*Originally posted by hello143: *
4 batsman are left who can do some magic ..TAUFEEQ (remember his last match in sharjah), MALIK,RAsid
mke it three now ..i forgot to add razaaq there
4 batsman are left who can do some magic ..TAUFEEQ (remember his last match in sharjah), MALIK,RAsid
mke it three now ..i forgot to add razaaq there
what the…
Pak trying very hard to make a new lowest score record.
Shoaib Malik in now
haye ![]()
amber, maiN badduaein nahee dae rahi yar.. I was trying to make you guys feel better
waiseh this new reformed team didn’t loose much, right?
maybe this collapse in batting will teach them some lesson...for thier further matches ..
REmember everything happens for GOOD.
this is ridiculas yar… ![]()
i dun know what to say ![]()
I'd say about 175 would be defendable but at the moment getting 50 looks extremely hard
trying hard indeed ![]()
yarr.. who knowss… yehai chand batsman hamara score 200 tak pohancha dain ![]()
think postive yar.. insahlalh we are going to win this game… New Zelanderr.. u hear me.. we will beat u
The pitch looks horrible ![]()
btw.. who won the toss ![]()
Fleming
dont blame pitch now …its there bowlers ..excellent bowlers with discipline
waisay PA.. hamari team bhi ajeeb hia yar..
kal taufeeq umar nai chalaa aur faisal iqball chala to aaj os ka ulta hogaya ![]()
dua karoo end main hi barsih hojaye ![]()
dont blame pitch now ...its there bowlers ..excellent bowlers with discipline
I'm not.. This pitch is meant for bowlers. In yesterday's match, we saw a pretty low-scoring one with the bowlers doing well.
Can't we ever be consistent??
no barish no nothing ..let them face today ..they should not bcome over confidence with thier previous performance
ya itni hawaein chalain kae sab urr kar apnae gharoN ko phunch jayen.. nikammae kaheen kae ![]()
yaar ...pakistan team never got some good batsmen after Imran Khan times..i dont knw why this ...bowlers are really good in our team ..
Mubarkaaaaaa
First boundary and the score is 27 :)
Taufeeq scored a boundary 4