you are not a scholar but sure pass judgments about others like you are a prophet.
and what did you just do? did not you pass a grave blesphemous remarks against me?
you are not a scholar but sure pass judgments about others like you are a prophet.
and what did you just do? did not you pass a grave blesphemous remarks against me?
are we ever going to get to the discussion that we were going to have about Jesus' bodily ascent.
is it pick and choose day today? out of the whole post you choose one part and write a remark and then i respond to that explaining what i was trying to say and you ignore that as well, choosing instead to pick one more sentence.
so what exactly are you doing when you call me a kafir despite the fact that i recite the kalima.
So khalat means to leave. So where does it say clearly in Qur’an that “Jesus is dead”?
I’m still waiting to know.
so what exactly are you doing when you call me a kafir despite the fact that i recite the kalima.
another baseless allegation. are you on allegation spree? :)
please, provide me the post number and quote where I said that here :)?
The quote from the quran is already posted in this thread
Sorry i just started on this thread :) i'll look in previous posts later today.
does not necessarliy mean died, i should have said..
it means gone from this world ... we go when we die... Isa (AS) went when he was taken alive up in heavens..
And so where is he(as) right now i ment God All mighty lives in Heavens right so you said Isa(as) is up in heavens is he(as) with God all mighty??
wait wait wait who told u heaven is up on sky??
It was a physical journey with body..
Oh as i thought so when Hazoor (saw) went up in heavens in physical state (as u claim) did he met Isa(as)????
I hope you know the meaning of narrations .. I do not have all the ahaadeeth memorized.. I stated it from my knowledge... The ahaadeeth are there... If I can not provide them because I do not have the text available with me, it does not mean they are not there ...
Well i think you are forgetting one of the very basic Hadith
"And don't believe in what you hear unless you witness it with your own eyes" "Nahi ha sunni sunai baat khud dakhne ki terhan"
Since when death became the criteria of being better than other?
It hasn't actually but i wanted to know as you claimed quite a few prophets are alive in grave i wonder what happen on Miraaj then.....
Re: Ahmadi-Thread
^So where's Heaven? In Qadyan?
this goes back to my first post on the previous page in which i said i love it when you attack ahmadi beliefs but run quite quickly when confronted and asked to explain a few of your own ![]()
now about the allegation part… so when you call ahmadis non-muslim, you aren’t really calling me non-muslim, despite the fact that i am an ahmadi? that must make sense in your world ![]()
now i’ve had enough of this sidetracking… do you wanna discuss anything of substance or should we call it a day?
prophet:saw2: witnessed heaven up in sky on the night of Meraaj
yes on first sky…
I did not forget any hadeeth Alhamdu Lillah.. what i refered to are well established ahaadeeth… you want to research on them.. I did not ask you not to..
not quite a few… ALL prophets are alive in their graves… and they travel from there to heavens… and backforth.. therefore they were present in Masjid AL Aqsa and few of them met Prophet:saw2: up in heavens as well..
Re: Ahmadi-Thread
well i was asking you guys that question. But mr AQ said "UP IN THE HEAVEN" by saying up it means "SKY" cuz theres nothing else up there except sky and i was watching this doc on space other day n tell u the truth there was no heaven up on sky....
oh ho.. so this is your issue..
kindly refer to the quotes of Mirza saahaab where he has called non-ahmadies (which includes me) the same - Kaafir…
do you believe in him?
I think I have given you enough to digest… you call it a day.. listen to the audio I posted and come back … shaabaash!
They have a graveyard in Rabwah, Pakistan.... whoever is burried there, gets the direct ticket to Jannah!
seriously hareem, why do you bother?
can't you, once in a while, write something that actually makes sense? Are you of the belief that Heaven is in the skies? If so, just enlighten the person who said otherwise. Why throw in the Qadian part? Has any Ahmadi ever said it was in Qadian?
I've always seen you displaying your self-righteous attitude by either coming up with one liners of the type you just wrote now or copy/pasting some extremely long fatwa by some moulana.
seriously hareem, why do you bother? can't you, once in a while, write something that actually makes sense? Are you of the belief that Heaven is in the skies? If so, just enlighten the person who said otherwise. Why throw in the Qadian part? Has any Ahmadi ever said it was in Qadian?
I've always seen you displaying your self-righteous attitude by either coming up with one liners of the type you just wrote now or copy/pasting some extremely long fatwa by some moulana.
calm down.
oh ho.. so this is your issue..
kindly refer to the quotes of Mirza saahaab where he has called non-ahmadies (which includes me) the same - Kaafir....
do you believe in him?
I think I have given you enough to digest... you call it a day.. listen to the audio I posted and come back ... shaabaash!
alright we'll call it a day then.
all i'd like to request from you is not to go into ahmadiyya related threads and keep repeating your views when time and again you have been unwilling and unable to defend them.
the part of your post about mirza sahib calling others kafir and me saying that you pass judgments like a prophet ties in quite beautifully but that discussion is a waste of time so we'll leave it. Posting audio is no alternative to written discussion... as i said on the previous page i have audio and video material of my own on the issue, which if i start posting will make the discussion look ridiculous.
peace
thanks for this answer rather better then hareem01 ![]()
He met Isa(as) on first sky but according to Dr. Israr and various other scholars of muslims hadrat Isa(as) is supose to be sitting on Right side of God All mighty learning to be a Muslim? why is that he is not present with God all mighty when Hazoor (saw) visits God all mighty and talks about Islam isn’t it in his(as) best intrest to be there at that time as he is the FUTURE of Islam?
Well i haven’t come across such hadith but u claim you have so i believe u own me some research when you find it please pm me or post in this thread ![]()
Also i keep my firm believe in God’s words "in various verses from Quran have been posted above in “Isa(as) point of view”
This is something i haven’t heard before from non-Ahmadi Muslims what do u know they say u learn new things everyday. So you totally are okie with the concept of contradiction in Quran.
Thanks for chat i have to go as well as its 7 am where i live.
Nice talking to you enjoy
Salamz
calm down.
:) Thanks
all i'd like to request from you is not to go into ahmadiyya related threads and keep repeating your views when time and again you have been unwilling and unable to defend them.
the part of your post about mirza sahib calling others kafir and me saying that you pass judgments like a prophet ties in quite beautifully but that discussion is a waste of time so we'll leave it. Posting audio is no alternative to written discussion... as i said on the previous page i have audio and video material of my own on the issue, which if i start posting will make the discussion look ridiculous.
peace
the audio answers the question... perfectly.. I am not sure why so much scared of it?
u’r welcome ![]()
btw, ahmadis are pretty calm even when others are calling them non-muslim… its the non-ahmadi crowd that needs to calm down
agar kahin tou aur daant dikhaon?
and the audio and video i have also answers the question perfectly…
why don’t you write down some points that answer the question perfectly, that is if you heard it and understood it
yaar do you have comprehension problem? read the last part of my post… do you want to have an audio or video discussion?