Angel Eyes and Moi

Re: Angel Eyes and Moi

sheyny! i wud if i cud! tht girl'd be here in the blink of an eye!....

dhooli dekh kar uthana:hinna:..aunti kafi bhaari hai:disgust: …

lol…yea me and msn…hard to believe..right?

btw i didnt see u on there!!

yaar she's hot! enuff sed!

ok dude, ma' bad!

:hoonh: NO…nothing needs to be filled in :cb:…kazi and i just had a very short but pleasant chat…and nothing more :halo:

:smilestar:…anyways why wud i be dholi-utthaing!!! thts the job of her brothers…ppl like madscientist and AQ and u and other lafungays

u can’t get a room but u wanna marry her …:hmmm:

this pleasantness will bring me a life time of happiness!

koi hot nahi bi hai tumhari nazar main???:rolleyes:

i think i was away making coffee =S

:eek: :hayaa:

u actually did not see anyone over there...

:smilestar:

i’ll lose some weight soon :bummer:

no she actually wasnt on…must have been offline…

:konfused:

i was appear offline and i did not see any AE :snooty:

did you block me :teary1:

NOOOOOOOO :smilestar:

im upset that u would even think i would do such a thing to you :naraz:

and u do know my msn is messed…remember the other day when i appeared offline to everyone but i wasnt??? :smilestar: ------->AGAIN!!!

:bummer:

what? dun worry you wont have to carry the doli :stuck_out_tongue:

:emmy:

fine :hugz: you’re off the hook for now :smokin:

maddy! aw there there :cb:

yes.. may be.. but there were some “other” people who were online and perhaps you put them and their msgs on ignore :frowning: