Bengali Brides

Bangladeshi Brides

they r all very lovely mashallah…

but i’m surprised …its too much i guesss..

more pics in this link..

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=897652&op=21&o=all&view=all&subj=41505966648&aid=-1&oid=41505966648&id=686076464#/pages/Bangladeshi-Bride-Rockz/41505966648

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

^She went totally for the Jodha Akbar look. The jhoomar along with the 'maatha patti' looks slightly OTT but the necklaces are so pretty.

:) thts rite.......

shay have u seen other brides....they all emphasis on their eyes and jewelry a lot....

I like the grooms jewelery too

yeah :) was just looking at them. bengali brides like to wear lots of jewelry looks like.. all the necklaces, jhoomar with matha patti and big bold makeup. are you bengali too?

[quote=“graphic_design, post:41, topic:190000”]

i think she pulled it off really well!

nope..im pakistani..... :) ...my frnd is bangali ......she sent me this link....all bangali seem very rich.....

It is to much ! not my choice ...

It is too much but bride is looking pretty.

whoa! thats a lot of jewelry.

just an fyi, bengalis and bangladeshis are not the same.
bangladeshis are from the COUNTRY bangladesh.
bengalis are from the STATE bengal in india.

Bangladeshi Brides

they r all very lovely mashallah…

but i’m surprised …its too much i guesss..

more pics in this link..

@ graphic designer :-

Hmmm amma abba , chacha tayaa, mamu khala ..sabne jo gifts diye the saare pehen liye lagta hai…

well ofcourse everybody should see we get so many gifts from our loved ones right:shikra:

yup...totally ...akbar baithe hain shaan se side main....
kehne ko jashne bahara hain ....lalalala aage nahi aata mujhe ,,Sovvy :D

She looks STUNNING!! I think she pulls off the whole outfit so amazingly!! Ahh just gorgeousss!

[quote=“kurripunjaban, post:42, topic:190149”]

this one is nice too!

Bengali Brides

actually these r bengali brides may be they wear too much gold

^ Yeah too many necklaces. The bottom one should have been a 'haar'...if anything. The jhoomer and teeka go well with teh rest of the look and her make-up is not over-powering.

damn is that bride wearing a gold tiara?

LOL, I was marveling at the same thing..

• Mehndi:

• Baraat:

• Valima: