how can I bit myself?? ![]()
Re: Believe
how can I bit myself?? ![]()
itna bhi nai ata?
aapko aata hai to sikha dein ![]()
I have nothing against them but I do think that most of them have superiority complex.
Kya stereotyping hai janab ![]()
What can I say if you’ve already decided we’re evil ![]()
Tum bhi Matlabi nikle ![]()
lolllzzz ![]()
wo keseeeeee ?? ![]()
May I ask how many of non resident Pakistanis you have interacted with to come up with such a conclusion?
Don’t know about you LP, but the ones I know do have some sort of superiority complex in them.
Didn’t bother to count.
Hmm seems like your mind is made up. Oh well.
Bad luck I guess
True. Luck is never on my side.
Goes to prove my point that most of the time it is our attitude and behavior but easier to not take accountability and blame it on luck.
My attitude and behaviour has always been reasonable. I’m only blaming my luck because I’m yet to meet a reasonable NRP.
Could be a matter of perspective as I see some really awesome NRPs here and some very good Pakistani residents, mostly the way people deal with us is a reflection of how we deal with people. Both Hakuna and Prince are the most popular posters here and they seem to get along really well with everyone, are they lucky or is it because they are warm and pleasant and polite?
Tell me we’re living on the same planet?
This concept only looks good on paper. I gave up thinking that way a very long time ago.
I meet amazing people on a daily basis and people go out of their way to help me. I was helping a new comer and everyday he went out he would complain about how rude and arrogant people were on the other hand everyday I am thrilled as to how nice people are, it is a well known fact that peoples behavior towards us is a projection of our behavior towards them. Have you heard that a smile is contagious? so is a frown.
Welcome to GS community. I hope you enjoy your stay.