Re: Best skin whitening stuff
Rockistan, yes I am sir.!!!!!!!! Its a huge thing for ma fam. Thats wat they focus on (but for me there is a nose factor) lol.
Same here. With me its that I've always thought my nose is big. I try to contour it though when applying makeup.
kia koi shaadi ka silsila hai that u r soo worried?
noooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
( lol sorry) married at 17, dunt think so!
no, my fams very judgemental...VERY judgemental!
I don't know, personally it suits me too...see, I just dunt want to be made fun of, I look different from them anyway
In pakistan, they don't ,arru off or anything at 17 do they? :(
*marry
yea in pak they do not always marry at 17 but they do get proposals n get engaged.
but maira apni fam se itna pressurized reho gee tu complexes ka shikar ho jayo gee.in my opinion beauty lies not only in face but in personality n confidence too.some very ordinary looking gals hav charisma coz of their very confident natures.
im just confused....i have a very traditional values family when it comes to beauty fair skin, thin, etc....
btw, r they impressed by light eyes or should I get brown contacts. Here is is an okay thing but i've heard from sum of my friends that it's considered very abnormal....
relax dear tum jitna sochi gee utna confused ho gee aur jitna confuse ho gee utna wo tumharay baray main baatain kerain gay.so just go be urself n enjoy.r u going 1st time to pk?
as u all know, ièm heading off to pakistan. I desperately need to get fairer, what are the best ways (no jks) to do this
while in Pakistan get this cream called MUTYAAR SNOW.
guess wahy people...few years ago for my sisters wedding myself and my sister tried the all famous"4 formula" for those not familiar...stillmans bleach cream1+fairandlovely1+betnovate-n cream1+arche`s cream2.mix em up and put iver night.we did that and in weeks we were hotttt!mine workedout fine when i left doing it after the wedding btw..proposals were in for me literally next morning..but my sister who used it for her wedding, when she quit doin it her skin colour pigmented..her hubby was calling her chikoo.hahah.well for some it works for some it doesnt.i was just uncomfortable using it cos it gives avery matt and sticly feeling.but it worked!!!
fair n lovely yar BEKAR hayyyyy naaaa..
guess wahy people...few years ago for my sisters wedding myself and my sister tried the all famous"4 formula" for those not familiar...stillmans bleach cream1+fairandlovely1+betnovate-n cream1+arche`s cream2.mix em up and put iver night.we did that and in weeks we were hotttt!mine workedout fine when i left doing it after the wedding btw..proposals were in for me literally next morning..but my sister who used it for her wedding, when she quit doin it her skin colour pigmented..her hubby was calling her chikoo.hahah.well for some it works for some it doesnt.i was just uncomfortable using it cos it gives avery matt and sticly feeling.but it worked!!!
Hi
How much whiter did it make you? I mean what was your original skin color like before applying these four creams? Also, did your original skin color come back?
i was dark tan…went in to light olive which looked reallly good cos then i didnt need any foundation too.i remember when i went for the makeup for sis wedding at the salon…a girl was arguing that they have over-whitened her so the guy who did my makeover brought her to me and said"look at her..we dont over-white people…i have hardly appiled any foundation on her skin too"and she goes"wel thats because she is fair!!!"..i felt so proud of my new found secret.hehehhe.after i left it i did return to a good complexion which is a middle of dark olive and light olive.i love it.to be honest this formula solved my persistent breakouts on the forehead which have now conceded alot.the only reason i left it was because i went to a skin doctor for a wart on the lip and when he looked my skin with that big tube-light type magnifying glass thingy he said"are you using betnovate-n on your skin"and that was the alarm for me.he said "look you might have these big bumps on your skin in the long-run and i guarntee you,they will never go away without surgery"i was so alarmed i swear i havent used all 4 things on my skin since then,arches yes..fairand lovely yes..but never betnovate.so i am saved cos i did it for 2mnths only.i dont know what r[FONT=Times New Roman]epercussions it might have on other skins in that time…![]()
Does the Archi cream still make you look lighter?
Cuz i’ve been using just Stillmans bleach cream for a week now and I havnt seen any difference. I am already really fair but I wanna be more fair, could you tell me if actually works alone if you try stillmans without the other 3 ingredients?
bubli...wud that formula work for undereye circles and on the neck and any other area u wanna bleach ?
This thread makes me cringe. . .
yeah..but u know it could also work if u hav uneven skin tone and wanna clean up certain areas...like i hav these daagh by my mouth and my eye area is really dark...its not dirty so i hav no idea wat elset o do :( So Im getting tips from here :)
^^ not talkin bout that sara. . .
the fact that so many people are unhappy with the skin tone God has given them makes me cringe. . .