Angel Eyes and Moi

Re: Angel Eyes and Moi

It is a :bummer: for today is the beginning of yet another day in my life when I won’t meet AE

:bummer:

:khumar:

maddy…what happened to those air miles…and share em with khumar 2

:cb: makes me laugh everytime i see that ^

i did not!! :mad:

ur soon is not soon enuff:omg: …work a bit harder:p ..shaadi ka time to sar par a giya hai larkiye …:aejaz:

But I don’t have a place to stay if I use those airmiles. I travel desi ishtyle you know… I go places on holiday where I have my people to crash with :halo:

yes please maddy :blush:

:blush: as long as it makes you laugh :blush:

we can crash with my nephew in NYC :smiley:

I’ll call phatima up and ask if she can make arrangements for u :cb:

NYC won’t help. It’s too far from DC. Plus I already have a guppy to crash with in NYC. (or more like ex-guppy)

Hahahahahahahahaha… I’ll tell you something next time you’re on MSN :smiley:

maddy, do you or do you not want to see AE. if you do, you would not care that it’s a 7 hour drive from NYC :snooty:

I have places closer to DC to crash than NYC :snooty:

bout 4 hrs from dc :snooty:

I think that Khumar just wants to go to NYC with me :eek:

:khumar:

:blush:

:wink: