Angel Eyes and Moi

Re: Angel Eyes and Moi

i am meeting AEs family in April, InshaAllah…and then imma talk 2 her folks about it!..so…keep ur lenghas and suits at the ready boys and girls! imma be funkin it up this summer! :dhimpak:…where is she!.. (she=the love of my life, my darling AE :hugz:)

:blush:

:khumar:

iss maiN sharmindagi kee kiyaa baat hai :smiley:

^^ :smilestar:…she is a sharmili dulhan! :snooty:…awwwww…shes tooo adorable! even her smilies make my heart melt! :jano:

AQ "bhaiyaaa" .....abbb sab aap ki terha bey-sharaam tho nahi hothay na :p

and you are be sharam dulha :hugz:

no advertising ur smilie on here khumar!! :hoonh:

yaaar, jab pyaar kiya to darna kya!:snooty:

:cb: he knows

^see what i mean…i even know him well :snooty:

the words when put in quote often represent the otherwise meaning…

I take it as you are talking on behalf of kazi… I sure am his “bhaiyaaa” … :barbie:

i’m not advertising. I’m watching the engagement unfold :cb: :khumar:

AE!...msn!

jub chitrol ho gee tau mardoN kee tarah thuDay khaanaa :stuck_out_tongue:

:hugz: … missed this sweetiepie soooo much

[EMAIL=“LMAO@chitrol”]LMAO@chitrol! lol! my dad uses tht word 2 :dhimpak:… yaar we r the laila-majnoo of GS!..apnay pyaar keh liyeh doh-chaar thudday bee kha laingein!:snooty:

khumar that smilie is hilarious!!

i want my own smilie…gizzy is being mean :bummer: