asking out a guy

Re: asking out a guy

ok then, it depends on the guy and girl and situation too.

sometimes, you can follow Heart, it helps.

depends on the guy and the girl, as pir jee said.

KHUMAR, you said it girl frieeend snap snap. You're my kind of girl, too bad I'm already married. God, I hope you're a girl after that comment...

^:D

If you're the type whos vocal abt wat she wants, by all means go ahead...I'd rather make an ass out of myself (noit that I never have) than go crazy trying to conform to some idiotic standard thats just not me!... also , if the guy laughs at you or makes you feel like sh*t for doing that, realize that he's an immature, insecure asshole and chalk it up to bad judgement and be more picky next time...

haha yes i am a girly girl :layd: :stuck_out_tongue:

yup…better to lose that guy then than wait for him to confess his fake love for you and then be miserable for how ever long you guys are gonna be together.

I agree with Khumar's comment.

:omg: sub say acha jawaab :k:

^^ hahah.....indeed.!!

my friend is also in love with this guy for a year now. she is very afraid to tell him. she thinks that he might reject her. she goes to see him every day at his work, he works at a fast food restaurant. they never spoke to each other. but his family knows my friends' family. she doesn't have the guts to tell him. he probably thinks that my other friend who goes with her all the time likes him because my friend who has a crush on him can't make eye contact with him and the other friend could make eye contact with him.

we should all just be lesbians

^ :omg: :rotfl:

lol…if only it was that easy :bummer:

but dont you think if it was meant to be then it would just happen?

:cb:

hear hear! :salute:

whoa whoa whoa calm down…i lost you at reject

nope…cuz some guys are just weird like that. they like a girl, but never ever say anything to her. allllllllllllllllllllllllll his friends know, and so obviously she knows, but he doesnt say it (happened to a friend).

or we could just take Aishaa’s advice and end with…jusssssstttttt kiddingggggg :stuck_out_tongue:

please do so, and then please send proof of that often.

So I am cusious to know what kind of pick up lines desi girls use?

loll....
perv..!

"shayad meri shadi ka khyaal.. dil mein aaya hai.. isi liye, mummy ne meri tumhe chai pe bulaya hai... '

^^hahahah!!

or maybe the girl falls in front of the guy on purpose and thinking if he cud ask if shes ok and then start talking...

1. Do u know the 'rukh' to the Qibla here?

add yours...