Battle for Lahore.

Re: Battle for Lahore.

Zardari used him well how, PMLN can't leave parliament why they should give free hand to Zardari and co. Pakistan real need is the continuity of system if PPP complete its term with the help of PMLN so be it. All I am looking for timely elections and peaceful transistion of power.

Imran is a idiot not an idealist. He lacks brain not political traits. Ask people of Multan about SMQ you will be dully shocked.

If the elections are free and fair and PPP win sizable majority in Sindh and federal then what's the problem with sitting on the same table didn't they get the people vote? What's the logic buddy? Even if PTI win 10/20 seats they should become part of government instead of becoming a cry-child.

After the election basically the ability to form coalition will matter. I would give 40/50 seats to PTI in the next election unless some major wave of popularity starts before the elections. Past six months.. PTI is droping and PML N is improving in popularity graph in Punjab where 150 seats have to be contested. For PTI this teend has to reverse.. If they want remain a serious challenger. PPP will become a regional rural Sindh party but their significance will remain for coalition formation..

Still 40/50 , At the moment there is only one party seat almost confirm . Imran Khan from Mianwali , There can be 4 or 5 more seats due to personal capability of the candidates . I am surprised over attitude of Imran and his followers . The leader and followers are still leaving no space for adjustment . There is not much time . Candidates are out for their contact with voters .

Wow…so very kind of you. MeiN abhi ja ke IK ko batata hooN ke aek seat confirm ho gai hey :is:

On a side note: Aaj phir dawai khana bhool gaey na? :hmmm:

Lets not compare the jalsas and media frenzy of those days with the current frenzy and media exposure. Those days people used to be more politically involved and things were not as bad as they are now. What PTI has done is that they have motivated or involved the factions of society that was previously oblivious or disillusioned with politics. They all might not vote for PTI but at least they will go out to vote.

That was all done by Pasha , Go and check the combined show of Ik and Sheikh Rasheed on 13th August this year (after Pasha) .
The day when Sonami was finished in **Nala Lai **forever .
شیخ صاحب کا بہت شکریہ
انہوں نے امسال تیرہ اگست کو سونامی نام کی تباہی کو لیاقت باغ والے نالہ لئی میں ہمیشہ کے لیے دفن کرنے میں مدد کی

Nala Lai..

So you are saying the breakup of Pakistan, people's party, nationalization, marshal law, nizam-e-Mustafa tehreek was not bigger problems then today.

oh why oh why you guys never cease to amaze me......

why why why...

We will have to watch for the following segments of the society in the next elections:

1) people disillusioned by both PPP and PMLN

2) minorities - traditionally people's party voters, I know some who'd be voting for PTI in the coming elections

3) Shias - form about 15-20 percent of Pakistans population and traditionally PPP supporters

4) youth - who will form about 35 percent of voters in the next elections, I know of children who will be voting for PTI although their parents follow the two bigger parties

5) galvanisation of people who generally don't vote

there is strong PTI presence in rural areas of Punjab as well, but they still need to focus more there.

Imran is an idiot because he is not as good Dealer as Nawaz Sharif or Zardari but only an IDIOT can question Imran's leadership skills.
Pakistani politics is full of dealers but there is hardly a leader, Bhutto was also known as a leader not a dealer. There are plenty of so called sharp politicians but they spend all their team on making deals rather than lead the nation.

I think we as a nation need a LEADER right now who doesn't make deals just for his own sake but to guide the nation.

This is not true .
Imran is not an idiot
He is more wise and successful than Nawaz and Zardari .
He is doing his job very successfully
He has added one more thing in his money making
After Sadqa ,Fitra , Zakat , Khairat and Charm e Qurbani
Now earning more money through Party Chanda
He is great
Leave it
Read

Politicking gains momentum ahead of polls

Where is Mr hanibal](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/hanibal.html)

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/statusicon/user-offline.png

?
He should be here to say something

Question: do you believe Punjab government performance has anything to do with by-election results?

Five cities (Lahore,Gujranwala,Faisalabad,Multan,Gujrat) they make core of central Punjab record work is going in all of these cites with best DCOs available. The pace of development which is actually making difference in ordinary people life's will urge them to come out and vote. Mind you in by-elections if people are getting over 70k votes that is alone enough of approval stamp.

IK have to loose the tie a bit and start talking with other political parties he alone can't change the country or he will be history just like Asghar Khan.

What record breaking work lol??

The only record Noora league has set is the breaking of all the roads in Lahore at the moment?
Lahoris are being screwed big time by this freaking Metro Bus service

But I feel sorry for their supporters cz they are still going to vote for this pathetic party again and again

hatred at best. If you cant add constructive critisim they why even bother to reply? Talk to ordinary people instead of owners of Toyotas and Hondas. Let me give you another the business community of Punjab the majority of them will going to vote for PMLN, you can now go and try to figure out well why?

saying this from day one the Facebook and twitter where only less then 5% of Pakistani represents can't have revolution from their arses.

By the general elections it will become "Jo Qaid k Khilaaf hai, woh moot ka hakdaar hai".

To the people who are not taking these by-elections seriously the turnover was over 60% and general elections are just 3 months away. Better open your eyes before its too late and if PMLN take the JI too (tu Rahi Sahi qasar bi poori ho jai gi)

ye line to ab roti, kaPRa aur makaan se bhi ziada ghiss gai hai uncle. :hehe:

Yes my Hatred is for PMLN cz im sick and tired of my Mother land being screwed by these monsters

How much funds PMLN has injected in the Education department in Punjab in past four years do u know it?
Probably NOT
Cz all the money has been spent on destroying roads and builting it again,on Laptops,Helmets,Sasti Rotis,Green cabs and Raiwind
But Noonies wont see that because no matter how they will vote for Nawaz

Cz you will be probably looking at some development that has been made in this year only in Lahore cz the elections are near and will vote for PMLN cz they have built some projects which are too lame projects..........

I dun care who votes for PMLN or who does not but the truth is truth and the truth is that the Party who couldnt do anything since they came cant do anything ever even if they come again in power.......

You are contradicting yourself, on one side you are saying that ordinary people are supporting PMLN and not the Toyota owners and then you are saying the business community is supporting them.

Anyways’

http://e.dunya.com.pk/news/2012/November/2012-11-30/LHR/detail_img/65075_53705908.jpg

Calm down, The tsunami is not coming, neither is a hurricane or a typhoon maybe a light breeze.

Did i say that Tsunami is coming NO?

Why Nawaz and his fans are so insecure lol