Re: Bilawal’s Apolgy to angry workers
Why would it be Maqbooza?? ![]()
Re: Bilawal's Apolgy to angry workers
Wohii haalat haiN Faqeroon k
Din phiRay hain Faqat wazirooN k
Har Bilawal hai Desh ka Maqrooz
PaooN naNgay haiN baynazirooN k
Multan the ancient city and capital of Multan state and some times Multan Province , Oldest Muslim state of Indian subcontinent was occupied by Takht e Lahore in 1818 by Sikhs and Britishers continued it , Bahwalpur , a state since last 500 years and Qauid e Azam made that a province was merged in Punjab on 1st July 1970 by Martial Law order of a traitor Yahya Khan .
but yes there is every-bit of chance that many of these "kaun log" will not for PTI and then PTI will be jumping all over the place screaming...saday naal kee ho gaya....hayee oh rabba, mei lut gayee...barbad ho gayee...minoon insaf dou logo....judge sahib meray nal hath ho gaya jay......cheif sahib minoon insaf dou, tanu rab da wasta jay....noora meray vote kha gaya jay.....dhandliee dhandliee.
Why do people deliberately spread so much misinformation and propaganda? Seriously. Out of all the constituencies PTI has put forward for investigation, tell me how many of them were from rural areas? Go on. Hardly any. So really, what exactly is the point of making random cheap political shots against a party and how does it fit in with the discussion in hand? Is really that hard to make a post without dragging PTI, mocking them and ridiculing them, discrediting them to get some attention?
I can understand why some would be annoyed that it is PTI who in a supposedly democracy country is pushing for anti electoral rigging investigation. But tell me why rigging was such a prominent and contentious issue in the 90s (considering NS' government went home over it) where there was no PTI, and again, in 2008 where PTI did not even contest? Or during the 1965 elections of Fatima Jinnah. Really it only takes bit of honesty and knowledge to accept that Pakistani democracy has always suffered from rigging. Our urban, educated masses became life long non-voters because they believed their votes don't make any difference, rigging will decide the results. Rigging is indeed the biggest threat to democracy in Pakistan, and why certain fractions from awaam is so desensitised to it and thinks it's a laughing matter is because never before any party or government in the country took valiant stance against it. But I'm glad the attitude is changing amongst the youth and the educated masses. People have realised that rigging the biggest crime you can possibly commit against democracy and it should not be treated lightly. There needs to be proper system in place to fight rigging.
When PTI attacks and occupy constitution avenue illegally
When PTI attacks state buildings
When PTI is cause of loss of many lives
They are responsible for losses to Pakistan
Where is umpire now ?
Well I think Bilawal Zardari is okay ... As a politician ... I think he is doing okay ...
When PTI attacks and occupy constitution avenue illegally When PTI attacks state buildings When PTI is cause of loss of many lives They are responsible for losses to Pakistan Where is umpire now ?
haulay AP uncle , they never attacked n occupied constitution avenue illegally, they didn't attack state building the pics released have ptv workers it was planned by noon league themselves, pti was not responsible it was the state terrorism tht let to deaths of ppl, don't try to put everything on ptv.
Allah say daro !
Allhumdullah Allah se darti hun n only he is my last hope
Haha Ap ne to baat he khatam kr di
Why do people deliberately spread so much misinformation and propaganda? Seriously. Out of all the constituencies PTI has put forward for investigation, tell me how many of them were from rural areas? Go on. Hardly any. So really, what exactly is the point of making random cheap political shots against a party and how does it fit in with the discussion in hand? Is really that hard to make a post without dragging PTI, mocking them and ridiculing them, discrediting them to get some attention?
I can understand why some would be annoyed that it is PTI who in a supposedly democracy country is pushing for anti electoral rigging investigation. But tell me why rigging was such a prominent and contentious issue in the 90s (considering NS' government went home over it) where there was no PTI, and again, in 2008 where PTI did not even contest? Or during the 1965 elections of Fatima Jinnah. Really it only takes bit of honesty and knowledge to accept that Pakistani democracy has always suffered from rigging. Our urban, educated masses became life long non-voters because they believed their votes don't make any difference, rigging will decide the results. Rigging is indeed the biggest threat to democracy in Pakistan, and why certain fractions from awaam is so desensitised to it and thinks it's a laughing matter is because never before any party or government in the country took valiant stance against it. But I'm glad the attitude is changing amongst the youth and the educated masses. People have realised that rigging the biggest crime you can possibly commit against democracy and it should not be treated lightly. There needs to be proper system in place to fight rigging.
jaisay aap kee marziee Jolie.....wo kissie nay kaya khoob kaha hai (i think mir taqi mir said that)
**JaNu'N Ka Naam Khurd Rakh DiYa Aor Khurd Ka Naam JaNu'N.... **
not sure when i said rigging is a laughable matter... i dont remember how many times i have said on this forum that rigging investigations shd take place for '13 elections via a judicial commission ... not through a public trail or mubahsar luqman show ..... rigging is absolutely unacceptable but let a commission investigate it... if rigging is proved, bismillah, PM shd immediately resign and country shd go for mid terms elections
I also said multiple times that comprehensive electoral reforms and an independent election commission are the biggest need of the moment and if Imran can get us these 2 things via his movement, our coming generations will forever be thankful to him (he suddenly went for PM resignation demand as his core demand and what not).
These are exact words i have used so many times but obviously they dont mean anything because i do criticize khan on many things...so i am by default a status quo lover
that being said and once we have electoral reforms in place and fair elections finally take place, there is still every bit a chance that PTI may not win the majority or even come close to it as it may not be able to penetrate through rural areas (over 70% of punjab is rural) because rural politics is very complicated i.e. bradari based , local animosities, electable candidates etc and voters are more emotional for bhutto type emotional card...
and if PTI does not win, PTI leadership and PTIans will find it very hard to accept it and will start screaming dhaandliee dhaandliee because in their mind the whole country is already with them and ready for naaya pakistan...that was the context of my statement and yes i may be wrong. It is quite possible that PTI message is everywhere....we will see in next elections. that is all
Khurd nahin Khirad… lagta hai aap ne Humsafar nahin dekha, aur khurd burd per mabni political shows dekhte rahe hain ![]()
ok sorry
my urdu used to very good …not any more i guess
and who is the poet? mir taqi?
found it on net
Khirad ka naam junoon rakh diya , junoon ka khirad..
Jo chaahe aap ka husn e karishma saaz kare
by hasrat mohani
Chupke Chupke Raat Din.
Mohani was the man!
was that Hasrat too? hard to believe that such a plain-looking molvi type person has said some of the most romantic ghazals
Yup, that was Shah Sahib too.
The Eternal poet. Love that some of his ghazals were turned into well, musical pieces. And well, he played his part in the Independence movement too, so like I said, banda kaam ka tha!
Besides, I think part of the magic lies with the Urdu language.
Urdu zaban he aisee haiy. Apnay Bilawal kau hee lay lain. Ever since he learned Urdu he is a changed man. The Born Leader®. The Only Hope™.
Kiyun Pasha Sahib? What do you think?
yeah i know..urdu kee kaya baat hai
and I always feel that we in pakistan are ruining urdu by being apologetic abt it … our generation likes to talk to their younger ones in english…never encourage them to read urdu literature whatsoever and if someones does read urdu literature we will make fun of him
on the other hand, when you talk to your indian friends you feel that they appreciate our good urdu a lot…i used to have this very good indian friend who was from delhi and she always used to claim that her Urdu is very good (she was very proud of it) until one day i decided to use some lakhnavi urdu with her…i asked her
aap kee awaz may ghanoodgiee ka shaiba hai..lagta ha kay mohtrima mehway istrahit theen
and she had no clue what i just said ![]()