Bad boys and high maintenance women

Re: Bad boys and high maintenance women

so you see…you used ‘‘and’’ know how to balance… you didn’t say…guys who love their mama can balance… the two aren’t related…

whats with all teh character assassination :mad:

Gaia if you don’t get it, it’s a good thing. Really.

The balancing relationships issue is separate and the respect for women is separate.

I guess my concern is those families where the guys treat women like chattel and give them no respect. If a father never respected his wife and the son learned at his father's knee and he too doesn't respect his mom and sisters, that's a red flag for a prospective wife.

Cos they’re often better looking.. and more fun.. Same for both sexes.. Attraction is a powerful thing..

There is usually a proportion between high maintenance and hotness. As in, the more high maintenance a woman is, the hotter she is as well. So guys who want to go for the whole trophy wife, or hot woman ,will end up with that. Again, not saying this applies to all hot women, but usually does to the ones that are high maintenance.

I dont like high maintenance women. My wife is pretty casual and easy going person. In fact when I see/come across high maintenance women, I thank god that I have nonthinking to do with them.

:hmmm:

:hmmm: :hmmm:

I don't like high maintainance wife..but someone who knows how to take care of herself in dressing and keeping herself well groomed. Unfortunately, most of the desi women lack such quality.

to phir aaisi larki ko bv banana jisko makeup ki zaroorat hi na ho :@:

yap wohi tu dhoond raha hon. Most of such women i find are non-desi..which i end up dating them anyway. But they certainly are not keepers in case if you are wondering.

let me think.ek min.

ok done.

i neither like bad boys nor high maintenance women/aunties.

pardon my confusion - are you a guy or a girl?

sho is he. argh. who is she.

RC is bachi.

I think that men who've been "bad" end up being awesome husbands. They've probably "seen" the dark side of life and ventured into thrills and frills already. I'm not saying that saintly men cannot be good husbands, but I guess the bad boys are more experienced.

Bad boys have the potential to satisfy high maintenance women by all means ... thats y they both want each other !

what? bachi?? lol

rolla ladki hai.

haha you actually came to this thread!

o acha acha

and you missed my post # 19

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/533918-bad-boys-and-high-maintenance-women.html#post8624310