Art/Gallery forum

Re: Art/Gallery forum

Sara and I have posted lot of our designs in Fashion. MarriedNY is always posting her art work in images, then we have Simply Seema who used to post her art work in images. If I remember correctly, then Hin33 did post some of her graphic art. So there are people besides HHL who have posted their art work on this site.

We are supporting art forum
I am not artistic but I love to see my Guppy friends arts.
SO please make seperate ART FORUM.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=240709&highlight=design

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=240842&highlight=design

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=239938&highlight=design&page=2

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=166311&highlight=design

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=239750

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=257634

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=228666

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=229389

These are just few that I could search, there are many threads on art work.

thread is now re-opened, please stick to the topic and refrain from attacking eachother.

sorry guyz consider me not in this threek.

my art is really not acc to u pplz taste.

appologize for wasting ur time.

^^ Why are you saying this?

Thank you Ehsan Bhai for re-opening this thread. Guys, please stay on topic from henceforth!

though i wont gonna post my art. (hopefully)

but i find another very solid point for creation of Art n Architecture forum :dixsi:

after cafe’s utpatangz talk, n generals kaam ke baatain we do need art forum. n y i am saying is cuz of guppies behavior.

after 1. Cafe 64,919 (threads) 2,533,505 (posts)
2. General with 18,250 (threads) 342,236 (posts)

Image Gallery ranks third with 18,098 (threads) and 376,016 (posts)

where we may see generals have less posts and thread difference is 152 only.

therefore it shows that after cafe ppl are more willing to respond in Image Section. :biggthumb

First thread in GS history which resulted in 2 peeplan getting banned, thread being closed, moved to RF/Mod Forum, then coming back and still no admin response or resolution. :rotfl:

^ Case hukumranoN tak pohnch gya hai, I think they are still deciding :smilestar:

Chal aithoN nikal tey cafe ich aa :emmy:

:smack: …you folks.

me supports art forum too…love HHL’s paintings…
with the art forum ppl like me(non-artists) can try to learn a little of something we r interested in…

aargh..missed it from the beginning:(

Iss tareekhi thread mein main bhi apney 2 cent daal doon.

I agree with Khumar/ASN/Jaan Leva...........if there is not much traffic, then there's point of having a new/sub forum. Keep posting in one forum and let the admins see how much traffic is participating in arts threads and if it's enough to open a sub/new forum, they'll open it. You can't assume that so many people will participate, let's have a forum and then shut it down when the turnout is not so great as expected. That's how other subforums were created.. They saw the traffic and the kinds of threads and then categorized them.

I think CLASSIFIED ADS forum was created after seeing the flood of spam users who posted their ads all over the Forum, got them deleted, and got banned… It makes perfect sense along those lines now… and now it is a dead forum :cb:

HHL: tough luck buddy… try posting your ART in Arts and Culture as everyone suggested and see them moved to Images Central and end up with no case :balley: :balley:

I don't really care too much if there is or isn't an art forum, but if there is an art forum in the future I would definately post some photos I've taken.

But I want a Pets & Animals forum. :(

now dats is creative.

but phatima we already have it :bummer:

we do? where?

You should not have asked this question, pal :bummer:

phatima ur Homo sapiens, the primate species to which modern humans belong.
Phylum: Chordata
therefore every guppy is an animal, including u :D

we can have the new forum for a few days…on trial basis…if it works then fine n good…orelse :wave:

:smilestar: