal’s dramay bazi will net PPP a few extra votes, not in rural Sindh because that area is already secure, but in smaller pockets of the country. Where people are swayed by acts like this. Same is the case in Siraiki Punjab, and even though PTI has made a little headroom, it’s clearly not enough, and it’s clearly not fast enough.

In fact, forget PTI, why don’t these people vote for some other small party. You and me both know the reasons, but there’s nothing much that can be done in the immediate future. And as Gujranwalay mentioned above, it will get harder for PPP and PML-N to win the cities, unless they really perform. The change may come in the rural areas in the future, but it will take a lot of time.

You know what, now that you’ve reminded me, and made me sad. :no: I still recall how two brothers, on the eve of election (in 2013) were shot dead in a far flung area of Punjab, just because they wanted to vote PTI. The news was reported for a little while, and few, if any, remembered them after the elections started the next day. I still do, and will always.

They were the real heroes of change, not us keyboard warriors!

Just a small suggestion: “Interior Sindh” is a somewhat loaded term so I think it’s better to use ‘rural Sindh’ instead. Of course your intention here’s not to offend or anything at all but just like many of us don’t tend to use controversial terms like “paki,” which some people do find perfectly harmless while others find insulting, we should avoid contentious terms IMHO.

Fair point. :hugz:

Interior sindh is a direct translation of Androon-e-Sindh. Same is used for Punjab also. I am not sure if Rural Sindh can directly replace Interior Sindh. Larkana is definitely part of interior Sindh, but does not count as Rural Sindh. I believe that Interior Sindh and Interior Punjab is used for those cities of these provinces that are not situated on the main railway track (Karachi - Rohri - Khanewal - Rawalpindi - Peshawar line)

Yeah, I’ve seen it used by mainstream media (both in Pakistan and globally). :hoonh: Even newspapers use it. If it is somehow an offensive term, which has never before come to my attention before, then yeah, rural Sindh is an alternate that can be used (though not always as you outlined, TLK).

Maybe it is offensive in some circles.

Bhai jaan ab koi apne 1000th post men itne kaam ki baat islye nai batata ke aap uska post-mortem karna shuru karden :naraz:

mujhe bhi tou 50,150 se upar jaana thaa. oos kee take care kon kerta

There are rural and urban division in Sindh for legal and quota purposes . Interior Sindh is used while sitting in Karachi or Hyderabad . As example Sakhar is technically urban (Shehri) Sindh but it is counted interior mostly for media purposes . And in Punjab , There is no interior Punjab , It is Northern Punjab of combined Punjab which is now mostly called Central Punjab but when you include Pothohar in it , you still call it Shamali Punjab . Maqbooza Multan and Bahwalpur are called by the area names , or Saraiki Belt or South Punjab .

great information Anwer Sahab. Thanks for sharing :k: