Re: An Independent Kashmir.
The Indian army is there to get rid of the terrorist which have infiltrated into Kashmir, and busy doing ethnic cleansing of Hindus, & terrorising moderate muslims.
No Jihadis = No Army. Right?
The Indian army is there to get rid of the terrorist which have infiltrated into Kashmir, and busy doing ethnic cleansing of Hindus, & terrorising moderate muslims.
You forgot to mention the army's other job...killing, raping, and terrorizing the local civilians with impunity. Not that Indian bigots like yourself would ever be concerned about Muslim deaths.
No Indian occupation = no jihadis.
Jihadis terrorist have nothing to do with occupation they just work for money/maya/mudra/kaish/paisa and I think you must know who was the founder of Kashmir? or do look back in history ![]()
They certainly didn't randomly show up in Kashmir.
They only came into the picture after the Kashmiri people finally rose up against Indian rule in the late 80's.
will you tell us honestly Indian army first invaded Kashmir or Pakistani? and who is responsible for army mess in kashmir?
What does that have to do with anything? The foreign militants haven't been sitting around in Kashmir since 1947...like I said, they only came into the picture after the Kashmiri people revolted against Indian rule in '89.
The first foreign troops to enter the state were the Maharaja of Patiala's state forces, who were invited by the Dogras to help suppress the rebellion in Poonch and Mirpur, and to join in the masscare of Muslims taking place in Jammu. The Pathans only invaded after all this had already started.
As for who's responsible for this entire mess...the fact that the Dogra Maharaja, Sheikh Abdullah, and the Pakistani government all played a role hardly absolves India of the blame it rightly deserves.
Hello Janab e Ali,
As I have pointed out before, your bearing witness is hardly credible given what I have seen of your posts in Pakistani internal affairs threads. On the other hand I am reading a number of other accounts in sources that are a lot more credible that show very positive developments are occurring in Jammu & Kashmir in general and Kashmir in particular. Therefore your attempts at provoking do not succeed at all. It may just make some other Pakistanis happy, those who may not have quite read your insightful posts in Pakistan forum and mistake you for a conscientious Indian taking India to task.
Regards
Pundit Vikram
Hello Janab e Ali,
As I have pointed out before, your bearing witness is hardly credible given what I have seen of your posts in Pakistani internal affairs threads. On the other hand I am reading a number of other accounts in sources that are a lot more credible that show very positive developments are occurring in Jammu & Kashmir in general and Kashmir in particular. Therefore your attempts at provoking do not succeed at all. It may just make some other Pakistanis happy, those who may not have quite read your insightful posts in Pakistan forum and mistake you for a conscientious Indian taking India to task.
Regards Pundit Vikram
Nobody made you a judge of or even asked you about our credibility or whether we are provoking or not. An Indian asked about an Independent Kashmir got an overwhelming response of the kind he was not expecting from the Pakistanis, and even after 2 pages of creative acrobatics, you are unable to squirm out of this discussion. Part of you probably wiches you were banned by now so that you might have an excuse at least. Anyway, Kashmir still wants self determination. You are no one to stop it and you cannot stop it.
The first foreign troops to enter the state were the Maharaja of Patiala's state forces, who were invited by the Dogras to help suppress **the rebellion in Poonch and Mirpur, and to join in the masscare of Muslims taking place in Jammu. **The Pathans only invaded after all this had already started.
Yes the Muslims of Mirpur and the Sudhan tribe known as 'Sardars' of Poonch led by Sardar Abdul Qayoom Khan rebelled against the Maharajah Hari Singh and freed what became Azad Kashmir.
From what I have read and also been told by the elder folks from my village who fought the forces of the Dogra Army is that Poonch City and areas around Rajouri and beyond were also captured and held for over a year.
Had the people of these areas especially the Gujjar tribe (baradri) whom I understand make a sizeable population and are very influential in politics had also rebelled against the Dogra Army than these would have also been held and freed?
Pundit Vikram,
Why don't you silence all those "Pakistani-agents" once and for all? If you & your government are so confident that I'm lying, why don't you give us Kashmiris the right to vote on the issue once and for all. If you really believe all the nonsense you're spewing, you shouldn't have any problem with it.
Janab - As I have said before, "If you do not like it, leave it".
Opps!! but you have already left it, by using your Indian Passport.
Proving that you choose to accept Indian citizenship.
"Jis thali sey khatey ho, usee per thoktey ho"??.
Malhot, you still haven't explained your insecurity towards women.
Malhot man, you're backing off after starting a thread for independent Kashmir. You didn't anticipate the level of support for the idea from the Pakistanis and that shows you only started it to malign Pakistan. That's *really *sucky.
Janab - As I have said before, "If you do not like it, leave it".
Opps!! but you have already left it, by using your Indian Passport.
hmmm
issueing of pakistani or even kashmiri passports to kashmiris
good idea
Malhot man, you're backing off after starting a thread for independent Kashmir.
His hatred for women, Kashmiris and Muslims blinds him so he has no other recourse other than to support the rape of Kashmiri women and the killings of innocent Kashmiris.
Hello!
Why is it that every time some argument put forth by a Pakistani to get Kashmir is debunked and defeated that they come up with this 'oh these Indians hate us muslims so much!'.If defeat is so hard to you shouldn't start such arguments.
Regards
Pundit Vikram
Hello!
Why is it that every time some argument put forth by a Pakistani to get Kashmir is debunked and defeated that they come up with this 'oh these Indians hate us muslims so much!'.If defeat is so hard to you shouldn't start such arguments.
Regards Pundit Vikram
It hasn't been debunked. We are merely observing the trends here backed up by incidents that have been listed here. You are the ones who are squirming left and right.
Man, if you think that we Indians 'are squirming left & right', you have obviously no idea to the strength of our convictions.
Agey agey dhekho hota hai kya. stay tuned......
(Out of context perhaps - what happened to the "two nation" theory now. By backing the independence of 'Janabistan" you all are making a mockery of the reasons why Pakistan was created. Make up your minds!! Is Islam a 'nation' or not.)
Man, if you think that we Indians 'are squirming left & right', you have obviously no idea to the strength of our convictions.
Agey agey dhekho hota hai kya. stay tuned......
(Out of context perhaps - what happened to the "two nation" theory now. By backing the independence of 'Janabistan" you all are making a mockery of the reasons why Pakistan was created. Make up your minds!! Is Islam a 'nation' or not.)
Convictions? Are you saying that to re assure yourself or me? You may have convictions but certainly no answers in this discussion. This whole two nation thing above is another try at starting a tangential argument...but anyway the two nation theory talks not about exactly two nations but at least two nations. This is reflected in the Pakistan Resolution of 23rd March 1940 which talks about autonomous federating units and to which all of the nationalists in Pakistan refer to while making their demands.
Hello!
Let me justify the rapes of Kashmiri women and killings of innocent Kashmiris
Great post Pundit! You haven't debunked anything.
Mufakkar bhai,
The only convictions Indians have, is how many Kashmiri women their army can rape in a day. Other than that, they have NO convictions.