i didn’t said every businessman will vote for PMLN but majority will. The rai nawaz family had been with PMLN from last 20 years and his defection was celebrated by PTI with fanfare and as major wicket. Add this to defection of Hoti family in KP and couples of others in the pipeline.
PTI is losing stream faster then people thought polls from sept showed 22% decline I wonder will it be 50% in December. Now can the famous think tanks of PTI starting to work round the clock for figure out the reasons?
let me blow your dhooti further, the by-elections are held on new voters list so IK can’t cry anymore about bogus votes.
i am not nawaz shareef fan never was never will but that doesn't mean the PMLN have not potential to change Pakistan. They look like the best from rest of parties. I will still say PMLN + PTI will be best for country.
So why your leader is crying for God sake that tsunami is coming? Kya sathyaa Gaya hai?
i didn't said every businessman will vote for PMLN but majority will. The rai nawaz family had been with PMLN from last 20 years and his defection was celebrated by PTI with fanfare and as major wicket. Add this to defection of Hoti family in KP and couples of others in the pipeline.
PTI is losing stream faster then people thought polls from sept showed 22% decline I wonder will it be 50% in December. Now can the famous think tanks of PTI starting to work round the clock for figure out the reasons?
let me blow your dhooti further, the by-elections are held on new voters list so IK can't cry anymore about bogus votes.
If PMLN wins the next elections, does it really matter? They have been part of the government in one way or the other for the past 30 years in any case..so dont worry the country has been going down the drain and it will continue the downward journey...
NO please, let PMLN change Pakistan like they have been changing Punjab...
Chickining out buddy? The worst enemies of history sit on same table to move forward what's wrong with PTI & PMLN.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA pait mein dard hogaya hai mere hans hans ke
They only have the potential to screw Pakistan and which they have been doing since they came in Power…4 saal alliance kiya zardari ke sath election kareeb aye kehta hai alliance nahi
And he will change Pakistan my foot…How will he change Pakistan by sasti roti or by giving laptops to Helmets …
PTI should try its best to galvanize people in the country, and then leave the rest to Allah and Pakistanis. If the people still want to bring PMLN to power so be it, they should be allowed to rule as per their wishes and thinking. Imran Khan is the person who has already done so much for the country without any political position, he can play a better role in the opposition by pointing out the blunders of the next government.