This is very sad that we are not allowed to say bad about Mirza Qadiani, yet we allow them to propogate their kufr. This is totally against teachings of Quran. This is why Muslims are always being treated like garbage because we have no self-respect, always we are scared to hurt others' feeling but we don't care if they hurt our religious sentiments. This is very pathetic in my view. May Allah grant victory to Ahle Sunnat and destroy all other fake sects and religions (ameen)
Since u have converted from Qadyani's i wana make sure something from you, u shld know.
Did mirza sahib ever declared himself as prophet ? if he did can u tell me the source, coz I have heared alot of bad stuff about him and thats coz people hate qadyani's/ ahmedi's and blame him for starting that sect.... However i think he was a very good scholar who never declared himself as Prophet. He was good enough that people after him declared him Prophet/imam. i cud be wrong but i wud appritiate u providing a source and telling me where did mirza sahib declare himself as a Prophet/ imam ?
This is very sad that we are not allowed to say bad about Mirza Qadiani, yet we allow them to propogate their kufr. This is totally against teachings of Quran. This is why Muslims are always being treated like garbage because we have no self-respect, always we are scared to hurt others' feeling but we don't care if they hurt our religious sentiments. This is very pathetic in my view. May Allah grant victory to Ahle Sunnat and destroy all other fake sects and religions (ameen)
see this is y we muslims cant get along y do u want Allah to destroy them cant u just respect watever their believes are,do u think thsi earth is just for you n every one else shuld be banished?
NO way.i m frm pakistan, muslim alhamdullilah, now in US just for vacations. my husband has beard n i use to wear abaya n face hijaab.
i saw her too many ppl say salam (asalamualikum) to us just becoz of me, coz hijab ( covering body n face )is in islam n i m really really proud to b a muslim.
Alhamdulillah aqeel bhai you are Sunni Muslim. This is a huge niamat from Allah Taala, always protect and guard your eeman. If you have questions you need to ask your ulama. These days few Muslims regularly go to the Masjid for namaz, and so they miss out on so many benefits like missing bayans of an alim. If you are close to an alim this is a great blessing, you can ask him all your questions and insha Allah taala he will answer them for you.
As for Mirza Qadiani, he unequivocally declared himself a prophet, read in his book Ek Ghalati Ka Izala:
“My prophethood and messengership is only by virtue of me being Muhammad and Ahmad”
“I am a messenger and prophet only in the sense that I have received spirit grace from the Messenger (sallallahu alaihi wa salam) whom I follow and having received his name for myself and through him, I have received knowledge of the unseen from God.”
Please read these quotes very carefully, this is the writing of Mirza Qadiani. He says that he is a prophet of Allah, but he did not come with a new shariat. So he is claiming nabuwwat. Did you know that Musailma Kazzab also claimed to be a follower of Muhammad (alaihi salatu wa salam), yet the Sahaba still killed him because he claimed to be a prophet. Mirza’s claim is no different than Musailma’s.
Also, read what the Quran says:
And remember, Jesus, the son of Mary, said: "O Children of Israel! I am the messenger of Allah sent to you, confirming the Torah (which came) before me, and giving glad tidings of a Messenger to come after me, whose name shall be Ahmad (as-Saff 61:6)
We Sunni Muslims say that Ahmad is another name for Muhammad (alaihi salatu wa salam), and he is the Messenger of Allah which Jesus was prophecising about. However, if you ask Ahmadis (Qadianis), they will tell you that here Ahmad is referring to their Mirza Ghulam Ahmad. Mirza Qadiani’s son, Mirza Bashiruddin Mahmud Ahmad, the second khalifa of the Ahmadis, wrote a tafseer of Quran, and about this ayat he wrote: “Thus the prophecy mentioned in the verse under comment applies to the Holy Prophet (Muhammad), but as a corollary it may also apply to the Promised Messiah, Founder of the Ahmadiyya Movement (Mirza Ghulam Ahmad)” (Tafsir-e-Kabeer, p. 2622)
Look what Mirza’s son is saying, he writes that the verse is referring to Mirza Qadiani. The verse says that Ahmad will be a Rasool (Messenger), this clearly shows that Ahmadis/Qadianis believe Mirza Ghulam Ahmad is a Rasool, a messenger sent from Allah, and deny that Muhammad (alaihi salatu wa salam) is the last prophet and messenger for all mankind.
