Bilawal warns of disintegration of Pakistan

Re: Bilawal warns of disintegration of Pakistan

Maybe he might sound much betterer and sane before he went to the gay club and/or got drunk!!!!

In any case this joker is not any better than any other democratic option we will have or ever going to to have!

That is correct too, and it shows how much of 'personality-lover' we are instead of merit-lover, we are okay with grand-son of a political leader who is 19 years old as party-leader without evaluating him for leadership skills, without checking his political knowledge while discarding tens if not hundreds or thousands of individuals who work hard for the party.

How do you know that....was there a country wide election within the party to find out....did the party call for nominations from party members to contest for chairman slot....a party claiming to be the champion of democracy did not follow any democratic procedures to elect a chairman....what a shame....how can they call for establishment of democracy in the country when they do not practice it themselves....

Roughly, what does the kid mean?
That if the polls are rigged and one party made to win and the others made to lose, the losers would rather protest and break Pakistan than struggle straightly...?

not that he knows or is supposed know what politics/democracy or national affairs mean as he was born with a democratic-fedual-deictaorial rare alloy spoon in his mouth and has actually inherited some right to awam per hukoomat

2 Likes

RD come on get a sense of democratic parties. in normal parties, papers are invited from the members, then every member of the party vote for the best one they think of.

Bhutto may have the right to chairman as a creater of the party, BB just inherited it and became until life chairperson?? another mockary of democratic party.

if the papers were invited I am sure many would have presented themselvs

Again, why are people complaining about feudalism being adopted in PPP, when the same people lay their trust on Dictators. Its a contradiction isn't It?

I do believe that every PPP member were satisfied by the decision (besides the contractent Fatima Bhutto and Co) made. And there were surely some discussion made before taking such huge step. So stop whining people!

Yeh to Bilawal hai - Agar Benazir apna Naukar bhi party ka chairman bana kar jati woh sir aankkho per hota!
Even servents are better then DICTATORS and MQM GUNDAS!
JIYE BHUTTOO

^that's right but 19 year old is a bit younger to become a chairman of a party and i don't think that ther's a problem with 19 year old i guess musharraf is nearly 60 and he's making decisions that a little kid would make