Alfalah Bank Tournament in Sri Lanka

i would say… 200 minimum :smooth:

PS: Inshallah :jhanda:

*Originally posted by Spock: *
So what do you guys think our total would be? 120 looks excellent right now ;)

Anything around 130-160 would be defendable. This will be a really low scoring game.

phittae mooNo’n ka kiya karaiN ab.. abhi Pakistan jeetae ga to yaehi inhi khilariyoN kae hamdard banaiN gae :smack:

yar woh khushi aur ghum kae milae julae ansoo thae sachi muchi maiN.. :stuck_out_tongue:

True

The reason Taufeeq is playing good cuz otherwise I will be spanking him in front of the whole croud :slight_smile:

mann.. this will give me a heart attack.. nauzubillah..

i m going to turn my speaker offf… i cant hear their shouting appeal anymore… :crying:

And Taufeeq OUT :(

PAK 42 for 6

The pitch cannot be blamed. I remember Javed Miandad's commentary on TEN Sports during WC and he constantly mentioned the fact that the players representing Pakistan are supposed to be professionals and should be able to play on all types of pitches.

These guys need some practise on bowler friendly pitches anyway, otherwise the Aussie team will teach them some horrible lessons when we go there.

All I cared for this match is that PAK should not make another record by getting out for lowest total, thats not a problem anymore so now I don’t care if PAK loses. I am still for PAK :jhanda:

:crying::crying:

:k: Winning and losing is part of the game and we just have to except it whether we like it or not.

^ :k:

rashid latif is a sensible batsman.. inshallah he will do his best..

i think this time we should save the wickets.. and get 2 3 runs in each overs… 200 task isnt that hard to achieved.. singles will do :k:

will pakistan bowlers be able to do the same thing with kiwis batsmen ????

LETS PRAY TO ALLAH!!!!

they arent very experianced bowler… we can only hope for the best…

but this is ziadty.. batsman kuch karte nia… aur end main bowlers par depend karte hian :mad:

nikammay loog :frowning:

*Originally posted by hello143: *
will pakistan bowlers be able to do the same thing with kiwis batsmen ????

LETS PRAY TO ALLAH!!!!

This pitch seems to be a bowler's one and inshallah Shoaib, Sami can do something extraordinary.

Shoaib and Sami have enough experience.

^ Inshallah.. dekhte hian yar.. kia karte hian wo dono :(

Mubarkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan

PAK reached 50 for 6 and 20.2 overs.

50 Runs :jhanda: inshallah we will have 3 more 50s :blush:

yeh to aik run bhi nia bana rahay hian :crying:

Faisal Malik bowled by Styris

PAK 51 for 7 in 23 overs.

Shoaib Akhtar in :)