Re: Alcohol
yeah but I dont drink alcohol at the same time I am gambling AND fornicating.
lolz!!!
Sad story, may ALLAH swt forgive him for his sins and spare him from any punishment. May ALLAH swt enter him into Janat Al Firdous, Ameen…
He most likely got shot in the top thigh region of the inner leg where the femoral artery is located. If this is damaged then a person can bleed to death unfortunately. As for someone being unable to donate blood if they are not drunk, i am unsure of this, i think they are able to but you could be right. I dunno… ![]()
Sad story, may ALLAH swt forgive him for his sins and spare him from any punishment. May ALLAH swt enter him into Janat Al Firdous, Ameen... :)
Same here,
At this point I guess you expect someone to ask you, ‘how so, Fraudia’ to which you’d come up with a g*****osely witty reply…
So let me do the honours: How so, Fraudia?
tsk tsk jaltay nahen acchay bahccay..
actually not Lajjo, you give yourself too much credit for your abilities to read me.
PS: waisay poochna tha toh direct bhi pooch laiay, round about way mein bharam reh jata hai shayad musalmaniyat ka ![]()
thats good to know Alhamdulilah… ![]()
alhumdulillah
I meant the latter.
You know something, I wouldn't mind indulging in all of that and then some but I'd contemplate health benefits etc left right and center. gunnah bay-lazzat, I swear.
Bharam waram chorho, yeh Gr-a-n-d-i-ose kiyun censor ho gaya?
Acha batao na, kiyun gamble aur fornication karte ho?
LOL, You have good sense of humor.
He most likely got shot in the top thigh region of the inner leg where the femoral artery is located. If this is damaged then a person can bleed to death unfortunately. As for someone being unable to donate blood if they are not drunk, i am unsure of this, i think they are able to but you could be right. I dunno... :)
Sad story I agree but in this case the villian was not the alcohol it was the stupid tradition of hawai firing in NWFP. This is not the first of the kind incident, there were numerous before this one, and in all probability the people involved were not drunk.
So let me do the honours: How so, Fraudia?
Lajjo bhai sahab, you being so clean cut guy; why are you interested in these tricks. Jiss ghar jana hi nahin us ka pata bhi kyon pochtay ho?:)
I have seen very closely drunk colleagues. i felt pity over their state. At one point they were helpless lying on the floor uttering non sense. Too over excited. if we take the words of Quran , we muslims cannot even dare touch it . Anyway, one picks up the courage to stand agains the commandments of God . Phir yeah uss kaa aur God ka hi Mamala hai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dear Guppies
First of all I thought I would give all of you individual replies, but then I thought probably one good analogy about drinking would suffice.
Drinking alcohol, and not drinking alcohol is like if you drive a car, If You drive your car in the first two gears (For the non-drinkers that is gears 1 & 2) all your life if you don’t drink, but if you drink alcohol its like driving a Non-stock Subru 397 HP for the first time with all 6 gears, every time you drink.
So Lajjo ;) Go give it a try. :)
Pakora, that is the biggest load of horse**** that’s ever come from you…And believe me, I know…
Lajjo Dear
First of all you have made the same point as me , Alcohol is “prohibited” (in urdu) “mana” BUT ITS NOT “HARAM”.
Please tell me If I am drinking in the confines of my home , not hurting any person’s property, land, ego, pride, or feelings, I am better than the clergy who are running my province and accepting bribes, absconding peoples money and land, stealing , and hurting thousands of people they affect.
garam garam pakoreh...
garam garam samoseh...
.....and believe you me I have proof to prove it.
Maulana fazal-ur-rehmans's son-in-law is Ghulam ali, who is Nazim of peshawar, He bought land from us and the stories I tell you will churn your stomach, I think he would make any thug in the world look like a bunny in the park.