First 4 ![]()
hello helloo… bas aaj ke liay itna sabaq kaafi hia… lett us win this game ![]()
aur no lectures to pakistani team durin the game… bas dua karoo..
tanhayaan
haan laikin dua bhi karoo ke jeet jain..
yeahhh FIRST BOUNDRYY OF THE GAME by taufeeq umar i guess ![]()
And Taufeeq with another boundary 4
Score is 31 :)
Mubarkaaaaaaaaaan
good goinggg ![]()
laghta hia ab duaon ka asar schuroo horaha hia ![]()
Pakistan 31/5 :bhangra:
:bhangra::bhangra:
never got some good batsmen? this statement is unfair I guess.. everyone have bad times.. we do have them it just some players don’t try hard enough.
p.s. choka ankhoN main ansoo aing ![]()
still long way to go. keep it up, taufeeq.:k: :k:
Mr helloo… kia Saeed Anwar Imzamamul haq.. ka taluq MARS say tha ![]()
*Originally posted by hello143: *
yaar ...pakistan team never got some good batsmen after Imran Khan times..i dont knw why this ...bowlers are really good in our team ..
The problem is that our selectors have ruined some player's who could have been future stars.
i hope 2’s do some magic today in bowling ..other wise ![]()
tumhain khushi horahi hia ya dukh ![]()
5 runs behind the lowest score mark… if we aren’t careful we might actually miss that record ![]()
ammammaaarrrrr
now we are playing better… so nooo tanzz this time ![]()
*Originally posted by hello143: *
yaar ...pakistan team never got some good batsmen after Imran Khan times..i dont knw why this ...bowlers are really good in our team ..
What about Saleem Elahi.. He seemed pretty consistent from Nov 2002 -Mar. 2003. But all of a sudden he disappeared :D:D
hehe
As I said earlier that won’t happen Inshallah.
Those who are blaming our batsmen I think you ned to check the facts. Its the pitch and the SL board is even thinking of re sceduling the match at another ground
and another choka from Malik and the score is 38
Mubarkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan
i thought they were from jupiter …cmon u must have lnow them ..except them i mean
So what do you guys think our total would be? 120 looks excellent right now ;)
i hate new zelandersss
do do min main out ki apeal kar daitay hian
wow… at another choka…
teaser… i know the pitch isnt good for batsman.. buttt Zeroo par out kaun hota hia :@… aakhir taufeeq umar is playin in the same pitch ![]()
*Originally posted by Spock: *
So what do you guys think our total would be? 120 looks excellent right now ;)
I think anything over 100 is excellent.