Being Avoided, I Don't Wanna Be

Re: Being Avoided, I Don't Wanna Be

no no shak. he doesn't think of her that way. she's the one with the massive crush. **he **just wants to be with her and make her stop loving the big handsome stud he is. it's bad for her you see.

^See…SB…first twas only the womenfolk. And now even A GUY (Shak) is telling you that you need to figure out what’s going on in your heart toward her. Take a break from the gushing. Sit down and think about how and what you’re feeling for her.

Oh how benevolent of him! All joking/teasing aside.....c'mon SB, wake up.

see fellows, i'm just tryna help her out of her mess. . having a romantic feel towards her is totally another topic. . first, i have to clear up her mind. . yesterday, i learnt tat she sent the so called stupid last msg to another friend of her, and she asked me if i called her. . so i can see tat she is in some sort of troubl, and if she's preferrin loneliness, it ain't a good idea. . she thinks awfully when she's alone. . she sends me fwd txts, i dunno why. . and when i call, she cuts the call. . oh my god would u look at this txt she just sent me. . she said 'i'm nt angry.. tk cre miss u truly:-('

Leave her alone.. find another tinkerbell/thumbelina. Give her time to sort everything out.

maybe her parents found out that she talks to u a lot and theyre really strict..and have made her promise to not to speak to u..

You CLEARLY haven’t read a word of the last 4-5 posts have you?

Is the girl REALLY 22? You both sound like hormone-fuelled teenagers, no offence.

Could you upload all your text messages here? I can do with a laugh! :hehe:

Dear Shak,
Its not that way, she damn is 22. . 'hormone fuelled teens' is a littl uncalled for. . :-(

Re: Being Avoided, I Don’t Wanna Be

Shes 22 yet your a sk3wlboy…? :chupki: Okkkkkkk thennnn

Your just her little toy she plays with when shes bored. Hence why she sent you that last text. 22 and still sends forwards. … :hinna:

:hehe: awww, come on now, we should try to help him. Although, I am curious about the texts myself… a lot of love stories bloom via text messaging.

Sk3wlboy, what’s the update now?

huh? ya

this is worser than bad

Really?

There is no way that a 22 year old is like that, no offence.

I don’t think you’re 18 too.

More like 16 year olds imo!

ok am off topic but lyca yr post, although the advice was for someone else, this part of it has just got me thinking differently now, insha’Allah i’ll stop messing ‘my’ life now and make a decision.
thanx to u and skwlboy for the thread, it’s got me on track, hope i stay on this for long(fingers crossed)

I AM NOT HER 'TOY'. . um, i. . . . its got messed up again. . i don't know wher she is stayin for now. . . i called up her cousin, no answer. . so i'm in a hunt for her. .
here's the deal,
she's really really really 22. .
and i've just now got into my 18, 12 days back. . so tat might be lik i'm stil in de 17. . ur doubts tat we might be 16yr olds makes me wonder, why would i ever lie about somethin lik tat. . ?
I LOVE HER, i don't care if its romantic or platonic, maybe u're rit, i can't differentiate romantic and platonic, but i hell yeah wanna be wit her for de rest of my life. .
makin fun out of this ain't helpin me friends. . maybe its crazy, but oh whats the point u are gettin at. . ?

Yes we kind of figured it out.

:halo:

People started making fun when you weren’t admitting the obvious, had you admitted what you just did above it wouldn’t WASTED peoples’ time in telling you someting you already knew.

Sort of contradictory isn’t it? She doesn’t tell you where she is and you are running after her like a nokar, ab yeh toy nahi to kya hai? It sure as he*l ain’t standing up for yourself. :rotfl:

You’re barely 18. Its a crush, judging by your posts you aren’t mature enough to know what real love is (you admitted it yourself) heck I even don’t know what real love is :omg:

A girl rejected you, be a man enough to get over it and move on!

sk3wlboy, why is it that this girl is always in some other location and no one knows her where abouts? Does she like playing hide and seek or is she an air hostess??

you met her so did you figure out what her problems were?

you said you want to spend the rest of your life with her, you don't know if that's in a romantic or platonic way... but I predict you won't be spending your life with her because you'll be running around, looking for her the majority of the time.

Shak. . . ,
Its not a crush. . It'll never be a crush, i never have a crush on anyone. . . never had, never will. .
i told u, i couldn't 'DIFFERENTIATE' romantic love or platonic love. . i didn't say i don't know i love her or not. . who's the guy talkin about being a man? i am livin as one. . and i hell do behave as one, didn u read the previous posts? i told tat she made me a man, taught me what self respect is. . well i confess. . it should've been me, i should've realized myself, but i was a j*rk, now i'm not one anymore. . i'm not a dumb guy in the class, i'm 'The' Guy in the class. . i have got over so many pain, stress but she is an exception. . i love her a lot. . i asked for advice to get her back, and i get advice to help me move on. . strangely, it makes no sense to me. .

I think you need to list the reasons why you want her back in your life. Then list the reasons why she should have you in her life. That's your homework.

no soundarya, she always used to tell me where she is, but since this incident, there ain't no communication, and her stupid cousin isn't attendin my call either. .
and yes, be it romantic or platonic, i wanna be wit her for de rest of my life, i had plans for tat. . actually, 'we' had plans for that. . . and now this. . . :-(