BEST KAJAL

WHICH ONE IS BEST KAJAL??? I WANT THOSE WITH SMOKY EYES… HASHMI ONE GIVE THIN LINE…

Re: BEST KAJAL

i LOVE LOVE LOOOOOOVE Lakme’s Kajal. its a big fat sticky, it glides on sooo smooth and is creamy and lasts forever..even on the water line!

Lakme >> On top of the world

I have heard Hashmi surma (the popular Pakistan brand) is dangerous and should not be used? is this true?

YESS i've heard its true as well....i think they were caught using lead in their manufacturing of it or something

Diana of London Eye pencil

This is the best one…

yeh phailta nahi hai…Eyeliner: Super Long Wear Eyeliner

“WITH UV FILTERS & VITAMIN-E” Soft & Smooth Waterproof Eyeliner pencil which
gives the finishing touch to your eye make-up
all day long.
Application Tips Start a fine line at the base of your eye lid, thicken it in the middle, and draw it toward the outer corner of your eyes.

Thanks AnjanaSaDil that makes sense. My sis got some from Pakistan but we haven't used it as I was worried about the health risks...Time for it to go in the bin!

what abotu shahnaz hussain kajal??/

It's not true :)

Hashmi is great.. and safe to use..another great one to try is Himalaya Herbals Kajal..

where can I find himalaya herbals kajal ?? and lakme kajal as well... does carrefour carry it ??

shehnaz hussain!

the shahnaz hussain kajal...its quite pigmented and long lasting but it transfers all over the eye after a few minutes no matter how carefully I apply. its good if you like a very messy bedroom eyes look and dont mind the liner looking messy. I like guerlain's kohl since its like traditional kajal but lead free.

Guerlain kohl is so expensive :( plus it looked more grey than black to me so I decided to not buy it??? I have never heard of Shahnaz Hussain nor have I ever seen lakme being sold in stores here -.-

Some Indian stores sell kajal I'm just wondering whether they are as good as the really expensive ones? BUt they also have this very scenty smell so I guess they contain natural herbs.

from where in DXB can i find himalaya herbal kajal? Gina nay kaha hai to acha he hoga!:)

shenaz is really goooooooooooooooooooooooood!

For the smokey eye look, you'll have to blend the kajal a little bit anyway. So you don't really want anything that is completely smudge proof.

What you'll want to do to achieve the smokey eye look is to apply a dark kajal to the lash line (it doesn't matter how neatly) then smudge it using a smudge stick. Then apply some dark shadow on top of the kajal (about half way up to your crease). You'll want to blend the shadow so that it fades. The shadow will set the kajal and add to the smokey look.

. i just checked... shahnaz and himalaya both are sold on ebay..

try using Urban Decay 24/7 in Zero its realy good waterproof and easy glides on in waterline

clinique eye pencil really black n black brown i m using it n its perfect

loreal have one forgot wats it called but its meant to be real gud :) i use the normal hashmi kajal and loove it