Please read all these information and judge for yourself whether Ahmadis/Qadianis are Muslim or a completely different religion that has nothing to do with Islam.
May Allah strengthen the faith of all Sunni Muslims and grant victory to the true Islam, Ahle Sunnat (Ameen!)
That is very sad that you are not a Muslim. May Allah Taala guide you to Islam (ameen)
Haq Char Yaar!!!
Hazrat Umar ke dushmano par lanat
u shld Also Add, Rasool s.a.w aur un ahleyabait a.s key Dushmano per lanat aur jo na bhejay us per bhi lanat.... lakin wait a min then it wudnt make sense if u send lanat on urself.
chalo aik kaam kertay hain ... Jis ney kisi ka HAq Ghasab kia us per lanat behjo aur Rasool s.a.w ki Sunnat ko change kia us per Lanat aur Kisi ka Haq Ghasab kia us per lanat Rasool s.a.w key chahney waloon sey Dushmani ki Us per Lanat !!! aur jo lanat na behjay us per bhi lanat. Himat hai ??
These both personalities consider Imam Ali to be their enemy. Even after the battles of Jamal and Safeen their action showed that they had grudge against Imam Ali in their hearts.
BTW I wonder why he did not add the following in his post:
Hazrat Ameer-ul-Mumineen Imam Ali ibn Abi Talib (as) ke dushmano per lanat.
Perhaps he knew if he add this he would be sending lanat on the personalities mentioned above.
These both personalities consider Imam Ali to be their enemy. Even after the battles of Jamal and Safeen their action showed that they had grudge against Imam Ali in their hearts.
BTW I wonder why he did not add the following in his post:
Hazrat Ameer-ul-Mumineen Imam Ali ibn Abi Talib (as) ke dushmano per lanat.
Perhaps he knew if he add this he would be sending lanat on the personalities mentioned above.
exactly ;) ... btw i think he was wahabi acting sunni coz sunni's r usually much koooler ... And they have no problem saying salam to shia.
Re: Any GS member who changed his inherited Belief System ?
Arayy! yeh sab laanat wala scenario kaisay create ho gaya? who are WE to give lanats on their enemies, Allah Taala will punish the enemies Himself. We shouldn't say such things - and why are shias and sunnis fighting in this thread? this thread wasn't about shias or sunnis, it was for all the GS members who changed their inherited belief system.
From following the cultural based religion, now following only the religion. Only Qur´an and hadith / sunnah of our beloved Prophet (SAW) I´m not a barelvi, nor a wahabi, nor a sunni, nor a shia. Personally i don´t believe in all that, with all due respect to the people who do. I´m not in the position to judge other people´s belief. Allahu´aalim.
May Allah guide us all to the right path, and prevent us from going astray from the sirat´ul´mustaqeem.
^ That is true brother, but I think in case of Hazrat Ayesha (r.a) there was only a misunderstanding not enmity.
Few fellow brothers among Shia's who think it was enmity, I only want to refer them to the words of Quran where Allah (s.w.t) called all the wives of the Prophet (saw) as "Um-ul-Mo'mineen" (Mother of all believers).
So if someone has the degree of our mothers, and was honored to share the life of the purest person in the two worlds, it is better to consider her "step" something done for better intentions but ended in a misunderstanding between her and Hazrat Ali (r.a).
I just wanted to clarify my feelings even though I personally feel that we (common Muslims) in present age are not even equal to the dust under the shoes of Hazrat Ali (r.a) and Hazrat Ayesha (r.a) so we don't even have a right to pass any negative judgements on any of their acts. It is just like when an argument is going between two elders the younger ones remain quiet because of their limited understanding and vision of the complications in a situation.
May Allah (s.w.t) forgive me if I made any mistake anywhere as I might be wrong. Allah (s.w.t) knows BEST!
May Allah (s.w.t) guide us all towards the right path. Ameen