Are we Desies the Source of Global Warming?

Sea levels rising , weather anamolies , Icebergs melting and Ozone layer getting depleted…a new research has indicated a south asian link to it.
We Pakistanies and Indians eat too much spicy food and emit a lot of green house gases into the environment ( specially old uncles and aunties) who have no gas control.

What do you guys think of this environmental concern?

Re: Are we Desies the Source of Global Warming?

no the whole world is

chk out the incovenient truth :D

yes but here in Canada the environmental officers do racial profiling. It was in the news that they are inspecting desi uncles and aunties with Flatulence meters in their hands for traces of Methane and Ammonia gas. Moreover, another bad stomach uncle was taken into custody for loud gastric explosions.

Its scary yaar...! i am worried

BR…LOL…LOL…LOL…

Global warming or GS Boiling point…

This is one of the best thread started…

Indirect 9 size chappal to everyone…:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

LOL:rotfl:

you guys are mad!!

:omg: :omg:

We need to save the world lets make a pledge that we wont eat biryani, korma, chicken kerayi, kebabs anymore. The future of Planet earth depends on us!

but but but but but but i like those thing except of korma

Well in your case according to environmental regulation B127/01 you have to be fitted with a Biryani filter. I have heard it works great but has to be changed after every 6 months ....but but but its worth it.

Aap ko special trousers silwana pari gi...caz the filter unit takes minimum space of 1 square inch that like an increase of waist of 1.5 inches.

:omg: :omg:

okay okay i give up
pizza FTW anyways :smiley:

:slight_smile: OK your Ozone Meter seems a bit off…

The bitter_reality fact is…that the largest amounts of Methane Gas producers on Earth are Not even Human…:slight_smile:

Can anyone guess which living creature contributes most towards Mehane production…?

TERMITES…:yawn:

:konfused: elephants?

AUNTY RASHEEDA? She is Big!

a gud laugh after 4 days :omg: :rotfl:

TERMITES............or Deemuck!.............Yuck!

termites YUK :bummer:

wow that was soooooooo simaltaneous lolz

LOL.

Ahhh, bitter reality I knew you couldn't stay away from Cafe for long ;)