Bilawal warns of disintegration of Pakistan

Re: Bilawal warns of disintegration of Pakistan

Whatever you belief in, is in no favour of democracy and/in Pakistans. Have you noticed?!

it is being a little tight on him:rolleyes:give him a chance:halo:

what made you believe that? If you are talking about "will-based-democracy" then yes, its not in favor of that

Decent chichora, a party's chairperson has every right to appoint the person of his/her choice to lead his/her party. If you as a voter feel the person he/she choose isnt good, then dont vote for the new person and it shouldnt give you a heartache, this is an internal party position for crying out loud, not the country's presidential slot or premiership position. Its like a company, you dont 'elect' who will be the CEO, you select or nominate, but when you are talking about the state premiership or presedential system, then military dictatorships/coups etc that you support are NOT acceptable in the civilized world.

Bahi loag! Ek to yeh warning dainay walay bhi sainkron ho gaiay hain. Pehlay siraf Hindusatani aur bey-khuda nakit-khuda hi hotay thay, per ab to barsat kay maindakon ki tarah tarraa rahain hain. [Trans: Bros! Every Tom Dick Harry and his offspring (ill-begotten in some cases) is all hell bent on warning Pakistan. They used to be just Indians and communists, but now they are everywhere. Their noise is no less deafening than the frogs after summer's rain].

Brother, I am thinking to write on Pakistan political Anarchy ... I am sorry, I mean Pakistan political Monarchy.

Have you got any idea who NS appointed as his successor of PML(N) who would be 'King in waiting' for NS supporters?

I can guess of JI that next Amir ... I mean Aamira ... of JI must be Qazi's daughter. She is good spokesperson who talks a lot on TV and has politics in her blood :)

I was also wondering about TI. I do not know if next chairperson of TI would be Jamima or one of Imran 3 known kids. I am wondering who Imran consider as most suited as Monarch of his followers? I believe that Jamima would do a wonderful job and Imran followers would like to have a 'gori Queen' for a change :).

good point. Imran himself is pretty "gora" from his appearance (by Pakistani standards).

Unfortunately he is too "kala" because of his support for Taliban.

lol Imran supports Taliban? I guess much like Mushrraf supports Osama and Bush.

Some people are really a sad bunch.

Martial law while dictators seek promotions under tyranic rule to project democratic elected presidency Is way better.

what do you think of bilawal becoming chairman of ppp?

Bilawal should worry about his studies, assignments and exams, rather then passing on comments like these.

^He's very much in Pak politics now. He can say whatever he likes too (actually). We call It democracy, yet to be seen in Pak under dictator rule Musharraf.

^^ call yourself a democratic when you follow and support the political leadership as inheritance!!!!

a 19 years old hardly been to Pakistan, can just out of blue started commenting on Pakistan dis integration cant be taken as serious at all. just as popular statment by so called failed leaders, BB, NS and many others
who dont take a moment in saying oh Pakistan is going to disintegrate...

That is a fallacy

He was elected by the Central Executive Commitee(approx 50 members), who supported his mother's ideas.

If they voted aginst it, or if the majority of PPP members were against it, he would not be chairperson

^Just like a new monarch is supported by his court of Vaziers.

Yeah, someone whose nana and mother were killed in politics, lived most of his life outside, will be very worried about disintegration of "my country".

He was not elected "chairperson" because of his political skills or service to PPP, rather to sell the name of "Bhutto", simple as that. Thousands of PPP members who have served their lives are still workers while yet another member of the family stays "elected" as chief/chairperson.

True, but the fact is he is there because the vast majority of PPP members want him there. That is the point

Doesn't He know that Nana Ji already accomplished that..............:(

They say Bilawal is studying History............better to start by what Nana Bhutto did............:(