Angel Eyes and Moi

Re: Angel Eyes and Moi

laila majnoo?? eh?

laila majnooN kee kahaani kaa anjaam maaloom hai :bummer:?

lol… bas 2-4? ask khumar how many i want (inshAllah)…she’ll tell u :smiley:

oh yaar! we r modern-internet-21st century laila-majnoo!:halo:

khumo is gonna be the best man/bridesmaid…hainaa khummi?:blush:

lol everyone wants khumar to be best man!

hehe :phati:

oh i know :wink:

AE :rotfl: nooo at your wedding i wanna be the pretty bridesmaid :wink: samjha karo naaa

well… majnooN of modern generation… I wish you a lot of luck.. you will need it :halo:

i got d/c from msn :bummer:

oh yeaaaaa i forgot!! wink

she is absolutely stunning!
i've just changed all my journal cos of AE!...subhanAllah!

darling! u might have disconnected from MSN…but u sure just connected to the super-highway of my heart! :hayaa:

get a roooooooommmmmmm

ps u were on msn! :eek:

OMG and what AM I going to be :mad: after all IIIIIIIIIIII was your inspiration kazi :smilestar:

:hugz: u and Mr 516 will be the chief guests, u will sit beside me and AE on the stage…and we’ll be like…2 of the hottest couples ever! :dhimpak:

:rotfl: still going strong.

mate! it just got stronger… it might have all been a laugh prior 2 now! but ohhhh boy! imma be visiting america this april! :dhimpak:

:rotfl: again.

:hmmm:

do i need to be filled on something here :hoonh: @ AE

:smilestar: get up off the floor, and pray it works out maaan!

***srslyyyy guyzzzzzzzzzzzzzz … GET A ROOM !!! :halo: ***