as u all know, ièm heading off to pakistan. I desperately need to get fairer, what are the best ways (no jks) to do this
Re: Best skin whitening stuff
why do you need to be fairer? u think being white is the only way to be beautiful :confused: ? wake up and get out of this skin colour inferiority complex. you have to feel good for who u r not what u could become.:blush:
Try Stillmans skin whitening bleach. I've heard it works and I've ordered mine.:)
if u really have to get white make sure ur creams don't have mercury or steroids in them. They will harm ur skin . And do read about skin bleaching(not hair bleaching) before u go for that.
ARE YOU CRAZY? didnt you read whAt stillmans did to my skin?
alhamdulillah its fine now mashallah mashallah glowing and clear.
i applied it once and it was just on my skin over night and it took me 2 whole weeks for the redness/ rawness burnt skin to sooth and then it went all hard and scaly and i looked awful i hibernated and was on paracetamol and anti-histamines for 2 weeks. then it took another week of good exfoliating and moistorizing to get back to my normal skin.
it was the worst time of my life, i couldnt even go out
never use stillmans
I know that you are concerned about people's comments when you get there...but honestly....just be grateful for what Allah SWT has given you and step out in Pakistan with pride for who you are and with gratitude that Allah SWT has given you life.
Trust me, as you go along in life there are far more trying things that will come your way, this is nothing to stress about.
I am sorry if this feels harsh, but like they say, those who care will say what they do in a way which may hurt.
Try VITAMIN C ampules..i heard i gives glow..try
get a nice professional facial or skin polishing n do cleansing,toning,moisturisizing daily with some gentle scrub once a week.it will make diff
Hey Hayats i'm getting excited abt the capsules too.let me know how it works for ya
uptan zindabad
^ uptan ka bhai milk with basin just a lil messy though.
yaar main ne bohat totkay kiay hain in my teenage yrs kabhi rang saaf hoa na skin clear n glowing.
I use Stillmans everynight before I sleep and keep it on the whole night. And trust me its the real thing and not the immitation. I havn't had any effects like yours. I guess its a different case with everyone and depends on your skin being to sensitive or not.
ARE YOU CRAZY? didnt you read whAt stillmans did to my skin?
alhamdulillah its fine now mashallah mashallah glowing and clear.
i applied it once and it was just on my skin over night and it took me 2 whole weeks for the redness/ rawness burnt skin to sooth and then it went all hard and scaly and i looked awful i hibernated and was on paracetamol and anti-histamines for 2 weeks. then it took another week of good exfoliating and moistorizing to get back to my normal skin.
it was the worst time of my life, i couldnt even go out
never use stillmans
^ There are two types of cremes available in the market for such products one is from india and its a bit cheap at some places and those cremes make your skin go oily even if you have dry skin - and then their are the ones which have that silvery stickers on them which are a bit expensive (i.e. fair n lovely r.s.150 or something) which are from either dubai or some western country. you only get those cremes from good super stores/ markets like aghaz in karachi..and something in Islamabad...so go for those otherwise stillmans is already a bit greasy and on top of it if its fake then it has some mod girl bleach added to it as well which ruins your face completely so be careful - my cousin told me that since she read it in a brochure which she got from where she works i.e. a laser treatment office.
I'm already quite fair but i just want that translucent, porcelein look
^ :halo:
then use some light foundation
try lemon juice, glycerine n rosewater it is not only natural but good for ur skin....u have to mix em together i know its a hassle but worth it
but i hv dry skin n sometimes lemon works as dry agent on my skin or sometimes perhaps acne prblm...any sugeestion although i know it is gud cleansser als.
lemon with glycerine doesn't dries out.other options r tomato juice or youghurt
as u all know, ièm heading off to pakistan. I desperately need to get fairer, what are the best ways (no jks) to do this
Are you serious?
try Ashes whiteing cream,, saw in ary, geo comercial, she also lives cross the street from me, heard it works,, try it