Wht does the fact tht we share our brithdays mean? is there a twist of fate here!? she’s a bachelorette! and im a bachelor…
…she’s eligible and i’m eligible too:blush: shes a paki and im pakified tooo:blush: she’s a sherni and i’m a babber sher!..is this like destiny waiting 2 happen!![]()
Re: Angel Eyes and Moi
koi haal nehi tumhara :no:
Wow…I know an aunty jin ki aaj b’day hai… she 34 this yr…is it destiny? :fazy:
u havin high dreamz or sumthng?
u ppl naa! making fun! but seriously…i think AE rocks!
…u know shes a cool cat! and maybe its meant 2 be!?..it worked for sara and saieen!? why not for kazi and AE?
Did Saieen open a thread like this too? ![]()
dollface! i dont dream during the day!? i know how 2 turn my thoughts and ideas in2 reality…and the only thought i have at the moment is letting my size ten bata chapal meet the back of ur head! shall i make tht in2 reality tooo? ![]()
yaar whatever he did…he managed to passaa one of the most strong-headed GS guppans!..he tamed her big time! lol!..or maybe she tamed him?
Heheheh ![]()
blushes but kazi…im not from uk…u said u wanted a girl from the UK ![]()
lol…looks like sara and saieen are an inspiration to all ![]()
oh sohniyooo.....aik baar reciproctae tho karo...il shift the whole of UK to ur pind!
AE what time were u born?
I think it was 11pm lol ![]()
Did u mean time or date hehe ![]()
im not sure
sometime in the morning
i was born at 5pm! and i even remeber what the midwife looked like!..![]()
who is aunty jin..?