Re: Bad boys and high maintenance women
hmmm..teri phabi howi...teh fir....aes da matlab...
thinking
hmmm..teri phabi howi...teh fir....aes da matlab...
thinking
hmmm..teri phabi howi...teh fir....aes da matlab... thinking
sochti rehana jab ban jaye gi to phir mithai mat mangna. :@:
bhai, phir mey apke janazay ki mithai lay aaon gi, jab aisa ho :)
sochti rehana jab ban jaye gi to phir mithai mat mangna. :@:
Bad boys are a challenge because they don't kiss a woman's butt just because she's attractive. They're confident, they will disagree with her, and frankly, they don't give a damn :D. You can have these qualities without being a prick, but it's rare. Of course some women just like the thrill or have daddy issues.
On the other hand, high maintenance women are usually attractive and men like them in spite of their personalities. Some guys probably like that type but for the most part, women get away with it because of their looks.
Hai na! The man that loves and respects his mama is the man who who will love and respect his wife - always look at how a guy treats his mother.
but then why do women dislike mamma's boys or ones that act like little kids b/c their mommy always treated them like that even when they're in their 20s?
Loving and respecting his mother is different than being attached to her apron strings. A mama's boy is a guy who will not make any decisions about his own life without his mother making those decisions for him.
Bcos women want a man's man. Someone who's strong and will protect her, who can stand up fr himself/her... make his own decisions.
"Mama' boy" carries that stigma i guess. So women generally don't like these type's of guys. Bad boys on the other hand, don't give a damn about anything. So although they make their own decision and all that... they treat women like crap lol.
Like someone earlier in the thread stated, it's rare to find someone who's a bit of a bad-ass yet still respects and loves his woman.
most(not all) desi men are attached to their mothers, aren't they?
you are mean. ![]()
Whats your definition of a bad boy? The romanticized Hollywood or Bollywood version or the reality? Because in reality the vast majority of men who commit physical and emotional spousal abuse are "bad boys".
This. To add to that, I have a theory that “bad” boys who end up having daughters become really…really really really really strict wiht their daughters. ![]()
^That is SO true!
i think you have a valid point
Whats your definition of a bad boy? The romanticized Hollywood or Bollywood version or the reality? Because in reality the vast majority of men who commit physical and emotional spousal abuse are "bad boys".
I am curious about 'bad' boys. I wonder how they manage to keep hurting people left, right, and center and still manage to gain 100s of friends and people running after them...
Why do women like bad boys? What's their charm, aren't these guys more trouble than they're worth and heartache waiting to happen?
I think in most such cases, it is just being attracted to a person who is so different than you so that gets your attention! It's usually curioristy and the appeal of a unknown lifestyle.
As for myself, i would definately be interested in knowing what goes in the minds of those "bad" people whether it be a girl or boy but that is because i am intriguied by human psychology. And i do think such odd behavior/lifestyle changes usually stems from some imp incidents in life and figuring them out is always interesting=fun!
Yes, Its not important for a mama's boy to be a bad husband and for good husband to be bad with her mom.