Re: American Guppies
- getting all comfy in my couch…good cushions in back…apple juice with ice cubes on a side table* so is it PG-13?

don’t bring the issue of under 21 coz then it become something els.
as long as u r saying all the americans arebad then ofcourse then no one agree with u coz 5 fingers are nto equal , yes i do agree there is racism , but there are also good places to live peacefully.
50 times or more between Canada and U.S…the thought can only make one laugh…you base your assumptions on travel between U.S. and Canada?..You know how weak that is against someone who has been traveling between the U.S. and Pakistan or U.S. and Saudi right? If you are so sure about what you’re talkin about, you probably know how much stricter INS is with passengers travellin frm saudi and paki right
…being under 21 has nothing to do with it. If you’re above 16, you’re required to go through INS…hopefully you know that?
yaar kisney serious thread kohli hey kams se kam is thread ko he bashk do ![]()
emm ki bachi, i’ll see you in the other thread ![]()
Its not about families being stopped, it is about stopping them because they were born in Pakistan with Pakistani passports.
My other friend with a Pakistani passport on H-1B visa has to give finger prints everytime he leave or Enters US, what about that?
yaar is thread mein to mein bhi serious hoon news flash…yeh EMM kabhi serious nahi hosakti ![]()
Been to both places, got relatives in both places...I'll tell you this much though. People who live in America and try to move there end up hating it, but coming from england to America is a different story. England is years behind America and is much better in so many ways. If you want to go to a desi area only then make sure you go to Queens, New York. (Jackson Heights) Other than that you're good to do ;)
Oh now I realize I am talking to a kid.... my God, I am at a wrong place............
I have to do that also…how long does it take me? max 20 mins…and yea…i travel through the place you said had the “yuk yuk” immigration buddy, as I said before its only time…If you ppl don’t like the U.S. customs or regulations, why do you come here in the first place, All it takes is half an hour, and hour, maybe even two hours to clear INS…after that you’re on your own, If the U.S. provides a better living for us, I think those two hours are grains of sand buddy…complaing about INS just shows how ignorant you are about the REAL stuff that you should be worried about…i mean, the ppl…and thts what we were talking about before anyways, so lets get back to the REAL topic, the ppl, and not INS…
bahi they are faraid of us no doub in it , let them do thier laws acts for thier protection , as long u have proper stuff then why do u worry about it . plus what so anger about it is thier country they can put any laws on anyone. yes if once u r paying taxes and living here and somethign unfair happened to u is different case. but for asking ur finger print then they do hvae a right bro coz they own the house.
Kid? Who you calling a kid buddy?
…seems like that ‘KID’ has better points than you do buddy…you know what that makes you right?.. pathetic…you are at the wrong place…you talk about matters you don’t have any knowledge about…haha, even a ‘kid’ has better knowledge than you do! You really don’t belong here…your first true assertion…
Had enough or you still want more?
^ My point is about the unfairness and prejudice and the rules based on racism and unfairness and assuming everyone as a terrorist..........
Rest assured everyone who travels to USA these days has proper documents........
^ waqi bahi live it jany do finish it , the thread was opned withdifferent purpose , do not spoil it bahi . jany do. :)
let him say his opnion we have given our opnion.
After what happened on 9/11, you can't assume the U.S. will just sit and not increase their security...Assuming tht everyone is a terrorist is just necessary, since after all, who does a pupulation blame fro mishappenings in their country?...the government...which means the govt has to take some actions don't they....
merey bahi we have unfairness in our country also , not every one has proper docoment if they do then stay for copule of months not for very long. ![]()
for kind information not every one thinks we are terorist is just those who are blind.
ok bhai…as you say…I proved my point…so I’m done anways :)…i’m outta here for now, leaving for somewhere…take care…
Now you are in line with what I am saying admitting finger rpinting everytime coming in or out. At last your moti aqal understood.
Rememebr dude, there are those who already were in USA before this shi t started, do not assume…
Yeah yeah, Amreeka zinda baad for the roti kapra aur makaan… I knew this is what is speaking in your mind…
And your ignorance that you do not recognize what is being done wrong to you for the sake of roti kapra aur makaan
Simply shows you have no ablility to look beyond yourself. Don;t declare anyone ignorant, you are ignorant yourself/\
bye now